Sign In/Up Search Sections

LNP Sound audio visual services

about us

media-image media-image

For audio visual services in the Walsall area you are right to choose LNP Sound Ltd - specialists in Professional Event Management and Sound Hire.

LNP Sound Ltd are specialists in Audio Visual hire, Video Production, entertainment and selling sound for any sized event, either taking place locally in Walsall or elsewhere across the UK.

Paul at LNP Sound has extensive experience of the audio visual and entertainment industry and will give you valuable advice on what you need to make your event a success. Paul will also take care of the running of your event from start to finish if you prefer.

 

Perhaps you're planning a corporate awards ceremony, family gathering or your school is holding an outdoor fun run? Paul at LNP Sound will take care of your all your technical requirements and ensure you have the right equipment suitable for your event.

With extensive experience in the entertainment and audio visual services industry, Paul and his team cater for small intimate family gatherings as well as large business conferences and functions.

 

Examples of larger venues which LNP Sound have worked at include Excel in London and the Manchester Evening news Arena. They have also provided services for the Liverpool Sound City Festival and London Calling Festival during 2008 as well as numerous large exhibitions at the NEC in Birmingham.

 



LNP Sound is based in the Walsall area and will travel to your venue anywhere in the UK and set up your requirements. You can choose to use LNP Sound to operate the equipment for you which saves you time and hassle or if you're a budding DJ or performer we can set it up and leave you to control it yourself.


Equipment hired out by LNP Sound includes:


Sound systems for events up to 5000 people
Projectors, screens, Plasma screens and laptops
Lighting systems - spotlights and special effect lighting
Stages - big and small indoor and out
Backdrops and star cloths
Microphones, cordless, lapels
Bubble, smoke, haze or snow machines, flame machines

 

LNP Sound in Walsall also has full video production services and can create promotional videos or videos about your company to be uploaded on to your website. They can even film your event or conference and turn it into a product for you to sell to your delegates and clients.


LNP Sound also has a wide range of entertainers on their books. Bands, choirs, solo singers, magicians, comedians; you name it LNP Sound will arrange for a suitable entertainer for your wedding, party, anniversary, stag and hen evening or corporate event.


Some of their services include:


DJ's, Discos, Karaoke
Singers, tribute bands, performers
Chocolate fountains
Casino tables, horse racing nights
Celebrity look-alikes, comedians after dinner speakers

 

Check out LNP Sounds website for a full list of their acts and bands.

 

So if you are looking for audio visual services, equipment or entertainment for your function then you can rely on Steve and the team at LNP Sound to help turn your event into a truly memorable one.

 

latest reviews

In February 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

I have been to many networking events where LNP Sound have provided their event services - they are professional and experts in their field and do a fantastic job and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Absolutely fantastic. Always professional and a pleasure to work with! Great friendly staff who are extremely knowledgeable and eager to help!

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

LNP sound are the bets in the business these guys are so proffesional thank you paul regards anthony J harding

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

I have been to a few shows where these guys have done the sound and i have to say they are the best in the business

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

I have been to numerous functions for which LNP Sound have provided PA and compare. Events always run smoothly because they are true professionals.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Paul and his team do a wonderful job with the sound system for a tribute band that I have seen a number of times called 'Into The Shadows', The sound is always spot on and makes the event so much more fun.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

I have seen Paul and his team from LNP Sound in action on a number of occasions, both inside and outside. Whether you need great quality sound, lighting and staging for conferences - or live music events, including outside events (regardless of weather), they can deliver a professional, high quality service at a very cost effective price. Highly recommended.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

I've been to several events managed by LNP Sound and they are always of an excellent standard, from the audio set up, the lighting and even Paul's comparing skills - LNP always deliver to a high, professional level and ensure the event runs smoothly and efficiently.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

I have used LNP Sound on several occasions for various events. They are professional whilst providing a bespoke and value for money service. Highly recommended.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

I have attended quite a few events where Paul and his team have provided lights, sound and stage. It was excellent. I would highly recommend his company.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

The sound for the evening was crisp and clear. This feedback is because there is no feedback.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

I attend many conferences / events, where the sound system is too noisy or not loud enough. LNP get it just right and their attention to details is excellent.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

I have attended lots of events run by Paul and the team. Always professional and well organised and interesting.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Paul and the team created an excellent video for our marketing campaign. Highly recommended.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

I have been to several corporate events where LNP have provided the audio and visual, and they are exceptional.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Excellent quality sound system and professional events. Highly recommended.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

I have used lnp sound on several occasions and find that the service that they offer is second to none, the team are so friendly and will do anything to make sure your conference/event goes down a storm, the DJ's they use are also the best in the business DJ-Funman especially got us all up dancing thanks lnp sounds

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

We would highly recommend LNP sound, we have attend a few events where they have provided lighting and sound systems. We have also worked along side them at events, they always go the extra mile for there customers and are a great friendly professional team.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

The guys at LNP are brilliant!! Every event that I have recently been to, the audio and lighting has been exceptional, and extremely well organised. The staff move around seamlessly in the background to ensure that everything happens as it should. A very professional, quality organisation

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Couldn't recommend LNP Sound enough. We run regular business shows in Midlands, Gloucestershire, South West and Wales and LNP Sound provide AV for all of our locations. They are reliable, professional and passionate about what they do. No matter which member of staff turns up to our events, we know we are always going to receive a consistent level of service. Everyone at LNP Sound is friendly, courteous and nothing is too much trouble. We look forward to continuing our partnership with the company for many more events to come! Thank you LNP Sound!!

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Brilliant!. Always friendly, professional and happy to help. Would recommend their services to anyone.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Paul and the team offer 1st class service at an affordable price. Highly recommended !

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Recommended a customer of ours to Paul at LNP Sounds as she waned a charity fashion day. Paul helped her all along the way and she said that it was a pleasure o work with hi.

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

An extremely professional Organisation, providing a first class service with a smile

Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2015, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Thank you so much to Paul and the guys for taking part in my latest project, thank you so much for your time and donation it was very kind of you and I will no doubt be recommending you in the future and see you soon guys donna x your expertise and experience is always professional thank you once again x

Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    133 Birmingham Road, West Bromwich,
    B71 4JZ
    T: 0121 553 2531
  • find us here

  • our videos

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!
  • find us on facebook

  • thebestof awards

    • Loved And Local (In Category) 2015
    • Loved And Local (In Category) 2014

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 0121 553 2531

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page