Sign In/Up Search Sections

about us

ARC Building Design in Walsall provides a full architectural and design service to homeowners, developers and builders throughout the Walsall and West Midlands area.

ARC Building Design in Walsall provides a full architectural and design service to homeowners, developers and builders throughout the Walsall and West Midlands area.

 

They can also provide structural designs direct to Architectural practices.

These architectural services include:

Planning, Building and Regulation Approval

They can provide a full design service preparing scheme & final details for submission to the Local Authority to achieve Planning & Building Regulation Approval.


Extensions

ARC Building Design have vast experience designing First Floor Extensions, Two Storey Extensions and Single Storey Extensions - click here to view their gallery.


Porches

An attractive porch can add considerable value to your home, ARC Building Design can design your ideal entrance.


Loft conversion

With an expert design from ARC Building Design, you can convert your loft into the bedroom, study, gym or playroom you have always dreamed of - click here to view their gallery.


Conservatories

ARC Building Design can custom design a conservatory ensuring it enhances and fits perfectly with your home. Services also include the design and submission to achieve planning permission approval where required - click here to view their gallery.


Refurbishments

They can transform your living space by providing a design that suits your lifestyle.


Structural alterations

The team at ARC can design structural alterations that compliment your house.


Architects

Contact ARC Building Design to discuss the full range of structural engineering and architectural design services they can provide

 

 

ARC Building Design in Walsall is owned and run by Alex Crook who is a qualified Structural Engineer. Alex is renowned within the Walsall and West Midlands area for offering the personal touch and building a working relationship with clients to achieve complete customer satisfaction.

ARC Building Design have the knowledge to give you complete peace of mind with over 25 years experience. After an initial design consultation, Alex will help you explore all possibilities for the design and layout of your project and will also guide you through the planning application and building regulations process. He can also provide builders quotes where required.

Their aim is to provide an efficient and effective service and provide you with practical, common sense building solutions punctually and on budget - irrespective of the size of the project.

So if searching for architectural design and structural engineers in Walsall, you are right to choose ARC Building Design in Walsall. Call 01922 430824.

 

latest reviews

In March 2014, said about ARC Building Design Limited

Friendly and excellent service. We have used Alex a couple of times. Thoroughly recommend ARC Building Design.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about ARC Building Design Limited

During the period that Alex has been working for us, he has provided a very professional service, with queries, concerns, design changes being dealt with rapidly. I have no hesitation in recommending ARC Building Design to friends or family!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about ARC Building Design Limited

I have used the services of ARC (Alex Crook) for some considerable time and always find him prompt in acting, clear and precise in producing his calculations, easily understood by builders and always available for additional information.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about ARC Building Design Limited

Alex proved to be very courteous quick and knew exactly what we asked of him and he delivered would recommend his services to any one

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about ARC Building Design Limited

Excellent communication and extremely efficient throughout the design process. Alex listened to our ideas and suggested suitable alternatives. We would definitely recommend ARC Building Design to friends and family.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about ARC Building Design Limited

Brilliant and quick service, very knowledgeable and informative. I'd absolutely use ARC again!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about ARC Building Design Limited

Excellent service provided by Alex from initial site visit through to plans being approved good advice given when we as a couple couldn't agree.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about ARC Building Design Limited

Customer service was second to none, advice always on hand whenever needed and they were on the ball at all times. Very efficient. Thank you for a really good job.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about ARC Building Design Limited

Alex provided us with an excellent service. We felt totally at ease whilst Alex dealt with our conservatory plans. The process was completely stress free for us. We would not hesitate to recommend Alex & ARC Building Design to our friends and family.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about ARC Building Design Limited

Professional design within a quicker than expected timeframe. Excellent service

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about ARC Building Design Limited

Always good advice and usful information to be had by getting intouch with Alex from ARC Building Design Ltd.The bonouce that he is also a top bloke. Cliff. QUality Signs & Engraving Ltd.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about ARC Building Design Limited

A local builder recommended this company to me. I called them and they came out the very same day to look at the proposed building work. Alex has drawn up all our building plans and submitted to the Local Council. I would highly recommend Alex and his company.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about ARC Building Design Limited

Excellent service. Prompt and reliable. Will continue to do business with ARC Building Design.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about ARC Building Design Limited

We are extremely happy with the service provided by ARC Building Design. Alexis obviously at the top of his game and passionate about his job. Alex turned what was suppose to be a necessity build into a dream home using his skills, knowledge and vision. Ideas and a service above and beyond any support and guidance we could have ever asked for. We would highly recommend ARC Building Design, the professionalism and effecency give a fast and friendly service that provides a second to non package from start to finish. Thank you Alex.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about ARC Building Design Limited

We used arc design for our extension .Alex came round to our home and gave us ideas that we hadn't thought of,I don't think we would have had such great results if we hadn't of taken his advice.we would definitely use them again.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about ARC Building Design Limited

I would recommend ARC Building Design for the quick, reliable service at a decent price.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about ARC Building Design Limited

A swift and efficient service, would recommend to family and friends. Thanks Alex!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about ARC Building Design Limited

ON THE BALL WITH DRAWING UP PLANS AND KEEPING YOU UP TO DATE WITH INFORMATION.CHARGES VERY REASONABLE

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about ARC Building Design Limited

I have used this company for some considerable time and find them prompt in returning calculations and advice. Presentations are precise and easily interpreted by builders and they are always available for additional advice if required.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about ARC Building Design Limited

Alex is currently helping us to design and get planning permission for an extension. He has offered a professional service and offered great advice. Would recommend.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about ARC Building Design Limited

We would like to thank you for all your help & guidance with the preparation of plans & calculations for our house extension.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about ARC Building Design Limited

A great and efficient job done by this company I was very pleased with the work that was done and would recommend this company in future

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about ARC Building Design Limited

We have been involved in quite a few of Alex's domestic extension projects, and all of his customers have said that he provides an excellent service, great communication, and very professional at all times. It is always a pleasure to be involved in Alex's projects, and we look forward to working with Alex much more in 2014

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about ARC Building Design Limited

We have just started our house renovation project and so far alex has provided an efficient and friendly service. He has given advice where required and provided us with all of the information needed along the way! My partner and I are very happy so far!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about ARC Building Design Limited

We have worked with Alex for many years now and he always provides excellent, professional service, we would highly recommend his services to anyone considering building/renovation works.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    102 Queslett Road East
    Streetly
    Walsall
    West Midlands
    B74 2EZ
    T: 01922 430824
    M: 07915 605255
  • find us here

  • offers

  • our videos

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!
  • find us on facebook

  • thebestof awards

    • Loved And Local (In Category) 2014
    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2013
    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2012
    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2010

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01922 430824

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page