Sweaty Mama Bicester & North Oxfordshire
  • Langford Village Community Hall
    8 Nightingale Way
    OX26 6XX
Sweaty Mama is the fun, effective and interactive workout for you, with your child. No need for childcare - babies, toddlers and pre-schoolers love Sweaty Mama. Children from 6 weeks to 4 years old+ are welcome.

Sweaty Mama is the fun, effective and interactive workout for you, with your child. No need for childcare - babies, toddlers and pre-schoolers love Sweaty Mama. Children from 6 weeks to 4 years old+ are welcome.

The instructor is a post-natal specialist who is also trained in safe baby-wearing! Mamas to older children, grandmothers and childminders are also all welcome at Sweaty Mama (you can attend without a child, if your little ones are already school-age). Older children welcome during school holidays as we run all year round.

Classes held every Monday at Langford Village Community Hall at 13:30.

Future dates
  • Monday 30th September 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 7th October 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 14th October 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 21st October 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 28th October 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 4th November 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 11th November 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 18th November 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 25th November 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 2nd December 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 9th December 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 16th December 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 23rd December 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 30th December 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 6th January 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 13th January 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 20th January 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 27th January 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 3rd February 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 10th February 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 17th February 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 24th February 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 2nd March 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 9th March 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 16th March 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 23rd March 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 30th March 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 6th April 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 13th April 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 20th April 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 27th April 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 4th May 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 11th May 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 18th May 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 25th May 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 1st June 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 8th June 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 15th June 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 22nd June 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 29th June 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 6th July 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 13th July 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 20th July 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 27th July 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 3rd August 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 10th August 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 17th August 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 24th August 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 31st August 1:30pm until 2:15pm
  • Monday 7th September 1:30pm until 2:15pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event
Event Categories