Sign In/Up Search Sections

Every business featured on thebestof has been recommended by local people

about us

For hair and beauty treatments all under one roof, the salon at The Hair Room Hairdressers is the place to visit in Walsall.

*The Hair Room - previously known as Synergy Hair Design*

The Hair Room Hairdressers, Hawaiian Tan and The Beauty Room in Aldridge offer a one stop service for customers looking for tanning, hair and beauty in a friendly and relaxing environment.

Providing so many services under one roof makes the salon a popular and convenient choice for customers in the Walsall area, as they can get all their needs addressed in just one visit.

Their main aim is to ensure all customers feel fantastic when they leave their salon. They achieve this by always providing expert advice, using innovative products and equipment and understanding their customers individual needs.

They know that life can get hectic and so for their customers convenience they also confirm appointments by text message. With hundreds of satisfied customers it's no wonder they are the number one choice for those looking for hairdressing, tanning and beauty in Walsall.


The Hair Room Hairdressers

Whether you are looking for just a cut or for a whole new look, Lisa and the team at The Hair Room Hairdressers will be happy to create a style that is perfect for you.


The Hair RoomHairdressers offers a wide range of hair services and products including:

• Cut and Finish
• Wet Cut
• Gents cutting and styling
• Blow Dry
• Dry Style Bar 
• Wedding Hair
• Hair Extensions
• All Colour Techniques
• Colour removal and correction
• Perms and semi-permanent straighterning
• Treatments
• Paul Mitchell Hair Products
• Moroccan Oil Hair Products
• GHD Stockist

Salon owner Lisa has over 23 years experience in the trade, so you can be sure you are in capable hands. Her qualifications include:


• NVQ Level 1 - 4 Hairdressing
• D32 & D33 Assessors Award
• Hair Up Specialist, Creative Cutting & Colour Specialist

Lisa is passionate about hairdressing and therefore ensures her and her team undergo regular training sessions covering all aspects of hairdressing.

The salon is an exclusive Paul Mitchell retailer, and use the brand new innovative Sens.Us hair colour range. They offer a staggered price list which is calculated by the stylists experience which offers you a choice according to your budget. They are also members of the National Hairdressers' Federation.

 

The Beauty Room

Beauty therapists at The Beauty Room are fully qualified in all aspects of beauty offered at the salon. 

The Beauty Room is the perfect place to visit for complete pampering and relaxation, with treatments including:

• Nail Sytems - including nail extensions, infills, nail repair
• CalGel and Gellux nails
• Manicures and pedicures
• Massage 
• Facials and Crystal Clear Microdermabrasion
• Eye Care - including eyebrow/eyelash shape, tint, wax, extensions
• Make up - for special occasions including wedding makeup
• Waxing
• Ear Piercing
• Sienna X Spray Tanning
• Semi permanent and express lashes

 


So if you are looking for hairdressers, beauty and tanning Walsall, do what so many other people in Walsall do and visit The Hair Room Hairdressers and The Beauty Room in Walsall.

Opening Times:

Monday and Tuesday - 9:30am to 5.30pm

Wednesday: Closed

Thursday and Friday - 9:30am to 5:30pm (Late Night Appointments Available)

Saturday - 9am to 4pm

Sunday - 11am to 3pm

latest reviews

In February 2014, said about The Hair Room

Lisa, twice now you have blown me away with your hair designs. I leave the design to you and always come away extremely happy.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about The Hair Room

I had been a client of Lisa`s for a few years now but foolishly thought I ought to try somewhere else. Having tried three different salons I soon realised that no one understands my hair like Lisa. I have a strange crown or as Lisa put it an awkward crown. Why did I go elsewhere? I have no idea. I am going away in two weeks’ time & hopefully Lisa will be able to put my hair to rights. I will never go anywhere else in future. 5***** I am off to make a call now.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about The Hair Room

The Hair Room staff hosted a ladies night last Monday, I was greeted with a glass of wine and a goody bag full of luxury chocolates, Arbonne testers and leaflets regarding Botox, Arbonne and The Hair Room offers. After the Arbonne products were launched and we were told about each product, I was given a consultation about my hair and I felt very impressed and confident in Lisa, that she knew exactly how I wanted my hair. After booking in to have my hair cut and coloured, I was extremely pleased with the service and outcome of my hair. Lisa also informed me which products she was using and why they were excellent products to use on my hair. I really felt the results and quality of my hair after using both the Moroccan oil shampoo and conditioner and purchased both products! I felt very warm and welcome to the salon; I would definitely recommend The Hair Room!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about The Hair Room

Just wanted to say thank you to Lisa for our mini pamper evening. My mum and myself had a very relaxing evening and loved the treatments. Hope to come back again soon.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2013, said about The Hair Room

On the 8th November I went to Synergy Hair for my monthly wet cut with Lisa, as expected it was a very comfortable relaxing experience. Lisa always listens to what I want from my visit and I am always satisfied with the way Lisa cuts my hair,I would recommend Synergy Hair. Thank you, Angie.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about The Hair Room

Always have a faberlious haircut,staff always very friendly and make sure you are comfortable at all times,would Highly recommend .

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about The Hair Room

Staff are very friendly and offer great advice. Always go the extra mile to make sure you get what you ask for. Love my hair now. Thank you.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about The Hair Room

I would recommend Synergy because it is a fantastic place, nice staff and affordable prices. Well pleased :)

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about The Hair Room

I love my hair. Charlotte is a great stylist and is always so happy and willing to help. There has never been a time when Charlotte has done my hair and I haven't loved it. She's amazing. Thanks Charl.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about The Hair Room

Once again, my hair is great, just as I like it. Great stylist. Would recommend.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about The Hair Room

Charlotte has done a fantastic job. I am so pleased. Very thoughtful and professional approach to helping me have such a change.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about The Hair Room

I would recommend Synergy because of the fabulous service and great colour. Love it!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about The Hair Room

Had my hair done for my wedding by Charlotte who was fab! Very professional, friendly and chatty. My hair looked just how I wanted it and even stayed in until the next evening. Would definitely recommend.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about The Hair Room

Had my Hair Coloured and Foils, the result was fabulous!! again. I always feel georgous when I leave the salon. Staff are always lovely, have nice coffee too. Charlotte, your the best. Be back again soon.Love Tracy xxx

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2013, said about The Hair Room

Full head of foils today with director of the business, Lisa. She's a real pro and does a fantastic job. Air con was being fitted during today's visit. She is constantly working to improve the business and is now selling jewellery and a nice range of bags. Lovely place. I will keep going back.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2013, said about The Hair Room

Had highlights and cut by Simone -would highly recommend. Polite, friendly and professional! Very happy and will definitely be going back! Thanks Simone! X

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2013, said about The Hair Room

Fantastic hairdressers - I always used to go to lots of different hairdressers but from the first time I had Lisa I have only ever used Synergy. She just 'gets' my hair - would recommend Lisa and Synergy to everyone!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2013, said about The Hair Room

Thanks so much for my fabulous new hair style today Lisa, I love it!! So easy to just keep doing the same but instead, thanks to your creative styling, I have a new look and feel great! Just love this salon!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2013, said about The Hair Room

An excellent salon that offers all aspects of hair and beauty treatments. I have absolutely found my long term hairdresser in Lisa (Director). Always made to feel very welcome, would definitely recommend.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2013, said about The Hair Room

At 65 I wanted a hair style that was modern without making me looking silly. Lisa has given me a new easy to manage hair style and the colour she has given me is great and covers all the grey. Thank you Lisa. You are a star.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2013, said about The Hair Room

Friendly and helpful. The advice given on how to improve my hair is also great. Fab late nights and opening times.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2013, said about The Hair Room

Great hair and great experience. Thanks Synergy Hair Design for the new look!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2013, said about The Hair Room

WOW! Just had a change of colour Costana Italian Red. This should knock em dead. Thanks again Lisa, another great cut and colour to "dye" for. x

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2013, said about The Hair Room

I would recommend Synergy because they are always welcoming and very good service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2013, said about The Hair Room

Emily did my hair for the 2nd time. A brilliant job both times. I've had colouring and styling. GREAT!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
Synergy Hairdressers in Aldridge – latest news and offers!

Synergy Hairdressers in Aldridge – latest news and offers!

  • 8th August 2013
  • Author: Alex M
  • 0 Comments

All the latest offers and news from Synergy Hairdressers and Hawaiian Tan in Aldridge

read more »
  • Contact Us

    30/32 Portland Road
    Aldridge
    Walsall

    WS9 8PZ
  • find us here

  • find us on facebook

  • thebestof awards

    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2012
    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2012
    • Best loved Business (Top 100) 2012
    • Best loved Business (Top 100) 2011
    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2011
    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2011
    • Best loved Business (Top 100) 2010

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01922 451073

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page