Free Early Session every Afternoon at Apollo Barrow
  • Unit A Hollywood Park,
    Barrow In Furness
    LA14 2NA
Enjoy a free session of bingo every afternoon at Apollo.

Come along to Apollo Bingo Barrow every afternoon and enjoy a free early session.

Early afternoon sessions start at 12.45pm

Future dates
  • Tuesday 24th September 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th September 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Thursday 26th September 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Friday 27th September 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Saturday 28th September 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Sunday 29th September 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 30th September 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Tuesday 1st October 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 2nd October 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd October 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Friday 4th October 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Saturday 5th October 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Sunday 6th October 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 7th October 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th October 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 9th October 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Thursday 10th October 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Friday 11th October 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Saturday 12th October 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Sunday 13th October 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 14th October 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Tuesday 15th October 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 16th October 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Thursday 17th October 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Friday 18th October 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Saturday 19th October 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Sunday 20th October 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 21st October 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Tuesday 22nd October 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 23rd October 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Thursday 24th October 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Friday 25th October 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Saturday 26th October 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Sunday 27th October 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Monday 28th October 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Tuesday 29th October 12:45pm until 1:30pm
  • Wednesday 30th October 12:45pm until 1:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event