Sign In/Up Search Sections

Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

about us

Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic are Walsall's premier Chiropractors dedicated to providing outstanding chiropractic care

Dr Philip Cooper Bsc (Chiro). DC, the practice director and owner of Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic, is renowned for being one of the finest chiropractors in the West Midlands.

 

He has built a first class team of four experienced Chiropractors at the clinic supported by chiropractic assistants. They also have a fantastic network of local GP's and consultants with whom they regularly liaise. If chiropractic is not appropriate or suitable for an individual, then they will without reservation refer them on to another professional.

 

Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic offers both male and female chiropractors and an Acupuncturist together with on site X-Ray facilities if required. This X-Ray facility is state of the art digital X-Ray processing.


The practice delivers first class, professional care in a friendly and supportive environment, no wonder that thousands of people in the West Midlands would not consider going anywhere else. This can be confirmed by the many testimonials received off satisfied clients from all walks of life.


Philip has a very keen interest in sports related Chiropractic. He is honoured to be able to treat the players each week at the spectacular new training ground at Bodymore Heath. Philip works very closely with the Doctor and Physiotherapists at Aston Villa Football Club where the players certainly benefit from a Chiropractic preventative approach.


Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic offers the treatment of the following conditions:


• Spondylitis
• Knee and Foot Injuries
• Frozen Shoulder
• Whiplash
• Back and Neck Pain
• Migraines and Headaches
• Lumbago
• Hip Pain
• Tennis Elbow
• Trapped Nerves
• Wrist Sprain
• Sciatica
• Carpal Tunnel
• Osteoarthritis
• Sports Injuries
• Slipped Discs

 

The approach at Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic is simple. They believe that health is among your most valuable possessions. While they generally meet people after they've lost their health, their commitment is two-fold:


1. Relief Care


When many people seek care in their Chiropractic practice they have one goal: relief. So that's where they start! During this initial stage of intensive care, they have several obligations:


• Uncover the underlying cause of the health problem
• Suggest a care plan to produce the fastest results possible
• Offer ways patients can participate in their recovery
• Explain the value of post-symptomatic wellness care

 

2. Wellness Care

 

Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic encourages their patients to achieve the highest levels of health they can.

 

Through educational opportunities they hope to communicate the value of ongoing chiropractic care. Their desire is to see their patients embrace the emerging wellness model of health that focuses on early detection, prevention and optimal well-being.


You're the Boss


Regardless of your health goals, please understand they see themselves as mere servants. You're the boss! It's your body, your health and your future. Their job is to offer you the finest chiropractic care possible, and it's up to you to decide how much of it you want.


So if you are looking for a Chiropractor in the Walsall, Black Country and West Midlands Area then look no further than Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic.

 

latest reviews

In December 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

Fast and effective relief. Always on hand when having periods of back pain. Friendly reception staff. Phil is superb at explaining your condition in a way that is understandable to the public.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

A very professional service. Fast booking and consultation. First class service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

Friendly and efficient staff. Highly recommended. Never fail to give great results.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

Always a great service. Staff are friendly and welcoming and put you at ease. Treatments are good and since attending, I now very rarely have problems with my back. Appointment times are accommodating and easily fit around your busy schedule with early morning or late nights available. I would definitely recommend them.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

Reviews we received for Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic from November 2014: Hardeep S: "Very good treatment and all round service. Would recommend to anyone with spinal problems as the treatment I have received over the last couple of years has been A star.” Christine F: “I can’t believe my back is pain free – neither can my family. After 12 months of pain, pain killers that didn’t work, I saw Chiro. I had become very fed up and worried that I would never get better. I am now very pro-active in getting strong and fit so that I don’t get back pain again. Thank you.” Christine D: “First class, caring staff who give an excellent professional service at all levels no matter whether it is a telephone call or hands on treatment. Honest and trustworthy in all advice. Treatment that really works better than pills.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

Been visiting the Walsall Chiropractic health clinic for a few months now after suffering back and neck problems, they are a very pleasant and professional team, the care is fantastic and i have gone from 2 visits a month to now 1 every 3 months, cannot rate them highly enough.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

Fantastic service as soon as you walk in. Friendly and very helpful. Recommend to anybody.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

Very professional and friendly practice. I've been coming to the clinic for about 8 years and have found Phillip and his team to be excellent. Service with a smile! Try chiropractic treatment - it really works.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

Very friendly and professional service. I have been attending sessions for three months and staff are always very helpful and accommodating both during visits and over the phone if I need an appointment changing.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

Service with a smile always and excellent treatments that have changed by life. Always affordably priced

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

Always friendly from the person who answers the phone through to the specialists. I have attended the clinic for more than 8 years and have recommended their services now to more than a dozen friends & family!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

Would recommend to anyone. Was in a lot of pain with shoulder and arm and since coming here no pain. Was given acupuncture which helped a lot. Still going to maintain my back. Gemma is fantastic, would recommend her to anyone and already doing it.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

I have been a client here since 2000. I have always been looked after and recommend this clinic to family and friends.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

I would recommend Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic because of the excellent service. Would recommend always.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

Great service, friendly reception, excellent chiropractor. Recommend to anyone.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

I would recommend Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic because of the very friendly staff, pleasant environment and efficient staff.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

Brilliant place, nice friendly staff and my back is always so much better for a treatment.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

Excellent treatment. Professional, yet friendly. Would highly recommend to others.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

I have been visiting Walsall Chiropractic Clinic for many years and have always received an amazing service. All staff are competent, friendly and extremely compassionate and helpful. I feel all staff go "that extra mile" where my well being is concerned. I couldn't manage without the service this clinic provides. Thank you.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

I would recommend Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic because of the friendly service. Put clients at ease.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

Top level customer service and excellent people. Would recommend to others.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

Find the people I'm dealing with very pleasant and willing to help. Thanks.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

I would recommend Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic because they are always helpful. Great practice.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

Excellent treatment. Much better been for a long time. Friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend to anyone.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

An excellent service every time. All staff are helpful and friendly, and nothing is too much trouble.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    81 Broadway
    Walsall
    WS1 3EZ
  • find us here

  • offers

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!
  • find us on facebook

  • thebestof awards

    • Loved And Local (In Category) 2014
    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2012
    • Best loved Business (Top 100) 2012
    • Best loved Business (Top 100) 2011
    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2011
    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2010
    • Best loved Business (Top 100) 2010
    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2010

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01922 430915

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page