Sign In/Up Search Sections

about us

Are you looking for recommended independent financial advisors in the local area? FixMyPension.com was established in Watford by Andrew Colyer-Worsell to help you understand your pension plan and ensure that your retirement pensions and investments keep working even harder than you do.

 

Is your pension working for you?

 

Conveniently located in Kings House, in the Lower High Street close to Watford High Street railway station, Andrew Colyer-Worsell and his team of financial advisors at FixMyPension.com specialise in providing clear and timely pension advice, concentrating on your retirement dreams and aspirations.

 

Contact FixMyPension.com for a free initial consultation and start to take control today.

 


 

Find and review your lost pension funds

Perhaps you, like many professionals, directors and company owners, have accumulated an assortment of pension plans during your career, some of which may no longer be high-performing.

 

If you have moved or had a number of different jobs during your career, the chances are you may have paid in to a number of pensions and keeping track of them can be difficult.

 

Watford based investment consultant, Andrew Colyer-Worsell can track down and evaluate your funds and provide you with pension advice and financial information in a format you can quickly review and assess in a simple quarterly summary of how each pension is performing (backed-up by all the relevant statistics), showing at a glance the likely style of retirement each that pension will provide.

This complete review of each pension fund, including charges, fund performance, additional benefits such as life cover, guaranteed annuity rates and premium protection, is a FREE SERVICE.

 


 

Make your pension pot work for your future

FixMyPension.com will provide you with expert, straightforward advice on how to grow your pension fund, whether that will be stakeholder pension, legacy pension, or multiple pensions - all in clear language that you will understand!

 

FixMyPension.com researches the market for you and as you are dealing with fully independent financial advisors, they can identify funds worldwide, looking for trends and consistent results from individual investment managers, wherever they may be.

 


 

FixMyPension.com gives you back control

 

Customer care is paramount to the team at FixMyPension.com; Andrew Colyer-Worsell and his team of retirement planners and investment consultants strive to ensure that clients experience the highest level of friendly and helpful professional service.

Processes at FixMyPension.com are kept right up to date, utilising 21st Century technology to deliver an efficient service with Quarterly Reviews of performance, constant contact and clear accessible advice, allowing you to take back control of your future.

 

Retirement should be a time to enjoy without having to scrimp and 'make-do'.

 

FixMyPension.com's job is to offer you clear advice and recommendations in language that you will understand.

 


 

Contact FixMyPension.com

 

Please call Andrew Colyer-Worsell on 01923 254 014 for further information and to arrange a free pension review.

 


 

FixMyPension.com is a trading style of Andrew Colyer-Worsell, who is authorised and regulated by the Financial Services Authority.

 

All the costs are transparent. All costs of the financial product that you are buying will be outlined in a document called the Client Agreement before you pay anything, so you will know exactly where you stand at all times. Commission generated is credited against any fees due. This transparency of charging ensures that FixMyPension can thoroughly review individual circumstances objectively and advise accordingly.

 


 

Please remember to mention The Best of Watford when contacting FixMyPension.com.

 

© The Best of Watford

latest reviews

In February 2014, said about FixMyPension.com

A truly friendly, personal and professional service. I would not hesitate to recommend FixMyPension to anyonne.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about FixMyPension.com

Very helpful and friendly advice at short notice. The results were as advised and received updates promptly throughout the process. Highly recommended.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2013, said about FixMyPension.com

FixMyPension provide a very helpful service, explaining all details, very pleasant people, good value. Could not have done this without their help. Many thanks.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2013, said about FixMyPension.com

Knowledgeable and clear advice for my individual circumstances, regarding pensions policies and options for retirement

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2013, said about FixMyPension.com

They are experienced, professional and friendly people at FixMyPension and I would recommend them to anyone with a pension problem.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2013, said about FixMyPension.com

I would certainly recommend the services of FixMyPension.com not least because they go out to their clients location and provide a professional style with a personable style.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2013, said about FixMyPension.com

Andrew gave me a very clear explanation of the options that were available to me. Everybody at FixMyPension were friendly and patient and communicated everything very clearly to me. I would highly recommend Andrew and his team. 5 STARS!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2013, said about FixMyPension.com

Thank goodness I took help and advice from them. At 75 I am glad to have a pension I can live on in these hard times.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2013, said about FixMyPension.com

Last year Andrew helped me consolidate two previous company pensions and develop a plan moving forward for the future. Andrew's expertise is tailored to each client; he is friendly, knowledgeable and speaks in plain English. He is also totally committed to his clients and I have no hesitation in recommending him.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2013, said about FixMyPension.com

I recent;y requested that Andrew look at my pension for me as I was concerned that the current funds may no longer be appropriate and it had not been updated for quite some time! Andrew reviewed all the documentation and the funds and allocation and then gave me some very helpful advice as to which funds I should stick with and where I should make changes. He was able to demonstrate the performance of the funds and provided benchmarks for comparison. Andrew reassured me that my choice of pension provider and investment funds were suitable for my needs. This has been a valuable exercise and I would recommend that if you have concerns surrounding your pension or just want a review to make sure your investment is on-track for meeting your retirement needs, then contact Andrew.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2012, said about FixMyPension.com

Professional very friendly people to deal with. No pressure to commit to any advice provided. Would recommend Andrew and the team to family and friends.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2012, said about FixMyPension.com

Over the years, like most people, I built up a collection of pensions. Then 'panic' as to what to do! FixMyPension was recommended to me by another adviser in Northwood. Andrew and his staff have solved all my problems despite the economic problems and I have got the best deal possible I'm sure.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2012, said about FixMyPension.com

Great pension advice, with plan tailored to suit my needs. Friendly, knowledgable and no sales pressure.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2012, said about FixMyPension.com

I have engaged Andrew both on a personal and business basis for nearly 20 years. He has shown a committment to provide advice on a rolling basis and although generally paid on a commision structure he does not employ pressure sales tactics and takes a long term view of relationships and business opportunities.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2012, said about FixMyPension.com

I was very impressed with Andrew and his staff who were very prompt with replies and showed great knowledge of their market. Despite only giving them a small amount of business, at no time did I feel this was the case and I received a high level of attention to my queries. Given my knowledge was quite limited, I asked a few stupid questions and the team were happy to answer them. Andrew and his team advised a product I would never have considered, but in hindsight was a logical step, so I thank them for this and would happily recommend them to friends, colleagues and family alike.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2012, said about FixMyPension.com

Andrew has provided me with excellent service and results over the past 10 years. His pension advice has been particularly helpful, pulling together my various policies into one high performing scheme.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2012, said about FixMyPension.com

Andrew has looked after my pensions and investments for many years and has provided me with sound advice throughout. I would recommend Andrew as a principled, personable adviser.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    Kings House
    202 Lower High Street
    Watford

    WD17 2EH
    T: 01923 254 014
  • find us here

  • our videos

  • our videos

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!
    fixmypensioncom: I posted a new photo to Facebook http://t.co/Kanuzja9SJ 288 hours ago
    fixmypensioncom: I posted a new photo to Facebook http://t.co/TqgXzoP180 288 hours ago
    fixmypensioncom: I posted a new photo to Facebook http://t.co/Er94XJcMGS 288 hours ago
    fixmypensioncom: I posted a new photo to Facebook http://t.co/gyiWeVN3l6 288 hours ago
    fixmypensioncom: Road trip with Larry Tifft, Elizabeth Ansong-Jorgenson and Sydney Jorgenson — at Bath Town Centre http://t.co/piDsJRJKuI 403 hours ago
  • find us on facebook

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01923 254 014

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page