Sign In/Up Search Sections

Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

about us

Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic are Walsall's premier Chiropractors dedicated to providing outstanding chiropractic care

Dr Philip Cooper Bsc (Chiro). DC, the practice director and owner of Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic, is renowned for being one of the finest chiropractors in the West Midlands.

 

He has built a first class team of four experienced Chiropractors at the clinic supported by chiropractic assistants. They also have a fantastic network of local GP's and consultants with whom they regularly liaise. If chiropractic is not appropriate or suitable for an individual, then they will without reservation refer them on to another professional.

 

Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic offers both male and female chiropractors and an Acupuncturist together with on site X-Ray facilities if required. This X-Ray facility is state of the art digital X-Ray processing.


The practice delivers first class, professional care in a friendly and supportive environment, no wonder that thousands of people in the West Midlands would not consider going anywhere else. This can be confirmed by the many testimonials received off satisfied clients from all walks of life.


Philip has a very keen interest in sports related Chiropractic. He is honoured to be able to treat the players each week at the spectacular new training ground at Bodymore Heath. Philip works very closely with the Doctor and Physiotherapists at Aston Villa Football Club where the players certainly benefit from a Chiropractic preventative approach.


Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic offers the treatment of the following conditions:


• Spondylitis
• Knee and Foot Injuries
• Frozen Shoulder
• Whiplash
• Back and Neck Pain
• Migraines and Headaches
• Lumbago
• Hip Pain
• Tennis Elbow
• Trapped Nerves
• Wrist Sprain
• Sciatica
• Carpal Tunnel
• Osteoarthritis
• Sports Injuries
• Slipped Discs

 

The approach at Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic is simple. They believe that health is among your most valuable possessions. While they generally meet people after they've lost their health, their commitment is two-fold:


1. Relief Care


When many people seek care in their Chiropractic practice they have one goal: relief. So that's where they start! During this initial stage of intensive care, they have several obligations:


• Uncover the underlying cause of the health problem
• Suggest a care plan to produce the fastest results possible
• Offer ways patients can participate in their recovery
• Explain the value of post-symptomatic wellness care

 

2. Wellness Care

 

Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic encourages their patients to achieve the highest levels of health they can.

 

Through educational opportunities they hope to communicate the value of ongoing chiropractic care. Their desire is to see their patients embrace the emerging wellness model of health that focuses on early detection, prevention and optimal well-being.


You're the Boss


Regardless of your health goals, please understand they see themselves as mere servants. You're the boss! It's your body, your health and your future. Their job is to offer you the finest chiropractic care possible, and it's up to you to decide how much of it you want.


So if you are looking for a Chiropractor in the Walsall, Black Country and West Midlands Area then look no further than Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic.

 

latest reviews

In October 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

I would recommend Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic because of the excellent service. Would recommend always.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

Great service, friendly reception, excellent chiropractor. Recommend to anyone.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

I would recommend Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic because of the very friendly staff, pleasant environment and efficient staff.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

Brilliant place, nice friendly staff and my back is always so much better for a treatment.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

Excellent treatment. Professional, yet friendly. Would highly recommend to others.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

I have been visiting Walsall Chiropractic Clinic for many years and have always received an amazing service. All staff are competent, friendly and extremely compassionate and helpful. I feel all staff go "that extra mile" where my well being is concerned. I couldn't manage without the service this clinic provides. Thank you.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

I would recommend Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic because of the friendly service. Put clients at ease.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

Top level customer service and excellent people. Would recommend to others.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

Find the people I'm dealing with very pleasant and willing to help. Thanks.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

I would recommend Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic because they are always helpful. Great practice.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

Excellent treatment. Much better been for a long time. Friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend to anyone.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

An excellent service every time. All staff are helpful and friendly, and nothing is too much trouble.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic is a very welcoming clinic. Staff are very pleasant at all times.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

I am constantly on the road. The 6 weekly "loosen up" is always needed. The service is brilliantly professional, but more importantly, very friendly.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

I have been a patient for 8 years with Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic. Highly recommended.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

I would recommend Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic because they are fantastic!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

Friendly, professional and good value for money. Would definitely recommend.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

I would recommend Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic because of the great service as always.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

Initially I was in agony, not able to walk without intense pain. But after a few sessions, the pain decreased and I felt terrific. Treatment is intense but worth it all. Great service by very pleasant staff.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

Great team, always a pleasure to meet Philip. Really eases the pain every time :)

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

Absolutely fantastic service. Worth every penny for a pain free life. The staff are amazing. Thank you so much for your help.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

My treatment has improved my every day life. I am now free from very severe pain, which makes life better. Everybody is friendly.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

I came to the chiropractors in 2013 after falling on ice.I find the staff and treatment good. I don't know how I ever did without it.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

Excellent staff, kind courteous, caring and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic

I would recommend Walsall Chiropractic Health Clinic because it is a fantastic place. They make you feel comfortable.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    81 Broadway
    Walsall
    WS1 3EZ
  • find us here

  • offers

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!
  • find us on facebook

  • thebestof awards

    • Loved And Local (In Category) 2014
    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2012
    • Best loved Business (Top 100) 2012
    • Best loved Business (Top 100) 2011
    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2011
    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2010
    • Best loved Business (Top 100) 2010
    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2010

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01922 430915

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page