Sign In/Up Search Sections

LNP Sound audio visual services

about us

media-image media-image

For audio visual services in the Walsall area you are right to choose LNP Sound Ltd - specialists in Professional Event Management and Sound Hire.

LNP Sound Ltd are specialists in Audio Visual hire, Video Production, entertainment and selling sound for any sized event, either taking place locally in Walsall or elsewhere across the UK.

Paul at LNP Sound has extensive experience of the audio visual and entertainment industry and will give you valuable advice on what you need to make your event a success. Paul will also take care of the running of your event from start to finish if you prefer.

 

Perhaps you're planning a corporate awards ceremony, family gathering or your school is holding an outdoor fun run? Paul at LNP Sound will take care of your all your technical requirements and ensure you have the right equipment suitable for your event.

With extensive experience in the entertainment and audio visual services industry, Paul and his team cater for small intimate family gatherings as well as large business conferences and functions.

 

Examples of larger venues which LNP Sound have worked at include Excel in London and the Manchester Evening news Arena. They have also provided services for the Liverpool Sound City Festival and London Calling Festival during 2008 as well as numerous large exhibitions at the NEC in Birmingham.

 



LNP Sound is based in the Walsall area and will travel to your venue anywhere in the UK and set up your requirements. You can choose to use LNP Sound to operate the equipment for you which saves you time and hassle or if you're a budding DJ or performer we can set it up and leave you to control it yourself.


Equipment hired out by LNP Sound includes:


Sound systems for events up to 5000 people
Projectors, screens, Plasma screens and laptops
Lighting systems - spotlights and special effect lighting
Stages - big and small indoor and out
Backdrops and star cloths
Microphones, cordless, lapels
Bubble, smoke, haze or snow machines, flame machines

 

LNP Sound in Walsall also has full video production services and can create promotional videos or videos about your company to be uploaded on to your website. They can even film your event or conference and turn it into a product for you to sell to your delegates and clients.


LNP Sound also has a wide range of entertainers on their books. Bands, choirs, solo singers, magicians, comedians; you name it LNP Sound will arrange for a suitable entertainer for your wedding, party, anniversary, stag and hen evening or corporate event.


Some of their services include:


DJ's, Discos, Karaoke
Singers, tribute bands, performers
Chocolate fountains
Casino tables, horse racing nights
Celebrity look-alikes, comedians after dinner speakers

 

Check out LNP Sounds website for a full list of their acts and bands.

 

So if you are looking for audio visual services, equipment or entertainment for your function then you can rely on Steve and the team at LNP Sound to help turn your event into a truly memorable one.

 

latest reviews

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

We would highly recommend LNP sound, we have attend a few events where they have provided lighting and sound systems. We have also worked along side them at events, they always go the extra mile for there customers and are a great friendly professional team.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

The guys at LNP are brilliant!! Every event that I have recently been to, the audio and lighting has been exceptional, and extremely well organised. The staff move around seamlessly in the background to ensure that everything happens as it should. A very professional, quality organisation

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Couldn't recommend LNP Sound enough. We run regular business shows in Midlands, Gloucestershire, South West and Wales and LNP Sound provide AV for all of our locations. They are reliable, professional and passionate about what they do. No matter which member of staff turns up to our events, we know we are always going to receive a consistent level of service. Everyone at LNP Sound is friendly, courteous and nothing is too much trouble. We look forward to continuing our partnership with the company for many more events to come! Thank you LNP Sound!!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Brilliant!. Always friendly, professional and happy to help. Would recommend their services to anyone.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Paul and the team offer 1st class service at an affordable price. Highly recommended !

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Recommended a customer of ours to Paul at LNP Sounds as she waned a charity fashion day. Paul helped her all along the way and she said that it was a pleasure o work with hi.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

An extremely professional Organisation, providing a first class service with a smile

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Thank you so much to Paul and the guys for taking part in my latest project, thank you so much for your time and donation it was very kind of you and I will no doubt be recommending you in the future and see you soon guys donna x your expertise and experience is always professional thank you once again x

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

I have been to a few events that Paul and his team have looked after the sound and visual I would highly recommend the team as they run a tight ship.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

I have seen LNP Sound in action at various events, they are very profession and nothing is to much trouble for them . highly recommended. By all at Arcs N Sparks Workwear :)

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

LNP Sound Audio Visual have supplied equipment and support to me for many events over the last few years and have always provided an excellent, professional and helpful service, I will definately be using them again in the future. If ever I require audio visual equipment it is definately LNP Sound that would be my first call.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Fantastic sound and awesome organisation at an event I recently attended. Would definitely use them for any future events that I may be organising both on a personal and business level.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Professional, reliable and amazing bunch of people :) I have worked with these guys several times and every time has been a blast!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Best sound company I know. Always friendly, professional and happy to help. Would recommend their services to anyone.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

I've had the pleasure of working with Paul and the LNP team several times over a number of years. They're always a pleasure to deal with and they really know their staff. Highly recommended.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

LNP Sound are the most professional AV service that I have come across, going that extra mile to ensure that the customer's needs are met.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Paul gave us tremendous support for our gig. Very professional, very reliable. Thanks, Joe Reece

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

LNP Sound and Paul Spicer are truly one of a kind, in the best way possible. Paul is energetic, passionate and authentic. His team all demonstrate these characteristics in their work. Fun, friendly, enthusiastic and professional, they take delivery and customer service to a new level. LNP sound regularly supply the sound system for my networking events and they have fitted the job perfectly. They have ensured that everything was right for the venue and the event. I highly recommend them!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Paul and the team from LNP can always be relied upon for their excellent audio/visual services. They are flexible and helpful and always a pleasure to work with.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

LNP provided a fantastic service and went the extra mile to make the Acorns Santa Run a really special event. Paul was a fantastic compere and a massive factor in the events success.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Brilliant company, provided pa for three different bands at my gig in july 2014, also in 2012 did pa for U2 tribute band gig i did in another venue,great communication when the bands needed to tell them what they needed on the nights,very competitive prices,very flexible,will use again and fully recommend them

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Having seen this great team in action quite a few times I am very happy to recommend. Seen similar but they have never met the professionalism of Lnp.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

LNP Sound have supported several events for our charity over the past 12 months. They have always provided a prompt, professional service and are always competitively priced. No job is too big or small, I would highly recommend LNP for your audio/visual needs.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Nothing is too much trouble with them - everything goes smoothly and its a real pleasure to deal with them!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

We always use LNP sound for all our B2B events because Paul and his team do a great job, are reliable and surprisingly good value for money. I have and will continue to recommend Sounds LNP

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    133 Birmingham Road, West Bromwich,
    B71 4JZ
    T: 0121 553 2531
  • find us here

  • our videos

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!
  • find us on facebook

  • thebestof awards

    • Loved And Local (In Category) 2014

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 0121 553 2531

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page