Sign In/Up Search Sections

about us

If you can think of it, we can print it - that's what recommended printers PEP the printers in Worthing say. As expert printers, they specialise in short run colour printing.

"Very friendly service from a family run business and great prices too!" - Helen P, Worthing

PEP the printers is a family run printing company based in Worthing and Brighton. With over 3 decades of experience they are fast becoming the number one local independent printing company in Worthing and West Sussex. 

As specialists in short run colour printing, large format printing, graphic design, Pep can also build your website  - all at extremely competitive prices. 

We believe in giving our customers the edge over others and so we continually reinvest in new technology so that you get the very best printed materials. 

Quality Print Services 

Whatever you want printing or reproducing, PEP the Printers in Worthing can help you with: 

  • Architectural Services (A4 to A0)
  • Booklets
  • Brochures
  • Business Cards
  • Compliments Slips
  • Exhibition Materials
  • Fixture Cards
  • Flyers
  • Letterheads
  • Photocopying
  • Posters
  • Programmes
  • Promotional/Point of Sale Items
  • Wedding Stationery

The PEP Promise

At PEP we promise you… 

  • A hassle free experience,
  • A smoother process,
  • GUARANTEED turnarounds! 

No job is too small or too large, and with our Guaranteed Turnaround Times you'll be certain to get your job back when you want it. 

Great Price Printing 

PEP the Printers always have competitive prices - take a look at these! 

  • 5000 A6 flyers from £99
  • 500 biz cards full colour double sided matt laminated £79 +VAT
  • Roll up banners £99+VAT
  • 5 panel wall £950+VAT
  • PVC banners from £35 +VAT 

Graphic Design

Our in-house design department is aptly called "A Creative Burst" . Here we create fantastic new designs for logos, brochures, catalogues, flyers, leaflets and stationery - in fact anything that you need help with designing, we can help! 

If you don't need something brand new but feel your current design work needs "A Creative Burst" call our Creative Manager, Kelly, to arrange a no-obligation meeting today. 

Websites 

If you need an impressive and professional-looking new website, PEP the Printers can create one which you control from anywhere in the world through online access to a full content management system. 

Prices start from £250+VAT for a 3 page web site and when your website is up and running we will print free flyers to help you promote it. For more information call PEP the Printers today. 

One more thing - we believe in exceeding our customers' expectations, not just meeting them, so call or e-mail us now and find out why so many people choose PEP the Printers for all their printing needs. To email PEP the Printers click on the link in the Contact Details above. 

PEP the Printers offers quality colour printing at its best. For all your printing and design needs in Worthing call PEP the Printers. 


PEP the Printers - as featured on The Best of Worthing

latest reviews

In January 2015, said about PEP the printers

Great service and quality from nice people who always go the extra mile when needed

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about PEP the printers

I love the friendly staff and willingness to bend over backwards to accommodate our deadlines! Wouldn't use anyone else for big or small orders xx 5 Stars

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about PEP the printers

really nice team and always happy to help! i would recommend pep without hesitation.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about PEP the printers

We're very pleased with the service we receive from PEP, the quality of the print and the paper used is excellent, they always have our products ready on time and sort any issues very quickly. Their customer service is very efficient and friendly. We'd be happy to recommend PEP if you're looking for any printing done. Ben Henwood - On behalf of Worthing Thunder Basketball Club.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about PEP the printers

Pep Printers are really good. Mark and Andy are really helpful when discussing what you want and are quick in turn around an order. A really friendly company and great customer service. Always willing to take that extra step for you.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about PEP the printers

Brilliant communication. PEP were fantastically helpful from start to finish on our project, we are not very tech-savvy and the guys at PEP talked us through everything we needed to do and didn't charge any extra for it. Fast printing, as needed. Thanks

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about PEP the printers

Great service from friendly people who know their stuff and great prices as well. What more could you want from a printing company? Tim at Kula Water Ltd

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about PEP the printers

A great family run business, friendly and super helpful. I've used their services for years for all my business printing. They designed and host my website too. Can't recommend them enough.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about PEP the printers

We have worked with PEP on several projects, they have made several banners, they are quick to react and offer great service, Mike at Northwood

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about PEP the printers

I ordered special paper for the charity I run, to work as Covers for Newsletters and for outers for leaflets. I got excellent advice over the weight of paper to use. I emailed a copy of the Logo the same day. I got a quotation on the spot, at a price match with another local printer but for half the quantity, which was easier for me to accommodate. The logo proved difficult to match but the proof copy was even better than the original. The paper was completed on time, packed exactly as I had asked, and is really first class. I couldn't have asked for, or got, better service. Whenever I need printing, I will go straight to PEP. Anne Morley, Canine Epilepsy Support Group.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about PEP the printers

You are always assured a great service from PEP - a top local company who also support local businesses.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about PEP the printers

I would like to recommend PEP for all your printing needs. I have used them over the last year for Work and Personal things and they have always been excellent in customer service and in delivering quality products!! Andi, you have been a star!! Nothing is ever too much trouble and you and your team are a pleasure to work with!! Many Thanks! Helen

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about PEP the printers

'A super quick and very friendly service. We always need leaflets and flyers, usually at the last minute, for conferences and PEP have never let us down' Niki CCMed Ltd

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about PEP the printers

We have worked with PEP for over a year now and always deliver excellent customer service and deliver high quality printing on time and within budget. Highly recommended.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about PEP the printers

We use PEP now for all our stationary and marketing literature , as well as those impossible short lead time jobs our customers throw at us . They always deliver as promised . The shop staff can not be praised enough Terry & Josh have pulled the stops out for many printed presentation . Simply the best printers in the area . Keep it up PEP .. Tara signs Lancing .

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about PEP the printers

We have used PEP many times and have always received a superb service and got a fantastic quality finish. I recommend PEP to my clients and would recommend them to anyone else with printing needs. Many thanks and keep up the good work Guys. GPM Signs Ltd

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about PEP the printers

PEP provided our log books, not only did they make them in a quality finish they were also very quick, friendly and easy to communicate with, i would not hesitate to recommend and PEP are truly one of Worthing's finest businesses.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about PEP the printers

Mark and his team give me great advice for all my printing needs, I can just pop in and ask and this helps me to understand my software and how they require the information for printing. The quality is always good and I get all of that for a great price!

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about PEP the printers

Always a quick and efficient service, a pleasure to deal with - Ketchen King

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about PEP the printers

PEP are the printers to rely on when you need an efficient, professional service. The team are very friendly and always make time to ensure the order meets our specifications even if we give them a very short deadline!

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about PEP the printers

I have been using PEP now for the last 3 years. They have helped me out so many times! They are always helpful and professional. Thanks Terry and your team

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about PEP the printers

Oh where do I start? They are fab! Great people, great products and great prices. I would trust them to do all and any printing that I ever needed, and they are my 'go to' people for creative and printing services. Highly recommended.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about PEP the printers

PEP the printers has always been very efficient and good at what they do. We've always been totally pleased with the work they've done for our business and all of the staff are very friendly and willing to help with whatever we've asked them for.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about PEP the printers

Service is always good -mark is always helpful and i would happily recommend them to anyone else

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about PEP the printers

PEP helped me with super efficient service, design and finished in super quick time. Would highly recommend!

Click if you found this review helpful
PEP the Printers now supply Continuation Sheets

PEP the Printers now supply Continuation Sheets

  • 10th September 2014
  • Author: thebestofworthing .
  • 0 Comments

Every now and then you need a second page to a letter or document....

read more »
Business Cards from £19.50 at PEP the Printers

Business Cards from £19.50 at PEP the Printers

  • 20th August 2014
  • Author: thebestofworthing .
  • 0 Comments

Business cards are often the first impression someone will get about your business so make their impression about your business count!!!

read more »
5000 A6 Flyers from PEP Printers for only £99.00

5000 A6 Flyers from PEP Printers for only £99.00

  • 20th August 2014
  • Author: thebestofworthing .
  • 0 Comments

One of our best selling products over the last year was our fantastic flyers!!

read more »
Appointment Cards now Available at PEP Printers

Appointment Cards now Available at PEP Printers

  • 19th August 2014
  • Author: thebestofworthing .
  • 0 Comments

PEP Printers bring you Appointment cards that are printed full colour, double sided and then scored so you can fold them.

read more »
Thank PEP it's Friday!- 18th October

Thank PEP it's Friday!- 18th October

  • 29th October 2013
  • Author: thebestofworthing .
  • 0 Comments

Worthing based Pep the printers, for quality printing at its very best....

read more »
  • Contact Us

    127 Tarring Road
    Worthing
    West Sussex
    BN11 4HE
    T: 01903 641359
    F: 01903 214646
  • find us here

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!
  • find us on facebook

  • thebestof awards

    • Loved And Local (In Place) 2015
    • Loved And Local (In Category) 2014
    • Loved And Local (In Place) 2014
    • Loved And Local (Top 100) 2014
    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2013
    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2012
    • Best loved Business (Top 100) 2012
    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2011
    • Customer Service Award 2010
    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2010

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01903 641359

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page