Sign In/Up Search Sections

LNP Sound audio visual services

about us

media-image media-image

For audio visual services in the Walsall area you are right to choose LNP Sound Ltd - specialists in Professional Event Management and Sound Hire.

LNP Sound Ltd are specialists in Audio Visual hire, Video Production, entertainment and selling sound for any sized event, either taking place locally in Walsall or elsewhere across the UK.

Paul at LNP Sound has extensive experience of the audio visual and entertainment industry and will give you valuable advice on what you need to make your event a success. Paul will also take care of the running of your event from start to finish if you prefer.

 

Perhaps you're planning a corporate awards ceremony, family gathering or your school is holding an outdoor fun run? Paul at LNP Sound will take care of your all your technical requirements and ensure you have the right equipment suitable for your event.

With extensive experience in the entertainment and audio visual services industry, Paul and his team cater for small intimate family gatherings as well as large business conferences and functions.

 

Examples of larger venues which LNP Sound have worked at include Excel in London and the Manchester Evening news Arena. They have also provided services for the Liverpool Sound City Festival and London Calling Festival during 2008 as well as numerous large exhibitions at the NEC in Birmingham.

 



LNP Sound is based in the Walsall area and will travel to your venue anywhere in the UK and set up your requirements. You can choose to use LNP Sound to operate the equipment for you which saves you time and hassle or if you're a budding DJ or performer we can set it up and leave you to control it yourself.


Equipment hired out by LNP Sound includes:


Sound systems for events up to 5000 people
Projectors, screens, Plasma screens and laptops
Lighting systems - spotlights and special effect lighting
Stages - big and small indoor and out
Backdrops and star cloths
Microphones, cordless, lapels
Bubble, smoke, haze or snow machines, flame machines

 

LNP Sound in Walsall also has full video production services and can create promotional videos or videos about your company to be uploaded on to your website. They can even film your event or conference and turn it into a product for you to sell to your delegates and clients.


LNP Sound also has a wide range of entertainers on their books. Bands, choirs, solo singers, magicians, comedians; you name it LNP Sound will arrange for a suitable entertainer for your wedding, party, anniversary, stag and hen evening or corporate event.


Some of their services include:


DJ's, Discos, Karaoke
Singers, tribute bands, performers
Chocolate fountains
Casino tables, horse racing nights
Celebrity look-alikes, comedians after dinner speakers

 

Check out LNP Sounds website for a full list of their acts and bands.

 

So if you are looking for audio visual services, equipment or entertainment for your function then you can rely on Steve and the team at LNP Sound to help turn your event into a truly memorable one.

 

latest reviews

In July 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Great and friendly service. Will be using them again in the future for all of our PA needs. Thanks Paul and the team. Long Lost Blues Brothers www.longslostbluesbrothers.co.uk

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Just wanted to say a massive thank you for organising DJ Franco for us on Saturday evening. I can honestly say he is one of the best DJs I have ever heard at a private event. He was such a nice guy too and very professional in working with the band. His mix of music was just perfect for our event, as was borne out by the fact the dance floor was not empty once all night. Please pass on my thanks to him again and to you of course for the recommendation.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

LNP provided a P.A. for our charity fund-raiser on Saturday. I've used LNP twice before and they have always provided an exemplary service and this weekend was no exception. Paul was on-time with all the gear as promised and stayed to supervise the entire set-up and sound-check. He couldn't have been more helpful. The collection was on-time and we were packed away ahead of schedule. All in all a 100% service - as usual!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

The Soul'd Out UK band used Paul for the first time last weekend, and I must say it was like he'd been one of the team for years. Despite our complex technical requirements, he flawlessly mixed our 27 live channels all night long effortlessly. The band commented on crystal clear monitoring and the audience on a perfect balance being able to hear all our instruments individually in the mix. We will no doubt use Paul on a regular basis. I would thoroughly recommend his services to any event large or small, just as long as he's available for our gigs first!! . Paul from Soul'd Out UK www.souldoutuk.com

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

I am Community Ambassador for St Paul's Ward and one of the 4 Ambassadors for The Big Lunch in Birmingham. I would just like to write a testimonial of the incredible professionalism of LNP Sound Audio Visual Services.My last Big Lunch went Nationwide in Asda Magazine and Paul Spicer and his team were the Audio Specialists for my event. I cannot recommend this company enough. 12 hours of sheer professionalism, the sound was absolutely incredible, born out by all the testimonials of my International Artists who performed on the day.Mr Dennis Lloyd, Uthman Harding and The New Wave Reggae Band, Paul Withers, King G Mall and the Dohl Blasters, Carole Yvonne, Apollo, Sol Morgan to name just a few. Paul and Charles definitely went more than the extra mile throughout the duration of the day, if anyone wishes to see the photographs please do not hesitate to contact me. Jayne Silvester 07841 381449. I have no hesitation in rating them 5 stars platinum

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

I run an events and entertainment company, Cihesion and I used LNP for the second time on Saturday. The first time was for full sound and light production on BENefit Gig in February which was brilliant. On Saturday I had a dry hire of a PA system for a village indie disco and Paul was really helpful when I collected it as well as answering my questions on the phone on the night to help me set up. Looking forward to working with them again, highly recommended.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Paul provides a very professional service. Great quality sound that you just don't have to think about - both from a speaker's point of view and the audiences'. It's probably the only business where being unremarkable is a very good thing indeed! Remarkably unremarkable!!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

They have always been incredibly professional but friendly too. Their service has been prompt and always delivered in a speedy time

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

LNP Sound provided all of the AV and Live Production for a recent large function we performed at in Worcester. Their attitude and quality of service from the minute we arrived until our final song of the evening was simly first class. Paul and team demonstrated excellent knowledge, clearly understood the requirements, and new exactly what to do throughout the set up and the performance to maximise the overall experience both for the band but also importantly for the audience. It really did feel like a team effort and we really did appreciate their support. We felt very comfortable and extremely relaxed in LNP's capable hands and really look forward to our bext opportunity to work together.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Great team at LNP , very quick response, excellent , efficient . polite service. Would recommend them without any hesitation and will always go back to them, so if your’re looking for any of the services they offer - speak to them first.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

I have used LNP Sound on a number of occasions for outside events and they have produced a great sound. They are very professional and reliable. I have also used them to hire equipment myself when I have not had access to the right equipment.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Have been to a few performances where LNP Sound have provided the lightening and sound and it brings the event to life

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

They provided the sound for into the shadows and it was superb just like rolling back the years

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Seen Paul many times at various events , great sound system would happily recommend

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

I have attended events where they have done the sound support. Very professional. Would recommend them.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Brilliant sound! Friendly team. Always approachable. Really livens up an event. Would always recommend.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

I have been at a number of events that Paul and his team have worked at. Always quality sound and visual.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Been to a couple of events that LNP have done. They are professional, everything works, the team are always on hand and work behind the scenes.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

I’ve been to quite a few local events where Paul has compared and organised the sound and stage systems – very professional company – would highly recommend for all your events.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Friendly staff providing just what is required for an outdoor event. Reliable and very professional we won't use anyone else for events.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Fantastic professional great night would recommend again and again exceptional value

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

LNP are great professionals and, more importantly, a really friendly team. Never let us down no matter how big or small the gig, always getting us and the punters a great live sound! There before the band setting up, it's not hard to beat the drummer but they rest of the band as well! Definitely back these guys to the full! Great job and see you soon! Stu from The a Forged.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

Highly professional, fantastic service, every event attention to detail and ensure everything is in place to run smoothly. They are the Best!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

I've seen Paul and his team in action at a few events and their energy, enthusiasm and professionalism is second to none. Would definitely recommend to anyone putting on an event !!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about LNP Sound audio visual services

I have spoken at several events where LNP sound have provided the sound and lighting, and every single time it has worked first time and without a glitch!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    133 Birmingham Road, West Bromwich,
    B71 4JZ
    T: 0121 553 2531
  • find us here

  • our videos

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!
  • find us on facebook

  • thebestof awards

    • Loved And Local (In Category) 2014

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 0121 553 2531

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page