Free Martial Arts and Self-Defence Trial Classes
  • Aylesbury High School, Walton Road, Aylesbury,
    HP21 7SX
Free Taekwondo Trial Classes for all ages and abilities 6yrs+

Come along for a free Taekwondo trial class - just wear something loose and comfortable, bring a drink and have some fun!

Class times & Venues:

Aylesbury: Sundays 5pm All ages Tuesdays 6pm Children (under 12) 7pm Adults (13yrs+), Aylesbury High School

Amersham: Fridays 6.30pm Elangeni School | Sundays 5pm All ages and abilities Woodside Junior School

Chalfonts St Giles: Thursdays 6.45pm Chalfont St Giles Infant School
                            Tuesdays 6.45pm Robertswood School


Great Missenden: Tuesdays 7pm | The Misbourne School

High Wycombe: Mondays & Wednesdays 6pm Children 7pm Adults | Wycombe High School

Princes Risborough: Fridays 6pm Children 7pm Adults | Princes Risborough Primary School

Long Crendon: Tuesdays 7pm Long Crendon School

Wendover: Thursdays 7pm John Colet School


            

Future dates
  • Sunday 12th April 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th April 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 19th April 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st April 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 26th April 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th April 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 3rd May 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th May 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 10th May 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th May 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 17th May 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th May 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 24th May 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th May 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 31st May 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd June 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 7th June 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th June 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 14th June 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th June 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 21st June 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd June 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 28th June 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th June 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 5th July 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th July 6:00pm until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 12th July 6:00pm until 8:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event