Sign In/Up Search Sections

Bringing trusted The Isle Of Man businesses and the community together

about us

Heavenly Beauty is based on the Isle of Man and offers a full range of beauty treatments. It is a fabulous newly refurbished Beauty Salon, hairdressers and fitness centre in the heart of Douglas on the Isle of Man.

Christmas Packages now available!

Gift vouchers can be purchased direct from the Heavenly Beauty website via paypal!



Heavenly Beauty is situated in the town centre of Douglas Isle of Man. Heavenly Beauty is recently refurbished and offers an extensive range of beauty treatments for both men and women.
There aesthetic treatments are carried out by Dr Millie Bello(milliebello.co.uk) And aesthetician Donna Thompson IHBC, IISST. Donna has 20 years in the cosmetic industrial and specialises in all skins conditions including thread vein removal, skin rejuvenation (pigmentation) and skin tightening
(radio frequency).
Donna runs her salon with experienced nail technician Vanthii,  her two daughters Kimberley and Morgan and her niece Laura (administration marketing and reception).

  • Microdermabrasion - with light therapy
  • Teeth whitening
  • Body wraps
  • Chemical Peels
  • Thread vein removal
  • E-Light IPLI/Radio Frequency
  • E-Light/Radiofrequency Hair Removal
  • Botox, fillers and semi permanent makeup
  • Wrinkle relaxing and filler injections
  • Nutritionists and Weight Loss Advisors
  • Spray Tanning
  • Waxing
  • Eye lashes extensions
  • Eye lash and brow tinting
  • Eyebrow shaping
  • Massage and Aromatherapy Massag
  • Reflexology
  • Facials
  • Manicures and pedicures
  • Shellac nails
  • Acrylic/gel nail extensions
  • Sun bed room fully manned by trained   therapists.


 

Heavenly Beauty has a new weight loss program within the first three days of starting this diet your body will enter into a mild fat burning stage. this process asists the rapid weight loss (*lose 6 pounds in 1 week*)!!! And preserves muscle tissue. Alongside this you will have enough to eat, keeping 

your hunger at bay whilst providing you with energy to keep you going through your day!.

 

Please let the staff at Heavenly Beauty know that you found them featured  as a recommended beauty saloon on The Best of The Isle of Man.

latest reviews

In February 2012, said about Heavenly Beauty

I got a spray tan once and it was amazing. Not one streak and lasted longer than I expected. As I'd never had one before I was a bit worried about having to stand infront of someone but Donna made me feel comfortable and I would definitely go again and recommend to friends!!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Heavenly Beauty

I have been having radiofrequency with Donna now for 3 months. I can see a massive differance. Value for money with amazinig results.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Heavenly Beauty

i love heavenly beauty because they are great at all of there treatments. And the girls are hot!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Heavenly Beauty

i love heavenly beauty because the do my eye brows PERFECTLY!!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Heavenly Beauty

i love heavenly beauty because my nails always look beautiful when i leave.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Heavenly Beauty

i love heavenly beauty because i always get service with a smile! all treatments have been carried out thoroughly and customer care is perfect not just 'heavenly' by name!!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Heavenly Beauty

you may feel stressed out going in! but totally relaxed when you leave!! cant ask for better service than that, emma

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Heavenly Beauty

the staff are so nice, professional and friendly and make you fell very welcome.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Heavenly Beauty

we really enjoyed our pamper afternoon. laura and danielle were very friendly, good luck heavenly beauty.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Heavenly Beauty

the staff are so nice, polite and professional and make you feel very welcome at heavenly beauty.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Heavenly Beauty

i just love going to heavenly. my skin feels and looks amazing.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Heavenly Beauty

So good to go there for a leg wax .. perfect .. pain free! and the girls are all lovely xx

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Heavenly Beauty

I go to get my back wax done! love going there for it. come out feeling fresh as a daisy :)

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Heavenly Beauty

love to get my nails done there! so friendly and welcoming.and just so nice!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Heavenly Beauty

they give a great service and are so friendly nothing is too ,uch trouble. they also give great advice.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Heavenly Beauty

i really enjoyed my back massage off danielle. i do suffer alot with my back due to the type of work i do, i found had strong hands and my back felt alot better! :)

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Heavenly Beauty

professional,welcoming staff,working a pleasent enviromen. excellent service and nothing is too much trouble for them

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Heavenly Beauty

the best place on the island for a leg wax. i actually feel totally relaxed after mine and of course a catch up with the lovely ladies is always nice. x

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Heavenly Beauty

the reception you receive as soon as you walk through the door is exceptional. the work they carry out is amazing.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Heavenly Beauty

a friendly service and very please with the results of my gel nails from laura. thanks very much!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Heavenly Beauty

they provide a fantastic service and give assurance on what treatment is right for you. staff are so friendly, honest and very good looking!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Heavenly Beauty

i love heavenly beauty because,donna is professional and friendly. i have been getting my nails done from her for 20 years and would go anywhere else.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Heavenly Beauty

my aunty does my eyebrows so perfectly for my modeling photos, thank you! :)

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Heavenly Beauty

heavenly beauty facials are so relaxing i even think i nodded off a few times. my skin felt amazing afterwards. i will definatly be going back to danielle for plenty more facials.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Heavenly Beauty

absolutely loved my shellac from danielle she is such a friendly and welcoming young lady. Danielle made my visit very enjoyable and will definatly be going back for my next treatment!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    2 King Street
    Douglas
    Isle of Man
    IM1 2DD
    T: 01624 622292
    M: 07624 401008
  • find us here

  • find us on facebook

  • thebestof awards

    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2012
    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2011

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01624 622292

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page