Mega Bloks!
  • Barrow in Furness Library
    Ramsden Square
    Barrow In Furness
    LA14 1LL
A new activity for Under 5's at Barrow Library.

Mega Bloks!

Every Wednesday

10:30 – 11:15am 

New activity for under 5's

Build and play with Megabloks

No booking necessary.

Future dates
  • Wednesday 26th June 10:30am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 3rd July 10:30am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 10th July 10:30am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 17th July 10:30am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 24th July 10:30am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 31st July 10:30am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 7th August 10:30am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 14th August 10:30am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 21st August 10:30am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 28th August 10:30am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 4th September 10:30am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 11th September 10:30am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 18th September 10:30am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 25th September 10:30am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 2nd October 10:30am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 9th October 10:30am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 16th October 10:30am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 23rd October 10:30am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 30th October 10:30am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 6th November 10:30am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 13th November 10:30am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 20th November 10:30am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 27th November 10:30am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 4th December 10:30am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 11th December 10:30am until 11:45am
  • Wednesday 18th December 10:30am until 11:45am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event