£5 Afternoon Main Session at Apollo Bingo
  • Unit A Hollywood Park,
    Barrow In Furness
    LA14 2NA
Enjoy a great afternoon at Apollo Bingo for just £5

£5 main session every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Sunday afternoon.

Includes 10 page book

4 x £100 full houses

Bees from £10 for 18 tickets.

Future dates
  • Sunday 22nd September 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Monday 23rd September 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th September 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th September 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 26th September 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Friday 27th September 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 29th September 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Monday 30th September 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st October 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd October 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd October 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Friday 4th October 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 6th October 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Monday 7th October 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th October 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th October 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 10th October 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Friday 11th October 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 13th October 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Monday 14th October 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th October 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 16th October 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 17th October 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Friday 18th October 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 20th October 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Monday 21st October 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd October 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd October 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 24th October 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Friday 25th October 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 27th October 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Monday 28th October 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th October 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th October 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 31st October 1:30pm until 3:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event