Your Events...
You can always find something enjoyable to do in Basingstoke if you know where to look. Our site is constantly updated with current info about the biggest events in Basingstoke, from Zombie Horde games to meetings for the local Bingo Club. This artsy town is known for having a diverse music offering, so let us help keep you up-to-date on shows hosted by the Basingstoke Concert Band, orchestral performances, and choir concerts.
General Events
The Magic of Middle-earth
  • Friday 30th July, 10:00am - Until Saturday 16th October, 4:30pm
Journey beyond the books to discover the artistic legacy of J.R.R. Tolkien’s incredible fantasy world View event
Helping Dogs and Cats UK Rescue Car Boot Sale
  • Sunday 8th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
Car boot sale raising funds for the dog and cat rescue. View event
Moonlight Walk
  • Saturday 14th August 8:00pm until 11:59pm
Calling all superheroes out in our local community! View event
Fools @ Fawlty Towers 20/08/2021 Camberley
  • Friday 20th August 7:00pm until 10:00pm
The Trotters have booked the Function Suite at Fawlty Towers for Del Boy's 50th Birthday Party (Del does not know) Basil is not happy, as he is fully aware of the Trotters reputation What can possibly View event
Art Exhibition and Sale
  • Saturday 28th August, 10:00am - Until Monday 30th August, 4:00pm
Overton Art Exhibition and Sale of Original Artwork View event
Carpenters Gold
  • Thursday 7th October, 7:30pm
Immerse yourself in an enchanting evening featuring the musical brilliance of Richard and Karen Carpenter. View event
Be Bop A Lula
  • Friday 19th November, 7:30pm
The West End smash hit comes to town starring giants of rock'n'roll - Eddie Cochran, Gene Vincent, Billy Fury, and Buddy Holly. View event
The Best of Queen - The Break Free Tour
  • Saturday 11th December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Get ready to Break Free with the UK's biggest Queen Tribute band - Majesty, in a brand-new show - The Break Free Tour! View event