Father Christmas's Christmas Workshop
  • Proteus Creation Space
    Council Road
    RG21 3DH
After five previous sell-out shows, Scratch Built Productions bring their brand festive show to the Creation Space this Christmas. Have you ever wondered how the elves have all the toys ready in time for Father Christmas’s Christmas Eve deliveries? Join our newly-recruited elf on his first day learning the ropes in the workshop and discovering what this Christmas’s must-have toy will be.

After five previous sell-out shows, Scratch Built Productions bring their brand festive show to the Creation Space this Christmas.

Have you ever wondered how the elves have all the toys ready in time for Father Christmas’s Christmas Eve deliveries? Join our newly-recruited elf on his first day learning the ropes in the workshop and discovering what this Christmas’s must-have toy will be. A mix of interactive storytelling, puppetry, music and sensory elements, all with a generous dusting of festive magic! Created specifically for the youngest members of the family, children are encouraged to explore, play and interact with the enchanting surroundings and colourful characters that they meet along the way.

£10, all adults and children require a ticket. Infants under 12 months go free.

Saturday 14th December – Tuesday 24th December
Proteus Creation Space
Weekdays 11am, 2.30pm and 4.30pm
Weekends 11am, 12.30pm and 2.30pm

Future dates
  • Sunday 15th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 16th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 19th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Friday 20th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 21st December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday 22nd December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 23rd December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event