The Grand Tour Part 1: The Eternal City
  • Blairs Museum, South Deeside Road, Aberdeen
    AB12 5YQ
A rare chance to see 18th century prints by the artist and architect Giovanni Battista Piranesi in the atmospheric Blairs Museum.

A beatutiful exhibition that explores the facinating prints of Giovanni Battista Piranesi through the eyes of an 18th century Grand Tourist eploring the ruins of ancient Rome. 

Future dates
  • Sunday 3rd June 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Saturday 9th June 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Sunday 10th June 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Saturday 16th June 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Sunday 17th June 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Saturday 23rd June 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Sunday 24th June 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Saturday 30th June 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Sunday 1st July 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Saturday 7th July 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Sunday 8th July 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Saturday 14th July 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Sunday 15th July 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Saturday 21st July 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Sunday 22nd July 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Saturday 28th July 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Sunday 29th July 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Saturday 4th August 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Sunday 5th August 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Saturday 11th August 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Sunday 12th August 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Saturday 18th August 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Sunday 19th August 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Saturday 25th August 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Sunday 26th August 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Saturday 1st September 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Sunday 2nd September 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Saturday 8th September 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Sunday 9th September 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Saturday 15th September 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Sunday 16th September 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Saturday 22nd September 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Sunday 23rd September 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Saturday 29th September 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Sunday 30th September 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Saturday 6th October 10:00am until 4:31pm
  • Sunday 7th October 10:00am until 4:31pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event