@ppy hour tablet help at Barrow library
  • Ramsden Square
    Barrow-in-Furness
    LA14 1LL
need help with using your laptop, tablet or phone ?

Barrow Library run 2 free hourly sessions every Wednesday.  One at 13:15 and one at 14:30.  Come along for help with getting started on your devices or if you are stuck with something, we'll help you sort it out.  Or "come and try a tablet before you buy" .  Ring 01229 407373 to book a place.

Future dates
  • Wednesday 29th May 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 5th June 1:15pm until 2:15pm
  • Wednesday 5th June 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 12th June 1:15pm until 2:15pm
  • Wednesday 12th June 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 19th June 1:15pm until 2:15pm
  • Wednesday 19th June 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 26th June 1:15pm until 2:15pm
  • Wednesday 26th June 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 3rd July 1:15pm until 2:15pm
  • Wednesday 3rd July 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 10th July 1:15pm until 2:15pm
  • Wednesday 10th July 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 17th July 1:15pm until 2:15pm
  • Wednesday 17th July 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 24th July 1:15pm until 2:15pm
  • Wednesday 24th July 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 31st July 1:15pm until 2:15pm
  • Wednesday 31st July 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 7th August 1:15pm until 2:15pm
  • Wednesday 7th August 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 14th August 1:15pm until 2:15pm
  • Wednesday 14th August 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 21st August 1:15pm until 2:15pm
  • Wednesday 21st August 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th August 1:15pm until 2:15pm
  • Wednesday 28th August 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 4th September 1:15pm until 2:15pm
  • Wednesday 4th September 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 11th September 1:15pm until 2:15pm
  • Wednesday 11th September 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th September 1:15pm until 2:15pm
  • Wednesday 18th September 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th September 1:15pm until 2:15pm
  • Wednesday 25th September 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 2nd October 1:15pm until 2:15pm
  • Wednesday 2nd October 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 9th October 1:15pm until 2:15pm
  • Wednesday 9th October 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 16th October 1:15pm until 2:15pm
  • Wednesday 16th October 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 23rd October 1:15pm until 2:15pm
  • Wednesday 23rd October 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 30th October 1:15pm until 2:15pm
  • Wednesday 30th October 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th November 1:15pm until 2:15pm
  • Wednesday 6th November 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 13th November 1:15pm until 2:15pm
  • Wednesday 13th November 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th November 1:15pm until 2:15pm
  • Wednesday 20th November 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 27th November 1:15pm until 2:15pm
  • Wednesday 27th November 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 4th December 1:15pm until 2:15pm
  • Wednesday 4th December 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 11th December 1:15pm until 2:15pm
  • Wednesday 11th December 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th December 1:15pm until 2:15pm
  • Wednesday 18th December 2:30pm until 3:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event