Sign In/Up Search Sections

Finding the best offers from only thebest businesses in Wolverhampton

Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

about us

media-image

At Blu-Brey's Hair, Beauty and Nail Salon in Wolverhampton, you'll always get professional cuts and treatments from expert hairdressers and beauticians, along with a warm welcome from the friendly team in this relaxed salon.

At Blu-Brey's Hair and Beauty Salon in Wolverhampton, you'll find an extensive range of treatments provided by an expert team of hairdressers and beauticians in a welcoming, friendly environment where the emphasis is always on you. Tina and the team at Blu-Brey's have built an enviable reputation for delivering quality hair and beauty treatments at competitive prices in a relaxed, comfortable salon - and their customer testimonials show just how much their customers love what they do.

 

Blu-Brey's can take care of your every need when it comes to hair, beauty and nails. The team are happy to listen and to understand your specific requirements, and of course offer expert, professional advice on the treatments, colours etc that would suit you best. Whatever look or style you seek, you can be sure the team at Blu-Brey's will be ready and waiting to deliver - from the latest style, colour or cut, to a simple tidy-up and a chat - that's the beauty of Blu-Brey's. They also offer a range of cuts and hair treatments for men and children, so the whole family are welcome at Blu-Breys.

 

Hair
Using Matrix Professional shampoo and conditioning products, and Matrix colouring and perming treatments, your hair will be in safe hands at Blu-Brey's. The extensive range of treatments covers everything from a simple dry cut up to a full Bridal Hair service for your Wedding Day (this can be provided at your home or in the salon) and if you are in need of some inspiration and ideas - ask to see Jodie's portfolio. Colouring, perms and hair-up services are all available and you'll find the prices very competitive, with special prices for OAP's. Gents and children are well catered for so mum, dad and the kids can all experience Blu-Brey's Hairdressers.

 

 

Blu-Brey's offer Balmain hair extensions. Individual strands of human hair bonded to your own natural hair and colour matched to your own. Balmain is one of the world leaders in hair extensions.

 

Beauty

Whichever bit of you needs some TLC, the expert beauticians at Blu-Brey's offer friendly professional advice and an extensive range of beauty treatments, including:

 

  • Eyelash and Eyebrow treatments
  • Threading
  • Waxing
  • Facials
  • Indian Head Massage
  • Ear Piercing

 

Did you know? Blu-Brey's were the first salon locally to provide expert 'Threading' treatments and retain specialist skills in this area.

 

Nails

The same level of professional care extends to all the Nail treatments on offer at Blu-Brey's, so come and get your hands and feet into shape with the wide range of treatments available including:

 

  • Manicure
  • Pedicure
  • Nail Repair
  • Nail Extensions
  • MeGel
  • Nail Art
  • File and Polish

 

So, for all Hair, Beauty and Nail treatments, why not give the friendly team at Blu-Brey's a try? You are guaranteed professional, expert care and treatment and this welcoming salon isn't one that will make you feel intimidated. The team have years of experience if their respective professions and will happily discuss your requirements and advise you on what's best for you.

 

Blu-Brey's Salon is open:

 

9.00 - 5.00 Tuesday - Thursday
9.00 - 6.00 Friday
9.00 - 3.00 Saturday

 

Some treatments are only available on certain days / times so please give the Blu-Brey's team a call on 01902 489596 to discuss and book your required treatments.

 

If you've visited Blu-Brey's previously, 'thebestof' would love to hear from you - please take a moment to leave a testimonial.

 

When you call or visit Blu-Brey's Hair and Beauty Salon, please mention that you saw them on 'thebestof wolverhampton'.

latest reviews

In April 2014, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

I was thoroughly pleased with the final result and my haircut, and the service was good, the staff were lovely.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2013, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

Excellent - Friendly - will book me in at a moments notice. Lovely lovely people.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2013, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

I had a Manicure and Pedicure - Shellac with Kirsty. Lovely girls in the salon. x

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2013, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

I recommend you try the Shellac with Crystals - I had my toenails done - they look fab.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2013, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

There's a great atmosphere at Blue-Brey's and I really loved my hair. Thanks - recommended.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2013, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

A fantastic crowd of girls - all very helpful and they really do know their stuff. Recommended.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2013, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

Aman is always very chatty and friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. I am always very pleased with the results of my threaded eyebrows and think its fantastic value. I would recommend Blu-Brey's to family and friends - no question.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2013, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

I recommend the Shellac Nails treatment with Kirsty. The atmosphere is very friendly and its good value for money.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2013, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

A really friendly salon - great nail treatments - and fab suggestions too! Thank you.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2013, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

Everyone was lovely and looked after me. My hair was really nice - Jodie did my hair and she was fantastic.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2013, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

I recommend Blu-Brey's because the girls are always so friendly and helpful and the service is very good.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2013, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

I love Blu-Brey's salon because Aman is so friendly and does a really great job!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2013, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

I recommend Blu-Brey's - the team are always so friendly and happy. Well done.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2013, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

The best spray tan I've ever had - I would definitely recommend Kirsty when you want a tanning session.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2013, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

Jodie is amazing - she washes, cuts blow dries and straightens to a T. I leave Blu-Brey's feeling fantastic!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2013, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

A first class hair cut - it's very professional and customer friendly at the same time.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2013, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

Jodie was very helpful and she gave me excellent advice and provided superb service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2012, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

I would recommend blu-Beryl's for any service they offer. Jodie and Tina always work to the highest standards giving second to none brilliant customer service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

Had a cut from Tina, would defo cum back and would recommend friends to cum. Great customer service. Keep up the good work.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2012, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

Kirsty was fantastic, did a great Spa Pedicure. Will definitely be returning.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2012, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

April said this "Friendly and happy with quality of nails."

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2012, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

Joanne said "Kirsty was very friendly and gave professional service."

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2012, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

Had a spray tan for a dance show done by Kirsty, easily the best tan i've ever had, such a lovely girl made things very comfortable and then had a beautiful style done by Tina that has lasted for over a week. Fully recommend.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2012, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

Always friendly but professional. Provide a variety of services. Eyebrow service is fantastic!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2012, said about Blu-Brey's Hair Beauty & Nail Salon Wolverhampton

I found jodie to bé very helpful she gave me excellent advice and provided superb service

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    197 Coalway Road
    Wolverhampton

    WV3 7NG
    T: 01902 489 596
  • our videos

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!
  • find us on facebook

  • thebestof awards

    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2012

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01902 489 596

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page