Sign In/Up Search Sections

Finding the best offers from only thebest businesses in Warwick

Michael Harwood & Co, Accountants, Warwick

about us

Michael Harwood and Co, Charted Accountants and Tax Advisors of Warwick:- a professional and friendly service for sole traders and businesses of all sizes across Warwick, Leamington Spa, Kenilworth and other parts of Warwickshire.

Recommended Accountants in Warwick & Warwickshire:

 

Michael Harwood & Co, Warwick are a friendly, professional team of chartered accountants who have been helping businesses of all sizes across the Warwickshire area since 1985.

 

Michael Harwood & Co have built up a superb reputation across the Warwick area with a diverse client base that includes sole traders, local businesses, national companies, charities & not-for-profit organisations. This accountancy practice aim to offer a wide range of financial services to take the strain away from you, allowing you to focus on growing your business. Whatever the size of your company you can be confident that Michael Harwood & Co will provide an outstanding accountancy service.

 

Michael Harwood & Co Chartered Accountants, Warwick:

  • Annual Company Accounts
  • Tax Advice including VAT, Self Assessment & Corporation Tax
  • Tax Compliance & Tax Planning for Companies, Corporations & Sole Traders
  • Business Audits- Registered Auditors in Warwick
  • Business Plans, Profit Forecasting, Cash Flow
  • Payroll, PAYE & NI
  • Book-keeping Service
  • Business Disposal, Merger or Acquisition Advice
  • Advice on Capital Gains Tax, Inheritance Tax, Trusts & Estates.
  • For more information & services visit www.michaelharwood.co.uk

 

The well informed team of chartered accountants at Michael Harwood & Co, Warwick stand out because they offer a personal service and take a real interest in your business and its success. This has led to Michael Harwood & Co to become widely recommended right across the Warwick & Warwickshire area. Based in the centre of Warwick, with a comfortable suite of offices and convenient car parking.

 

Advice & Support To Help Your Business Flourish

The team at Michael Harwood & Co understand the importance of having total clarity of how your business is performing & where it is going. So they will provide the right accounting or auditing services to suit your needs.

 

Starting a business?

If you are starting a business then Michael Harwood & Co, Warwick can offer a start-up consultancy service. The team can give you the benefit of their 30+ years experience and assist with business plans, raising funding & setting up Limited Companies, Limited Liability Partnerships and more.

 

To find out more about how Michael Harwood & Co can help you & your business get in touch now:

 

01926 419444

 

Send e-mail

 

www.michaelharwood.co.uk

 

Michael Harwood & Co Chartered Accountants

Greville House, Jury Street, Warwick

Warwickshire, CV34 4EW

 


 

thebestof warwick only feature the best local business.

Every single business has been recommended to us for being great at what they do.

www.thebestof.co.uk/warwick

latest reviews

In September 2013, said about Michael Harwood & Co, Accountants, Warwick

We are a small charity running a Supported Accommodation project for young people. We have used Michael Harwood & Co for many years to produce our accounts and find that their service is excellent. We always get speedy responses to any queries and their knowledge and support is superb. The accounts are always prepared in a timely manner and according to our requested timescales (for our AGM). Many thanks to all at Michael Harwood and especially Mark and Ben.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2012, said about Michael Harwood & Co, Accountants, Warwick

“We have used Michael Harwood & Co as our auditors and payroll service providers for a number of years. In our experience, they have provided helpful and professional guidance in respect of the charity sector. Additionally, we have found them prompt and efficient in responding to any queries.”

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2012, said about Michael Harwood & Co, Accountants, Warwick

“I am very pleased to be working with Michael Harwood & Co as my professional advisers. I have been most encouraged that those whose advice I have sought, have all spoken so highly of the services of Michael Harwood & Co. Thank you again for all your support and great courtesy and consideration.”

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2011, said about Michael Harwood & Co, Accountants, Warwick

Where people truly count. Mark and his team are looking after my mother-in-law's affairs with exceptional professional service at excellent value.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Michael Harwood & Co, Accountants, Warwick

I have been using the services of Michael Harwood & Co since the commencement of my business in the spring of 2003. Their assistance with the legal and financial structuring of the business proved to be both sound and invaluable. I have never found any of my questions or guidance and advice sought to be, too small or insignificant for them to bother with. This is very encouraging for me as we are, relatively speaking, only a small business both physically and financially. Mark Harwood and his team take care of both my management and financial accounting requirements including all my financial returns, corporation tax computations and payroll. Further, I use their services as a private tax payer for my self-assessment computation and return. I am especially pleased with Ben Webster’s support and preparation of my draft accounts and Mark Harwood’s advice, analysis and explanation of my business performance. Mark’s vital reminders, for us as a company and me as an individual, to pay all tax bills on time and thereby avoid the wrath of HMRC are worth their weight in gold. I would have no hesitation, whatsoever, in recommending the services of Michael Harwood & Co to any new venture or established business seeking to add a different dimension to their financial practice. PW

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2011, said about Michael Harwood & Co, Accountants, Warwick

Both I and my company were lost in a wilderness of desperation, clutching at the final shreds of financial dignity, resigned to the humiliation of overwhelming defeat in the face of tax, economics and the circling sharks of doom. Then Michael Harwood and Co came into my life, plucked me from the stinking festering slime and set me on the path to a new dignified and bright tomorrow. Michael Harwood and Co – Brilliant!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2011, said about Michael Harwood & Co, Accountants, Warwick

Following organisational changes to our long established and well respected local charity we searched long and hard before selecting Michael Harwood and Co to provide our payroll and accountancy services and we haven't been disappointed!!!! A guaranteed 'can do and deliver' service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2010, said about Michael Harwood & Co, Accountants, Warwick

“Our charity has been an audit client of Michael Harwood for some years. We benefit from high quality professional advice together with a warm interest in our affairs”

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2010, said about Michael Harwood & Co, Accountants, Warwick

I've always been more than satisfied with the level of advice and service from all the team at Michael Harwood and Co. Even before we started our new business venture, we had invaluable advice relating to the purchase which helped to make our final decision and still receive all the help and support with accounting related questions I may have nearly three years later.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2010, said about Michael Harwood & Co, Accountants, Warwick

Michael Harwood provide us with an excellent payroll management service. Turn round is rapid and payrolls are correct.

3/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2010, said about Michael Harwood & Co, Accountants, Warwick

As our accountants and business advisors, Michael Harwood and Co are second to none. With jargon free, friendly, sound advice, we know our business is in safe hands.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2010, said about Michael Harwood & Co, Accountants, Warwick

Michael Harwood and Co have provided me with excellent support and advice with a personal touch during my first year of trading.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2010, said about Michael Harwood & Co, Accountants, Warwick

The team at Michael Harwood and Co are an integral member of my business, and provide all the support and guidance that a business requires.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2010, said about Michael Harwood & Co, Accountants, Warwick

Having been a client at Michael Harwood and Co for many years I can whole heartily recommend the practice for their reliable, friendly and efficient service, whether you attend their offices in Jury Street or they make the journey to you, it’s always a service you can depend on.

3/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2010, said about Michael Harwood & Co, Accountants, Warwick

Having used Michael Harwoods for numerous years, I can highly reccomend them. They have an efficent, friendly and reliable team who are supportive and never try to bamboozle you with over complicated jargon! :)

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    Michael Harwood & Co
    Greville House
    10 Jury Street
    Warwick
    Warwickshire
    CV34 4EW
  • thebestof awards

    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2011

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01926 419444

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page