Free Early Evening Sessions at Apollo Bingo
  • Unit A Hollywood Park,
    Barrow In Furness
    LA14 2NA
Apollo Bingo are giving you the chance to enjoy a free early session every evening.

Enjoy a free early session every evening at Apollo Bingo.

The fun starts at 6.45pm

Future dates
  • Saturday 21st September 6:45pm until 7:20pm
  • Sunday 22nd September 6:45pm until 7:20pm
  • Monday 23rd September 6:45pm until 7:20pm
  • Tuesday 24th September 6:45pm until 7:20pm
  • Wednesday 25th September 6:45pm until 7:20pm
  • Thursday 26th September 6:45pm until 7:20pm
  • Friday 27th September 6:45pm until 7:20pm
  • Saturday 28th September 6:45pm until 7:20pm
  • Sunday 29th September 6:45pm until 7:20pm
  • Monday 30th September 6:45pm until 7:20pm
  • Tuesday 1st October 6:45pm until 7:20pm
  • Wednesday 2nd October 6:45pm until 7:20pm
  • Thursday 3rd October 6:45pm until 7:20pm
  • Friday 4th October 6:45pm until 7:20pm
  • Saturday 5th October 6:45pm until 7:20pm
  • Sunday 6th October 6:45pm until 7:20pm
  • Monday 7th October 6:45pm until 7:20pm
  • Tuesday 8th October 6:45pm until 7:20pm
  • Wednesday 9th October 6:45pm until 7:20pm
  • Thursday 10th October 6:45pm until 7:20pm
  • Friday 11th October 6:45pm until 7:20pm
  • Saturday 12th October 6:45pm until 7:20pm
  • Sunday 13th October 6:45pm until 7:20pm
  • Monday 14th October 6:45pm until 7:20pm
  • Tuesday 15th October 6:45pm until 7:20pm
  • Wednesday 16th October 6:45pm until 7:20pm
  • Thursday 17th October 6:45pm until 7:20pm
  • Friday 18th October 6:45pm until 7:20pm
  • Saturday 19th October 6:45pm until 7:20pm
  • Sunday 20th October 6:45pm until 7:20pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event