Sign In/Up Search Sections

about us

media-image

For a true taste of Italy, experience a pizza from Pizza by Carlos .For a top Pizza Takeaway in Walsall then use Pizza by Carlos the most loved pizza takeaway in Walsall

Pizza by Carlos specialise in freshly prepared, made to order pizzas that can be collected or delivered hot to your door.


This highly recommended Pizza Takeaway offers all the classic pizza toppings available with either thin crust or mega deep pan. A selection of healthy option salads, starters, dips and desserts are also available.

 

 

Click here to view the full menu available from Pizza by Carlos.

 

 

Quality Guaranteed


The Pizza Takeaway is owned by Carlos who has been in the industry for over 25 years and is passionate about creating the perfect pizza with his motto being 'Fresh is Best'.


Unlike other local Pizza Takeaways, Pizza by Carlos makes all their dough freshly so you can be sure of the ultimate taste experience. The shop uses only the finest ingredients and makes all pizzas from scratch including their delicious secret recipe tomato sauce.


The shop has a fantastic reputation in the local area not only for the quality and taste but also the friendly service from all the team. The talented team even welcome you to come and watch your pizza being created!

 

 

Try Pizza by Carlos today!


Carlos challenges you to find a better pizza in the local area so why not try them for yourself!


Be sure to check out the special offers section for the latest deals by Pizza by Carlos. With reasonable prices for all their pizza, you can afford to treat the whole family!


FREE local delivery within 3 miles!

 

To order call the team on 01922 491234 and don't forget to mention thebestofwalsall!

 

 

Special Offers from Pizza by Carlos

 

- Buy One Get One Free - Buy any Pizza, get another up to the same value FREE! Order must include a full menu pizza. Collection Only (add £2.00 for delivery).

 

- Single Pizza Deal - Any Regular Pizza £7.99, any Large Pizza £8.99, any Family Pizza £10.99

 

- Set Meal Deal - Any Pizza, 8 piece Chicken Wings or Portion of Wedges, Any Dip, Garlic Bread and 1.5litre of drink. Regular - £13.99, Large £15.99, Family £17.99

 

 

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday: 4pm-11pm
Sunday: 4pm-9:30pm

 


 

Award Winning Pizza By Carlos! Click here for recent press

latest reviews

In February 2014, said about Pizza by Carlos

excellent food, good value for money, they are all nice people that make you feel good!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Pizza by Carlos

Always a friendly welcome from all staff, extremely clean premises, the food is fantastic and Carlos's is the best pizza place in Walsall by far.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2013, said about Pizza by Carlos

First time I have had a Pizza by Carlos, but it's certainly not going to be the last. Friendly service and a fabulous tasty pizza, would totally recommend.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Pizza by Carlos

The staff here are very helpful and friendly. There are great deals to be had with great prices. Their Pizza`s are simply the best

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Pizza by Carlos

I love the pizza`s here at Pizza by Carlos because the food is very good and the people who work herev are very nice

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Pizza by Carlos

I love the pizza`s here at Pizza by Carlos. I am happy to recommend them to you all

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Pizza by Carlos

the pizza`s always taste very good and you cannot grumble at the offer of Buy one get one free!.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Pizza by Carlos

The staff are always friendly here. The food is really freshly prepared in front of you

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Pizza by Carlos

We used to have our pizza`s from Gino`s but the pizza`s here are the very best and the service is good as well

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Pizza by Carlos

I recommend pizza by Carlos for a great pizza. good customer service You ave to go there for the best pizza in Walsall

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Pizza by Carlos

For the best pizza in Walsall with great s service too I recommend pizza by Carlos

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Pizza by Carlos

Pizza by Carlos. i love the taste. I love the quality and I love the excellent value.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Pizza by Carlos

What ever pizza I order it is always tasty and of a high quality. happy to recommend

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Pizza by Carlos

For a [pizza that is always freshly made with a high quality of produce used you can be assured that the pizza`s here will be well worth your visit

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Pizza by Carlos

For good quality food with great customer service I recommend pizza by Carlos

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Pizza by Carlos

I love my pizza when made here. The pizza`s are always excellent and the staff are friendly and welcoming.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Pizza by Carlos

the staff always serve the most delicious, fresh and hot food. Staff are friendly with excellent customer service

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Pizza by Carlos

If you want the best you should ignore the rest. I can guarantee you will never go anywhere else after trying a pizza from here

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Pizza by Carlos

the pizza`s at Pizza by Carlos are Brill. That is why we have them every week!!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Pizza by Carlos

For an excellent tasty pizza you have to buy from Pizza by Carlos. My children are addicted to them

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Pizza by Carlos

For a really nice pizza you have to go no further than Pizza by Carlos. They always make the nicest pizza and the staff are always very friendly

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Pizza by Carlos

pizza by Carlos are the very best you can buy. they make the yummiest scummiest cheesy Pizza`s in the area

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Pizza by Carlos

For the very best and tastiest pizza you have to go to Carlos. The staff are really friendly and the taste and choice of pizza`s is well worth the journey

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Pizza by Carlos

the pizza`s served here are always freshly made. I have been a customer of Carlos`s for many a time.i travel all the way from Bilston to collect

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Pizza by Carlos

These well priced pizza`s are a great deal their buy one get one free offer does not mean cheap and nasty. far from it

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01922 491234

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page