Sweaty Mama Bicester & North Oxfordshire
  • Kingsmere Community Centre
    Whitelands Way
    OX261EG
Sweaty Mama is the fun, effective and interactive workout for you, with your child. No need for childcare - babies, toddlers and pre-schoolers love Sweaty Mama. Children from 6 weeks to 4 years old+ are welcome.

Sweaty Mama is the fun, effective and interactive workout for you, with your child. No need for childcare - babies, toddlers and pre-schoolers love Sweaty Mama. Children from 6 weeks to 4 years old+ are welcome.

The instructor is a post-natal specialist who is also trained in safe baby-wearing! Mamas to older children, grandmothers and childminders are also all welcome at Sweaty Mama (you can attend without a child, if your little ones are already school-age). Older children welcome during school holidays as we run all year round.

Classes held at Kingsmere Community Centre, every Thursday at 11:45am.

Future dates
  • Thursday 3rd October 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 10th October 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 17th October 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 24th October 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 31st October 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 7th November 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 14th November 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 21st November 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 28th November 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 5th December 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 12th December 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 19th December 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 26th December 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd January 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 9th January 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 16th January 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd January 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 30th January 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 6th February 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 13th February 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 20th February 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 27th February 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 5th March 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 12th March 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 19th March 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 26th March 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd April 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 9th April 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 16th April 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd April 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 30th April 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 7th May 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 14th May 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 21st May 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 28th May 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 4th June 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 11th June 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 18th June 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 25th June 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd July 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 9th July 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 16th July 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd July 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 30th July 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 6th August 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 13th August 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 20th August 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 27th August 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd September 11:45am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 10th September 11:45am until 12:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event
Event Categories