Sign In/Up Search Sections

Bringing trusted Warwick businesses and the community together

about us

media-image

The Tuckery Cafe in Warwick is famed for its large choice of home made food, hot and cold drinks and warm welcome. Cafe and Tea Room in Warwick established for over 60 years!

The Tuckery, Warwick - Traditional Cafe in the centre of Warwick offering a great choice of home made food & drinks at low prices.


Established for over 60 years The Tuckery is a Cafe & Tea Room in historic Warwick where old fashioned customer service has lived on!

Enjoy home made meals, snacks, cream teas & a great selection hot & cold drinks all at affordable prices. Have things made how you like them & served by friendly staff. Visit The Tuckery and find out why it has become so popular with Warwick locals & visitors alike.


The Tuckery Cafe & Tea Room in Warwick

  • Hot drinks - Coffees, Hot Chocolate, Speciality Teas & Cream Teas!
  • Cold drinks - Smoothies, Milkshakes, Soft Drinks...
  • Light Bites to Sandwiches to fully cooked Meals at great value prices
  • Special Kids Menu
  • Take away & delivery available on request
  • Most things home made & made to order
  • Large groups & coach parties welcome
  •  


  •  



    Examples of what's available at The Tuckery Cafe & Tea Room, Warwick...

Hot & Cold Drinks @ The Tuckery, Warwick
Speciality Teas, English Tea by the pot or cup, Coffee, Latte, Hot Chocolate, Fruit Smoothies, Ice Cream Milkshakes & more!


Light Bites @ The Tuckery, Warwick
Traditional Bacon Roll, Freshly Cut Sandwiches, Toasties, Panini's, Baguettes, Jacket Potatoes with many filling choices, Pasta, Salads, Burgers, Home Made Omelettes & more!


Afternoon Tea @ The Tuckery, Warwick
Enjoy afternoon tea in Warwick with home made cakes, pastries, toasted tea cakes & The Tuckery's "High Tea Special" (sandwich, home made scone, jam, butter, Rodda's Cornish cream & a pot of tea!)


All Day Grill & Breakfast @ The Tuckery
The Tuckery are famed for their Great English Breakfasts or opt for others such as Gammon Steak, The Farmhouse Warwick Breakfast or Veggie Breakfast.


Main Meals & Chef's Recommendations
Surf & Turf Burger, Lamb Shank, Prime Tender Sirloin Steak, Lamb Chops, Scampi, Fish & Chips, Home Made Chicken Curry & many more including regular specials!


Roast Lunch @ The Tuckery, Warwick
Enjoy Roast Lunch at The Tuckery not just on Sunday's but every day of the week! Perhaps the ideal time to try Annie's Famous Giant Yorkshire Pudding!


Desserts @ The Tuckery, Warwick
Enjoy Home Made Cakes & Scones, Ice Cream Sundaes, or specials such as Banana Boat Race & Meringue Nest filled with strawberries & ice cream topped with cream & strawberry sauce!



For great home made food & drink with friendly service visit The Tuckery, Warwick in Market Place next to Market Square, Warwick.

The Tuckery Cafe & Tea Room

21 Market Place, Warwick, Warwickshire, CV34 4SA

01926 492171

 


The Tuckery Cafe, Warwick - Opening Hours

8.00am - 5:00pm Monday - Saturday

9.30am - 4.30pm Sundays


Please mention thebestof warwick when visiting The Tuckery Cafe, Warwick -
www.thebestof.co.uk/warwick


thebestof warwick only features the best businesses in the area as recommended by Warwick locals or visitors, covering Warwick Town Centre, Emscote, St Johns, Saltisford, Barford, Sherbourne, Shrewley, Hampton Magna, Claverdon, Haseley, Hatton, Old Milverton & Milverton.

latest reviews

In June 2013, said about The Tuckery Cafe, Warwick

The food is excellent and very affordable. Staff are very good with customers of all walks of life, especially those with disabilities.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2013, said about The Tuckery Cafe, Warwick

Lovely friendly place. Good service and value for money and very tasty meals.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2013, said about The Tuckery Cafe, Warwick

Very pleasant atmosphere with cheerful staff, a wide ranged menu for all tastes. Excellently prepared food. Sunday lunch to die for. I highly recommend The Tuckery.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2013, said about The Tuckery Cafe, Warwick

Went to this cafe on 22 June 13 with my partner and the baby I have not been to a cafe like this in all my life the food is shocking we ordered ice cream milkshakes well wherewas the ice cream they were warm and the worst I've had the food was microwave rubbish and very poor quality I must say never 5star more 1 star never been to anywhere as bad as this it was like they have pulled someone off the street too cook this rubbish the place should be shut down

1/ 5stars
1 person found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about The Tuckery Cafe, Warwick

On February 18th The Tuckery hosted 10TH Leamington St Marks Rainbows belated New Years Party , Excellent ratings for the girls all aged 5-7yrs Excellent service from Ann Jo and Martin , Highly recommended as County Rainbow Advisor fast service excellent Quality would highly recommend the fantastic Hospitality we received

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about The Tuckery Cafe, Warwick

I love them because every time I go they are always very happy and make you feel welcome.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about The Tuckery Cafe, Warwick

I love the Tuckery because it is the most caring place I know and serves delicious and varied meals with a smile.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about The Tuckery Cafe, Warwick

I love The Tuckery because they serve a great range of delicious food at sensible prices.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about The Tuckery Cafe, Warwick

I love The Tuckery because the food is always so nice and the staff are so pleasant.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about The Tuckery Cafe, Warwick

I would recommend The Tuckery to everyone as they have great service and the two ladies are very friendly.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about The Tuckery Cafe, Warwick

The Tuckery is always so very clean and the food is gorgeous and the staff are so friendly.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about The Tuckery Cafe, Warwick

I love coming to the Tuckery. The food is amazing and the staff are always very friendly.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about The Tuckery Cafe, Warwick

I came to the Tuckery for the first time today and the staff were lovely and friendly. Great food!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about The Tuckery Cafe, Warwick

I come to The Tuckery every other day. The food is wonderful and always so fast. Wonderful staff and great chefs.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about The Tuckery Cafe, Warwick

I come to the Tuckery every day and always have the day's special and it's always done to perfection.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about The Tuckery Cafe, Warwick

I would recommend The Tuckery to everyone. They have great food and wonderful staff

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about The Tuckery Cafe, Warwick

I come to The Tuckery every week and I wouldn't go anywhere else, excellent staff, always a warm welcome.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about The Tuckery Cafe, Warwick

Coming to the Tuckery is always fun. I have such a great time there and the staff are wonderful.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about The Tuckery Cafe, Warwick

I came to the Tuckery for the first time on Tuesday and I will definitely come again.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about The Tuckery Cafe, Warwick

Food presented lovely and was very hot, a lovely pot of tea, served by a lovely lady. We will be back.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about The Tuckery Cafe, Warwick

I love The Tuckery because the food is very well served and the staff are friendly

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about The Tuckery Cafe, Warwick

Excellent food at reasonable prices. Always willing to cook something not on the menu. Good selection of daily specials. Very friendly staff. Always helpful and obliging

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about The Tuckery Cafe, Warwick

Very pleasant atmosphere with cheerfell staff, a wide ranged menu for all tastes. Excellently prepared food. Sunday lunch to die for. I highly recommend The Tuckery!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about The Tuckery Cafe, Warwick

The Tuckery is a lovely friendly place with good service and good value for money with very tasty meals.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about The Tuckery Cafe, Warwick

The food is excellent and very affordable. The staff are very good with customers of all walks of life, especially those with disabilities.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    The Tuckery
    21 Market Place
    Warwick
    Warwickshire

    CV34 4SA
    T: 01926 492171
  • thebestof awards

    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2011
    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2010

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01926 492171

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page