Sign In/Up Search Sections

Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

about us

media-image

At Blu-Brey's Hair, Beauty and Nail Salon in Wolverhampton, you'll always get professional cuts and treatments from expert hairdressers and beauticians, along with a warm welcome from the friendly team in this relaxed salon.

At Blu-Brey's Hair and Beauty Salon in Wolverhampton, you'll find an extensive range of treatments provided by an expert team of hairdressers and beauticians in a welcoming, friendly environment where the emphasis is always on you. Tina and the team at Blu-Brey's have built an enviable reputation for delivering quality hair and beauty treatments at competitive prices in a relaxed, comfortable salon - and their customer testimonials show just how much their customers love what they do.

 

Blu-Brey's can take care of your every need when it comes to hair, beauty and nails. The team are happy to listen and to understand your specific requirements, and of course offer expert, professional advice on the treatments, colours etc that would suit you best. Whatever look or style you seek, you can be sure the team at Blu-Brey's will be ready and waiting to deliver - from the latest style, colour or cut, to a simple tidy-up and a chat - that's the beauty of Blu-Brey's. They also offer a range of cuts and hair treatments for men and children, so the whole family are welcome at Blu-Breys.

 

Hair
Using Matrix Professional shampoo and conditioning products, and Matrix colouring and perming treatments, your hair will be in safe hands at Blu-Brey's. The extensive range of treatments covers everything from a simple dry cut up to a full Bridal Hair service for your Wedding Day (this can be provided at your home or in the salon) and if you are in need of some inspiration and ideas - ask to see Jodie's portfolio. Colouring, perms and hair-up services are all available and you'll find the prices very competitive, with special prices for OAP's. Gents and children are well catered for so mum, dad and the kids can all experience Blu-Brey's Hairdressers.

 

Blu-Brey's offer Balmain hair extensions. Individual strands of human hair bonded to your own natural hair and colour matched to your own. Balmain is one of the world leaders in hair extensions.


Alternatively, enjoy instant extensions, flashes and dip-dyes with the original Flip-In Hair, available at Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton. Taking one minute to fit and seconds to remove, you can change your hairstyle whenever you want!


Flip-In Hair products are temporary, damage-free and simple to fit and remove. They are made out of 100% human hair and can be used in thin or damaged hair. Extensions come in a variety of lengths, styles and colours, including 'straight', bodywave' and 'spiral curl'. 


No clips, no glue, no weaving - just instant body, length and colour! 

 

Beauty

Whichever bit of you needs some TLC, the expert beauticians at Blu-Brey's offer friendly professional advice and an extensive range of beauty treatments, including:

 

  • Eyelash and Eyebrow treatments
  • Threading
  • Waxing
  • Facials
  • Indian Head Massage
  • Ear Piercing

 

Did you know? Blu-Brey's were the first salon locally to provide expert 'Threading' treatments and retain specialist skills in this area.

 

Nails

The same level of professional care extends to all the Nail treatments on offer at Blu-Brey's, so come and get your hands and feet into shape with the wide range of treatments available including:

 

  • Manicure
  • Pedicure
  • Nail Repair
  • Nail Extensions
  • MeGel
  • Nail Art
  • File and Polish

 

So, for all Hair, Beauty and Nail treatments, why not give the friendly team at Blu-Brey's a try? You are guaranteed professional, expert care and treatment and this welcoming salon isn't one that will make you feel intimidated. The team have years of experience if their respective professions and will happily discuss your requirements and advise you on what's best for you.

 

Blu-Brey's Salon is open:

 

9.00 - 5.00 Tuesday - Thursday
9.00 - 6.00 Friday
9.00 - 3.00 Saturday

 

Some treatments are only available on certain days / times so please give the Blu-Brey's team a call on 01902 489596 to discuss and book your required treatments.

 

If you've visited Blu-Brey's previously, 'thebestof' would love to hear from you - please take a moment to leave a testimonial.

 

When you call or visit Blu-Brey's Hair and Beauty Salon, please mention that you saw them on 'thebestof wolverhampton'.

latest reviews

In February 2015, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

very good service, love my hair, looks loads better now, 5 stars thank you.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2015, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

Come in regular to get my eyebrows done, won't go anywhere else because Aman is polite talkative prompt leaves you feeling and looking good.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2015, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

The only person i trust with my eyebrows! great service, always accommodating to get me in! highly recommended.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2015, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

Always a prompt service as usual and providing good value for money at Blu-Breys.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2015, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

Just love coming here to get my eyebrows done! Lovely people who offer a great service.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2015, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

I have always liked Blu-Breys i find the girls very friendly and competent. It's a pleasure to chat to the staff.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2015, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

I have been coming here for over 20 years, the service from Tina has always been excellent. Tina has always been a great hairdresser. The recent addition of eyebrow threading/ tinting is excellent and i have always been pleased with everything.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2015, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

I live local, and come to Blu-Breys once/twice a month for eyebrow threading. Aman is very courteous and polite, and always perfects in giving me perfect eye brow shape.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2015, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

They supply a friendly environment, with excellent staff and service also offer threading and waxing, would highly recommend the place.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2015, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

I have my eyebrows done every week by Aman. The service is great and never have a problem with them. I won't go anywhere else.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2015, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

I have been having my eyebrows dyed and threaded by Aman for nearly six years. The standard and quality is that of a top salon but at very competitive prices.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2015, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

I have been coming to Blu-Breys since i was young. The staff at Blu-Breys are so welcoming, lovely and always happy. I don't trust anybody else to cut my hair. These guys always do a fantastic job. Highly recommend it.

Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2015, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

Been having them done over 2 years. Good keeping them neat but still keeping the shape that i like, thick at the front and thinner at the ends.

Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

I was thoroughly pleased with the final result and my haircut, and the service was good, the staff were lovely.

Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2013, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

Excellent - Friendly - will book me in at a moments notice. Lovely lovely people.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2013, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

I had a Manicure and Pedicure - Shellac with Kirsty. Lovely girls in the salon. x

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2013, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

I recommend you try the Shellac with Crystals - I had my toenails done - they look fab.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2013, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

There's a great atmosphere at Blue-Brey's and I really loved my hair. Thanks - recommended.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2013, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

A fantastic crowd of girls - all very helpful and they really do know their stuff. Recommended.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2013, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

Aman is always very chatty and friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. I am always very pleased with the results of my threaded eyebrows and think its fantastic value. I would recommend Blu-Brey's to family and friends - no question.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2013, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

I recommend the Shellac Nails treatment with Kirsty. The atmosphere is very friendly and its good value for money.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2013, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

A really friendly salon - great nail treatments - and fab suggestions too! Thank you.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2013, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

Everyone was lovely and looked after me. My hair was really nice - Jodie did my hair and she was fantastic.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2013, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

I recommend Blu-Brey's because the girls are always so friendly and helpful and the service is very good.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2013, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

I love Blu-Brey's salon because Aman is so friendly and does a really great job!

Click if you found this review helpful
Look good in the hair you wear with Flip-In Hair® - available at Blu Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton!

Look good in the hair you wear with Flip-In Hair® - available at Blu Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton!

  • 23rd August 2014
  • Author: Richard F
  • 0 Comments

No clips, no glue, no weaving – just extensions, hair flashes and dip-dyes that take a minute to fit and just seconds to remove!

read more »
  • Contact Us

    197 Coalway Road
    Wolverhampton

    WV3 7NG
    T: 01902 489 596
  • our videos

  • thebestof awards

    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2012

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01902 489 596

not quite what you're looking for?

  • find us on facebook

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!
  • Grow Your Business 2015

Alerts on This Page