Thursday and Saturday Evenings at Apollo
  • Unit A Hollywood Park,
    Barrow In Furness
    LA14 2NA
Enjoy a main session of bingo at Apollo every Thursday and Saturday evening for just £6

Every Thursday and Saturday evening at Apollo Barrow.

Main session £6, 10 page book, Rainbow Grand.

4 x £300 full houses

Bees from £12 for 18 tickets

Future dates
  • Saturday 21st September 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 26th September 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Saturday 28th September 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Saturday 5th October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 10th October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Saturday 12th October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 17th October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Saturday 19th October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 24th October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Saturday 26th October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 31st October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Saturday 2nd November 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 7th November 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Saturday 9th November 7:30pm until 9:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event