Fell Foot Park Run
  • Fell Foot Park
    Newby Bridge,
    Windermere
    LA12 8NN
Fell Foot parkrun is a free, weekly, 5km timed run at the scenic National Trust Park at Fell Foot.

The run is open to everyone, whatever their ability, from those taking their first running steps to Olympians and from juniors to the more experienced.

It's you against the clock. All you need do is register on-line in advance for a unique athlete number.

Results after each event are up-loaded on to the website.

If you don't want to run then come & join our friendly volunteer team. All welcome.

Future dates
  • Saturday 30th June 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 7th July 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 14th July 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 21st July 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 28th July 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 4th August 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 11th August 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 18th August 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 25th August 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 1st September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 8th September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 15th September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 22nd September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 29th September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 6th October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 13th October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 20th October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 27th October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 3rd November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 10th November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 17th November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 24th November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 1st December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 8th December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 15th December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 22nd December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 29th December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 5th January 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 12th January 9:00am until 11:00am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event