Sign In/Up Search Sections

LNP Sound audio visual services

about us

media-image media-image

For audio visual services in the Walsall area you are right to choose LNP Sound Ltd - specialists in Professional Event Management and Sound Hire.

LNP Sound Ltd are specialists in Audio Visual hire, Video Production, entertainment and selling sound for any sized event, either taking place locally in Walsall or elsewhere across the UK.

Paul at LNP Sound has extensive experience of the audio visual and entertainment industry and will give you valuable advice on what you need to make your event a success. Paul will also take care of the running of your event from start to finish if you prefer.

 

Perhaps you're planning a corporate awards ceremony, family gathering or your school is holding an outdoor fun run? Paul at LNP Sound will take care of your all your technical requirements and ensure you have the right equipment suitable for your event.

With extensive experience in the entertainment and audio visual services industry, Paul and his team cater for small intimate family gatherings as well as large business conferences and functions.

 

Examples of larger venues which LNP Sound have worked at include Excel in London and the Manchester Evening news Arena. They have also provided services for the Liverpool Sound City Festival and London Calling Festival during 2008 as well as numerous large exhibitions at the NEC in Birmingham.

 



LNP Sound is based in the Walsall area and will travel to your venue anywhere in the UK and set up your requirements. You can choose to use LNP Sound to operate the equipment for you which saves you time and hassle or if you're a budding DJ or performer we can set it up and leave you to control it yourself.


Equipment hired out by LNP Sound includes:


Sound systems for events up to 5000 people
Projectors, screens, Plasma screens and laptops
Lighting systems - spotlights and special effect lighting
Stages - big and small indoor and out
Backdrops and star cloths
Microphones, cordless, lapels
Bubble, smoke, haze or snow machines, flame machines

 

LNP Sound in Walsall also has full video production services and can create promotional videos or videos about your company to be uploaded on to your website. They can even film your event or conference and turn it into a product for you to sell to your delegates and clients.


LNP Sound also has a wide range of entertainers on their books. Bands, choirs, solo singers, magicians, comedians; you name it LNP Sound will arrange for a suitable entertainer for your wedding, party, anniversary, stag and hen evening or corporate event.


Some of their services include:


DJ's, Discos, Karaoke
Singers, tribute bands, performers
Chocolate fountains
Casino tables, horse racing nights
Celebrity look-alikes, comedians after dinner speakers

 

Check out LNP Sounds website for a full list of their acts and bands.

 

So if you are looking for audio visual services, equipment or entertainment for your function then you can rely on Steve and the team at LNP Sound to help turn your event into a truly memorable one.

 

latest reviews

In November 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Brilliant service. Reliable and professional and I was really pleased with the end result, absolutely amazing. Thank you guys

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Used LNP for a free youth event. They proved to be really helpful and accommodating and provided a professional and friendly service. We will use them again.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

We have used LNPs services for a few years now and they have never let me down in 35 shows. Well done Paul and the team.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

LNP Sound have been my sound company for 4 years. Chris Towe Productions Ltd puts on theatre shows across the country. All the members of staff have been excellent ensuring the sound is always top quality. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Have used LNP sound on many occasions. Paul is always extremely reliable and flexible and would have no hesitation in recommending him and his team.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Paul and his team exceeded expectations from the time of enquiry to post event. Very high quality service, I'll be using them again for my next event. They supplied sound and lighting for a large community music event with multiple band set ups, and they made the event so much easier! Very reasonable pricing too and a polite and hard working team.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

great service would use again for more events in the future - superb top service

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

I would recommend LNP Sound because the sound system was brilliant. Could not have been better.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Fantastic team, brilliant service. We have used LNP Sound over the last few years and all our events have benefited from the excellent attention to details and ensured the smooth running of our events.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

The lady who managed my requests were very kind and punctual with her emails. She explained all the options with clarity. The technician who set up the equipment was well trained. We didn't have any problems. Set up on time and arrived to clear on time too. Prices, however, might be slight more expensive than some other companies.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Great and friendly service. Will be using them again in the future for all of our PA needs. Thanks Paul and the team. Long Lost Blues Brothers www.longslostbluesbrothers.co.uk

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Just wanted to say a massive thank you for organising DJ Franco for us on Saturday evening. I can honestly say he is one of the best DJs I have ever heard at a private event. He was such a nice guy too and very professional in working with the band. His mix of music was just perfect for our event, as was borne out by the fact the dance floor was not empty once all night. Please pass on my thanks to him again and to you of course for the recommendation.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

LNP provided a P.A. for our charity fund-raiser on Saturday. I've used LNP twice before and they have always provided an exemplary service and this weekend was no exception. Paul was on-time with all the gear as promised and stayed to supervise the entire set-up and sound-check. He couldn't have been more helpful. The collection was on-time and we were packed away ahead of schedule. All in all a 100% service - as usual!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

The Soul'd Out UK band used Paul for the first time last weekend, and I must say it was like he'd been one of the team for years. Despite our complex technical requirements, he flawlessly mixed our 27 live channels all night long effortlessly. The band commented on crystal clear monitoring and the audience on a perfect balance being able to hear all our instruments individually in the mix. We will no doubt use Paul on a regular basis. I would thoroughly recommend his services to any event large or small, just as long as he's available for our gigs first!! . Paul from Soul'd Out UK www.souldoutuk.com

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

I am Community Ambassador for St Paul's Ward and one of the 4 Ambassadors for The Big Lunch in Birmingham. I would just like to write a testimonial of the incredible professionalism of LNP Sound Audio Visual Services.My last Big Lunch went Nationwide in Asda Magazine and Paul Spicer and his team were the Audio Specialists for my event. I cannot recommend this company enough. 12 hours of sheer professionalism, the sound was absolutely incredible, born out by all the testimonials of my International Artists who performed on the day.Mr Dennis Lloyd, Uthman Harding and The New Wave Reggae Band, Paul Withers, King G Mall and the Dohl Blasters, Carole Yvonne, Apollo, Sol Morgan to name just a few. Paul and Charles definitely went more than the extra mile throughout the duration of the day, if anyone wishes to see the photographs please do not hesitate to contact me. Jayne Silvester 07841 381449. I have no hesitation in rating them 5 stars platinum

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

I run an events and entertainment company, Cihesion and I used LNP for the second time on Saturday. The first time was for full sound and light production on BENefit Gig in February which was brilliant. On Saturday I had a dry hire of a PA system for a village indie disco and Paul was really helpful when I collected it as well as answering my questions on the phone on the night to help me set up. Looking forward to working with them again, highly recommended.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Paul provides a very professional service. Great quality sound that you just don't have to think about - both from a speaker's point of view and the audiences'. It's probably the only business where being unremarkable is a very good thing indeed! Remarkably unremarkable!!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

They have always been incredibly professional but friendly too. Their service has been prompt and always delivered in a speedy time

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

LNP Sound provided all of the AV and Live Production for a recent large function we performed at in Worcester. Their attitude and quality of service from the minute we arrived until our final song of the evening was simly first class. Paul and team demonstrated excellent knowledge, clearly understood the requirements, and new exactly what to do throughout the set up and the performance to maximise the overall experience both for the band but also importantly for the audience. It really did feel like a team effort and we really did appreciate their support. We felt very comfortable and extremely relaxed in LNP's capable hands and really look forward to our bext opportunity to work together.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Great team at LNP , very quick response, excellent , efficient . polite service. Would recommend them without any hesitation and will always go back to them, so if your’re looking for any of the services they offer - speak to them first.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

I have used LNP Sound on a number of occasions for outside events and they have produced a great sound. They are very professional and reliable. I have also used them to hire equipment myself when I have not had access to the right equipment.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Have been to a few performances where LNP Sound have provided the lightening and sound and it brings the event to life

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

They provided the sound for into the shadows and it was superb just like rolling back the years

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Seen Paul many times at various events , great sound system would happily recommend

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

I have attended events where they have done the sound support. Very professional. Would recommend them.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    133 Birmingham Road, West Bromwich,
    B71 4JZ
    T: 0121 553 2531
  • find us here

  • our videos

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!
  • find us on facebook

  • thebestof awards

    • Loved And Local (In Category) 2014

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 0121 553 2531

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page