FIRST SEASON KICKS OFF IN BLACKPOOL 5-A-SIDE FOOTBALL LEAGUE
  • YMCA Thornton Health & Fitness Centre,
    Victoria Road East, Blackpool, Lancashire,
    FY5 3SX
The first season in the brand new 5 a side league in Blackpool is kicking off next week– and teams are urged to join now before the last few remaining places are snapped up!

The league at YMCA Thornton Health & Fitness Centre on Sunday nights has proved really popular so far, with local players excited to take the prizes – with the Leisure Leagues star prize being a holiday to Germany. 

All matches are refereed by qualified officials and all equipment is provided and all profits are donated to Cancer Research, Dogs Trust and Blind Children UK.

Anyone who wants to join the 5 a side league in Blackpool can do so by ringing 0333123230 or logging on here: https://www.leisureleagues.net/league/ymca-thornton-health-fitness-centre/blackpool-sunday

Future dates
  • Sunday 7th April 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 14th April 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 21st April 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 28th April 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 5th May 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 12th May 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 19th May 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 26th May 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 2nd June 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 9th June 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 16th June 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 23rd June 6:00pm until 8:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event
Event Categories