Sign In/Up Search Sections

Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd

about us

Malvern Parker of Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd is an expert at laptop and pc desktop repairs based locally in Walsall, offering affordable computer maintenance and repairs with no hidden costs!

 

Saving Your Virtual Life!

 

Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd are one of Walsall's most recommended laptop repair specialists and specialise in all aspects of computer maintenance and repairs.

The company is owned and managed by qualified Microsoft professional Malvern Parker, who has over 10 years experience in the IT industry and is an expert at laptop and pc desktop repairs. This level of experience and high standard of customer service ensures complete peace of mind, whatever the problem.

 

  • Laptop and PC Desktop Repairs
  • Computer Clean-Ups
  • Free Courtesy Laptops!
  • Mobile Laptop Repair Specialist
  • Computer Systems and Software
  • Computer Maintenance and Repairs
  • Virus Removal and Computer Security

 

Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd are available even at weekends and there is no call out charge throughout Walsall and Birmingham.

Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd aim to fix your computer with minimal disruption to you. Just like when your car has to go the garage, they even provide a free courtesy laptop to keep you moving!

 


Computer Maintenance and Repair Services

 

Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd are Walsall's local specialists in personalised computer maintenance and repair services. Malvern will discuss your needs in detail to provide a bespoke maintenance service for your business or home. Yearly maintenance contracts are available and include everything from repairing computer systems and software to providing a reliable backup process.

Malvern specialises in the removal of viruses and spyware infection, the most common problem with pc computers today. Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd also offer help and support for internet connection problems and setting up home wireless networks. A home network package is available, which includes an engineer in the price.

 



About Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd

 

Malvern Parker is a highly experienced IT professional in the Walsall area and can repair computer problems large or small! Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd provide an affordable, reliable and friendly computer maintenance service for homes or businesses.

Malvern will explain the problem in plain English and there are no hidden costs when you get the bill! Whether you are small business in need of a reliable backing-up process or a home user with a slow internet connection, Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd can help!

 


Contact Mobile Pc Repair Services Ltd

 

 

For laptop repair specialists, computer maintenance and repairs, computer systems and software and computer security in Walsall, please contact Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd on 07791 837684.

 


Please mention thebestofwalsall when contacting 

Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd

latest reviews

In August 2014, said about Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd

Our computer decided to have a dicky fit and wouldn't behave itself. Malvern came out to our house to sort it out. He ended up taking it back to his office but returned it within 24hrs completely repaired and back to full health ! We are now back up and running ! Top work Malvern !! Highly recommended to all !!! Cracking price too :-)

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd

Malvern came out and spent 2hrs addressing a myriad of problems on both my personal laptop and desktop units. He has shown me how using just antivirus software is not effective in dealing with spyware. In addition to this he has tidied up each computer which are now more efficient. I would recommend Malvern to sort out any computer issue you may have. His calmness and professionalism is representative of his workmanship.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd

PC Mobile repairs Services changed me from Windows XP to Windows 7. I am absolutely delighted with the speed and excellent service provided by Mr. Malvern Parker. I would highly recommend this company to anyone, nothing is too much trouble, and my p.c. has been tailor made to suit my daily needs. Mr. Parker also instructed me in the use of windows 7 as it was a little different to what I was used to. They are reasonably priced and totally reliable. You should look now where else when considering p.c. repairs and upgrades. I'm delighted.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd

Once again much apreciated for a an excellant service received. I will definately be using you for future work and would be recommending others.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd

Thanks to Malvern for assisting us so promptly. Very pleased with the service and the price.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd

Excellent service from Malvern who has saved my virtual life more than once! Thanks Malvern

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd

I have used Malverns services on several occasions and have always found his service excellent and really good value for money . Highly recommended from all at Arcs N Sparks

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd

Thanks for this. Can I just say that we are very happy with the professional way that you dealt with we "computer illiterates" and are pleased with the way that both computers that you worked on are now running.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd

Malvern has helped us with our business and home computers, a great local company, we would not go anywhere else

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd

Excellent prompt service from Malvern. Saved us lots of money on printer cartridges. Always helpful and friendly service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd

Thanks loads for all the excellent work you did on my desktop and laptop - and also for taking the time to explain stuff to me.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd

My much worked laptop was becoming unbelievably slow and freezing. PC Mobile repair services ltd took it away and added data to it quickly and at a reasonable price. It is now much happier and efficient and more like it's original self. Malvern was also happy to answer my telephone queries on technical difficulties. Very helpful. Thank you.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd

Malvern came out at short notice and gave our office laptop a full service. It now works a lot lot quicker and we are really pleased with what he has done. I would highly recomend PC mobile repair service and will be keeping their number for future.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd

My old laptop was exceedingly slow, Malvern's professional advice gave me faith to replace it, he also managed to source a refurbished laptop for me at an amazing price so I am now back at full speed and with a higher specification computer.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd

My much coveted HP Laptop was becoming unbearably slow and freezing. PC Mobile Repair Services Ltd took it away and added data to it quickly and at a reasonable price. Now returned to me, the computer is much happier and efficient and more like its original self. I also found that the Malvern was happy to answer my telephone queries on some technical difficulties that I had, quickly and effectively.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd

I recently had a replacement battery for my laptop from PC Mobile Repairs. The price was by far the cheapest I could find, and it was ordered and received in a couple of days, which was excellent considering this was over the Christmas period. Would definitely recommend and use again.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd

I have used Malvern on several occasions and have found him to be very reliable and professional, when your child pulls your laptop off the sofa you think it’s the end of its life but Malven got it up and running the next day, even collecting it and delivering it back to me, all for a very reasonable price. I can’t recommend him enough.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd

Thanks to Malvern at PC Mobile Repair Services. He sorted out my windows 8 PC and gave me a few hints and tips on how to get the best from it ! Thanks Malvern. Highly recommended !!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2013, said about Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd

Thanks to Malvern, my laptop is running well now and the new battery has made it convenient again, was up and running the next day after not wanting to start at all.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2013, said about Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd

Thank you for all of the help in the time you have worked with us, you have been a pleasure to deal with and we would happily recommend you for peoples desktop & PC problems.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2013, said about Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd

Thank you for sorting out the outlook email problem that I had on my computer last week as you can well imagine not being able to get emails when your running a business is a nightmare. So thanks again for coming out so quick!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd

Fantastic service from PC Moblie Repair Services. Very quick response to our request, all sorted and back up and running within an hour. Will definitely be recommending Malvern to our business associates along with family and friends.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2013, said about Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd

We were delighted with this company. Had us up and running in no time. Truly professional, would highly recommend .

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2013, said about Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd

What can I say!! Super Man!! comes to my rescue every time!! Quick to attend and spends time on your pc. Great guy, that knows what he is doing... highly recommended

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2013, said about Pc Mobile Repair Services Ltd

Malvern once again gave great value and service providing me with a new laptop for my daughters 15th Birthday, even delivering it to my home on time. He really does 'Save your virtual life'.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
Repairing/Recycling/Refurbish

Repairing/Recycling/Refurbish

  • 27th January 2014
  • Author: Malvern P
  • 0 Comments

Why buy new when refurbished can offer so much more for your money ?

read more »
why buy refurbished computers in Walsall?

why buy refurbished computers in Walsall?

  • 19th May 2013
  • Author: Malvern P
  • 0 Comments

Buying a new pc can be expensive, so it’s important you get it right.

read more »
What is a computer clean up ?

What is a computer clean up ?

  • 2nd April 2013
  • Author: Malvern P
  • 0 Comments

Computer health check or computer service what do you get for your money ?

read more »

windows 8

  • 31st October 2012
  • Author: Malvern P
  • 0 Comments

Windows 8 friend or foe ?

read more »
  • Contact Us


  • find us on facebook

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 07791 837684

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page