Kids Multisports sessions at Life Leisure Centre
  • Greengate Street
    Barrow in Furness
    LA13 9DT
The kids will love these sessions every Monday and Wednesday evenings at Life Leisure.

Kids Multi Sport sessions at Life Leisure Barrow Park

Suitable for kids aged 5 - 7 years old

Every Mondays and Wednesdays 4.15pm - 5pm

£4 (free to members)

Kids can participate in a range of sports including everything from football, netball and rounders

Future dates
  • Wednesday 3rd June 4:15pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 8th June 4:15pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th June 4:15pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 15th June 4:15pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th June 4:15pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 22nd June 4:15pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th June 4:15pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 29th June 4:15pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st July 4:15pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 6th July 4:15pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th July 4:15pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 13th July 4:15pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th July 4:15pm until 5:00pm
  • Monday 20th July 4:15pm until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd July 4:15pm until 5:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event