Sign In/Up Search Sections

Showcasing thebestof Woodbridge

about us

media-image

For experienced and professional hairdressers in Woodbridge, make an appointment at John Olivers. At John Olivers we offer hairdressing services to men and women and serve clients throughout Woodbridge and the Suffolk Coastal region.

<?xml version="1.0"?>

Searching for somewhere to get a fresh and stylish new haircut in Woodbridge? Head to the John Olivers Hairdressing Group Salon, just off the Thoroughfare in Woodbridge - it's a great salon, with fully trained and highly skilled hairdressers and stylists.


There something magical about finding a hairdresser you have blind faith in - a skilled stylist you can sit down in front of and say "I'm in your hands", in the knowledge that the ct will suit your face shape and style. John Olivers Hairdressing salon in Woodbridge offers just that.

This great salon has everything you could want from a hairdressers. John Olivers is an established name in the East of England and is known for customer care and excellent cuts. Their staff are all fully trained 'in-house' through the John Oliver Academy and are extremely welcoming. You will certainly be impressed by the level of customer service offered by your stylist.

In addition to cutting, colouring and straightening hair, the Woodbridge salon offers styling for weddings and other occasions. Whether in salon or at your home, a trained a skilled stylist will help you look amazing for your special day or event.

Offering the unique and effective Keratin Complex Smoothing System (Brazilian Blowdry), John Olivers in Woodbridge are also stock GHD straighteners for purchase. This salon has a five star rating from the Good Salon Guide, so you know that you are getting the best when you go there.

With stand-by appointments available on weekdays, it is easy to find time to drop in for a new haircut or colour. You'll find your John Oliver hairdresser extremely skilled and helpful, whether you want a cut similar to your current style or are after a whole new look.

 

For expert hairdressers giving you a great new haircut, restyle, colour or straightening, head to the John Olivers salon in Woodbridge.

latest reviews

In February 2013, said about John Olivers

I love John Olivers Woodbridge because I come out of the hairdressers feeling a new woman!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about John Olivers

I love John Olivers in Woodbridge because I always look brilliant afterwards! Thanks!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about John Olivers

I love the John Olivers team, All the staff are just great and lovely whenever I visit

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about John Olivers

At the John Olivers salon in Woodbridge the staff are always very friendly and they do a great job with my hair!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about John Olivers

The stylist cut my hair so well and the receptions and staff are all very helpful

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about John Olivers

All the team at John Olivers in Woodbridge are so very friendly and helpful!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about John Olivers

I've been coming to Jon Olivers for years, the service is excellent and the staff are very friendly!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about John Olivers

I love John Olivers because my hair always looks good after a visit and I love the cheerfulness of the staff.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about John Olivers

John Olivers, I love the Woodbridge salon, they are so friendly, happy and relaxed!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about John Olivers

I love the team at John Olivers, they are a lovely bunch of girls and I really enjoy my visits

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about John Olivers

The team at John Olivers in Woodbridge are very friendly, and they cut and blow-dry my hair beautifully.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about John Olivers

I love John Olivers salon because of the excellent service from all of the staff.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about John Olivers

I love coming to John Olivers because I always have a pleasant and effiient experience. The staff are always happy and willing to explain and advise.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about John Olivers

The confident professionalism and experitise always makes me feel confident and very happy with my hair style.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about John Olivers

You get a very good service at John Olivers, I always enjoy my visits

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about John Olivers

The staff are always friendly and they cut my hair just the way that I want!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about John Olivers

I just love the personal touch that the staff at John Olivers provide.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about John Olivers

John Olivers offer a friendly service, have lots of experience and give good advice.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about John Olivers

The staff are always cheerful, and make a great cup of coffee! It is a stylish business and always offers a nice welcome.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about John Olivers

I have been coming here for many years since it opened. The standard of hairdressing is extreamly good. The ambiance welcoming.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about John Olivers

First class, friendly and professional service from this salon

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about John Olivers

Having been a John Olivers customer for many years, i enjoy the happy relaxed atmosphere and always receive a professional & happy warm service from all the accomodating staff.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about John Olivers

I love getting my hair done here, my daughter Emily trains here and I have been one of her models as well as coming to the salon generally. Thy all make me feel welcome and feel great.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about John Olivers

I was so happy with my haircut I got from John Olivers. It was a new re-style and I am so over rge moon with it. I could never look back!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about John Olivers

For a professional, listening, designer approach in a clinical setting this is the place to go. I highly value the precision of the haircutting method which means you get a style which performs well for a long time. All the staff are very courteaous and professional in all they do. You feel valued as a customer.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    3-5 Gobbitts Yard
    Thoroughfare
    Woodbridge
    Suffolk


    IP12 1DD
  • thebestof awards

    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2013
    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2012
    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2011

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01394300346

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page