Sign In/Up Search Sections

about us

media-image

Energy Management Systems Boiler Repair - Cleaning, Servicing and Replacement For Boiler Servicing, Boiler Repairs and Boiler Maintenance and Boiler replacement in the Isle of Man you can rely on Energy Management Systems

Don't make central heating maintenance
or central heating repairs an issue

call EMS on 613210

Fabulous EAZYDEALS ON Boilers

Click below for full details

OIL BOILERS

Condensing Gas Boilers

Condensing Oil Boiler

GAS BOILERS

 

Boiler engineers with the qualifications and experience to get the job done
EMS cover the whole of the Isle of Man with their Gas Safe & OFTEC qualified engineers (gas engineers as well as oil systems) . They are warranty boiler engineers for many leading manufacturers. With a comprehensive stock of boiler spares to hand, EMS can have most boiler breakdowns repaired within the hour so life can get back to normal with the minimum of fuss.

Annual Maintenance Contracts for Gas and Oil Boilers
Having a reliable central heating system and hot water available is not something to be taken for granted. Having an annual maintenance contract for your gas or oil fired central heating boiler ensures peace of mind and can avoid the need for expensive boiler repairs. Energy Management Systems Ltd based on the Isle of Man will even contact you to remind you when your annual boiler servicing is due and will arrange a time to visit that is convenient to you, where ever you are across the Isle of Man. They can even arrange weekend and after hours calls (overtime rates may incur).

Boiler Replacement
As well as boiler servicing, boiler repairs and boiler maintenance, EMS has a team of experts available in the supply and installation of energy efficient gas and oil condensing boilers for home owners and commercial businesses across the Isle of Man. They specialise in a wide range of environmentally friendly power alternatives to supplement energy efficient boiler units.

  • EMS provide effective and efficient boilers that save energy and cut your fuel bills
  • EMS Ltd are not biased to just one boiler manufacturer
  • EMS offer a choice to suit you and your property requirements in the Isle of Man

Bradddan Commissioners case study on energy efficiency
Braddan Commissioners wanted to pursue their energy efficiency policy when undertaking refurbishments to their heating systems. They appointed EMS Ltd, Isle of Man as specialist subcontractors who chose ATMOS heating systems which offer truly Solar intergrated and compatible boilers (this means you can replace your old gas combi now and fit Solar Thermal later)
Savings were achieved of 60% on fuel and 80% on hot water. Braddan Commissioners can now look forward to increasing fuel cost savings for the next 15 to 20 years

Important
You can not fit Solar Thermal to an oil combination boiler unless you add an additional mains pressure cylinder. So be aware when choosing your boiler.

Feel free to e-mail EMS with any queries you may have regarding boiler installations or replacements.


EMS Ltd provide:-

  • Boiler Safety checks
  • Landlord certification
  • Property; prior sell/purchase gas installation inspection report.


So don't make central heating maintenance or central heating repairs an issue call 613210 or email ems@manx.net

 

Please mention that you found EMs featured under Gas Engineers, and boiler repair and boiler replacement on The Best of the Isle of Man

latest reviews

In January 2014, said about Energy Management Systems

Had to call EMS out last week as our gas boiler packed in. Within 1 hour we had contact from an engineer and our problem was solved the same day. We got no bill for any of this work because we're on one of their Home Care plans. Absolutely amazing service from EMS. & Saved us a load of money.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about Energy Management Systems

Many thanks for power flushing our system. The difference was incredible...

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2013, said about Energy Management Systems

Excellent service, just had my aging boiler replaced with a shiny new Worchester. Love the wireless programmer. Really happy. Thanks to Gary, Rodger and the team. Chris.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2013, said about Energy Management Systems

EMS replaced our gas boiler, old one out and new one in within one working day. Excellent service very friendly people. We would highly recommend EMS to anyone.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2012, said about Energy Management Systems

EMS installed a new solar hot water system to our house. It is a Kingspan 2x30 tube roof system connected to an Ecocat thermal store and with backup from an Atmos system gas boiler. We have all but turned the gas off for hot water and heating since the system was installed. The EMS guys were prompt, responsive and very efficient. There was a fairly high cost to get the system in, but we believe it will pay for itself very quickly in lower gas bills. I would recommend them highly.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2012, said about Energy Management Systems

Thank you for fitting the new boiler so promptly. Your staff were very courteous, efficient and were tidy and well organised. We were impressed with the speed and quality of the work, and strongly recommend EMS.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2012, said about Energy Management Systems

Our boiler broker down at work, so EMS fitted a replacement with a minimum of fuss. They were quick, efficient and clean and we were all very impressed with the service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2011, said about Energy Management Systems

It's rare to find a company that can combine the following: Give you honest advice on the best value and set up water and heating solution for your house - give you comprehensive advice on the best water and heating solutions (including telling you what doesn't make economic sense for you – as in our case do we install gas or oil – and the work required to do both) - give you advice on what's new in the market and then:- install quickly and neatly (The Elec-Save Unit) - minimal disruption to your house (if you are living in, while work is ongoing)- commission what they've installed and leave you with a warm house, hot water for baths & showers and not a leak in sight. The EMS team were able to sort out long standing water and heating problems that defeated us for years. Roger and his whole team are undoubtedly the best water and heating company I have used to date. I fully recommend them.” And if in the future require any further work done, or possible upgrades (solar etc) I will undoubtedly call them John and Yelena Nisbet, Douglas, Isle of Man, October 2011

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Energy Management Systems

I had an urgent problem with a gas leak, requiring replacement pipe work which had to be resolved straight away. I rang EMS at random from Yellow Pages, and they sent an engineer within the hour. He was so efficient and professional, and worked beyond his finishing time to complete the work.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2011, said about Energy Management Systems

One year on from boiler installation by EMS Ltd, I called to arrange the first service - they had an engineer in the area and the service was carried out that afternoon. An excellent service at a very competitive price.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Energy Management Systems

Prompt, efficient and friendly service. First class service from all concerned from quotation through to installation of my new boiler and storage tank.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2010, said about Energy Management Systems

Energy Management Systems replacement central Heating Pipe work at St. Anthony's was a brilliant job professionally undertaken. The Church was left clean neat and tidy which is a good reflection on EMS. All in all a job well done. Brendan Calet

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2010, said about Energy Management Systems

Very prompt. Efficient workmen who tidied up after finishing! Professional - highly recommended based on our experience.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2010, said about Energy Management Systems

EMS have removed my existing boiler and installed a new boiler in another location plus a solar hot water system. The engineers were friendly, accommodating and efficient. I consider the price competitive too. Highly recommended.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2010, said about Energy Management Systems

EMS have just installed our new boiler and solar heating system and we're really pleased with the work. From the start they have provided a responsive service, paid attention to detail and excelled in customer service - nothing was too much trouble. Now we are looking forward to free hot water, even with the Manx weather. We would recommend this company if you are looking for a professional service.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2010, said about Energy Management Systems

When my gas boiler threw in the towel, EMS responded immediately and rearranged their workload in order to install a new boiler the following day. Work was completed to a high standard by a very competent and cheerful engineer who fully explained the new boiler workings and operational parameters. He also cleaned up the worksite prior to leaving - the sign of a true tradesman. I am very pleased with EMS's response, they show efficiency, knowledge, professionalism, a willingness to meet customer requirements plus a no nonsense pricing structure. I would have no hesitation in recommending Energy Management Systems. Eddie Green, Kirk Michael

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Energy Management Systems

The service I received from EMS was excellent. They provided us with a quote for a replacement boiler quickly, and helped us to understand all we needed to know. When our boiler packed up between accepting the quote and the installation date they went out of their way to patch up our old boiler, and made sure we weren't without heating and hot water during the coldest few weeks of the year.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2009, said about Energy Management Systems

Thank you Phil for coming out so promptly and sorting out our problem with the hot water. Your helpful advice on the heating system was much appreciated.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2009, said about Energy Management Systems

After servicing my boiler for some years, EMS have now installed my solar hot water system and made some improvements to my existing heating system. I have found them to be courteous, understanding, reliable and always keen to fit in with our requirements whenever possible. I would recommend them to anyone!

3/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2009, said about Energy Management Systems

EMS have installed my solar energy system. They took the time to explain the advantages and disadvantages and recommended a good solution. We had problems with some of the tubes (not EMS fault) and thet came around and replaced very quickly. Also solved a tricky central heating problem as well. Would recommend Mike

3/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2009, said about Energy Management Systems

Fitted Thermomax solar sytem. The work was done with mimimum of disruption to the household. It was done as per the date given and the tradesmen left the house clean and tidy each evening. There was problem with the instalation at first due to a faulty batch of tubes supplied by the manufacturer but this was sorted out by EMS.The system has a 10yr warranty

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2009, said about Energy Management Systems

EMS have provided me with an excellent prompt, reliable service and the staff are friendly and helpful. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2009, said about Energy Management Systems

EMS have just completed the installation of a replacement boiler and new solar heating system for us. They started at short notice because of a 'window' we had, completed the job in four days (and we were without hot water for only a few hours whilst the boilers were changed),and left the house spotless each evening. Whilst it is too early to judge the overall financial effects of the solar heating, all looks very good, and certainly everything is working perfectly thus far. Charlotte K Port st Mary

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2009, said about Energy Management Systems

We needed our new cooker fitted asap and Energy Management Systems sent someone out the same day. We were delighted with the service we received. Cliff - the engineer was cheerful, friendly and efficient. Not only that he sings as well!! A pleasure to deal with and highly recommended.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2009, said about Energy Management Systems

Very professional,efficient and friendly staff, who quickly solved problem with boiler.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
Fantastic boiler deals available from EMS on the Isle of Man

Fantastic boiler deals available from EMS on the Isle of Man

  • 20th August 2013
  • Author: Christopher, Lynne &
  • 0 Comments

If it's time for a new central heating boiler for your Isle of Man home then here is a cost spreading EAZYDEAL that will take some beating....

read more »
EMS talks about flushing Central Heating Systems

EMS talks about flushing Central Heating Systems

  • 31st October 2012
  • Author: Christopher, Lynne &
  • 0 Comments

How a simple test could save you £100s from your heating bills!...

read more »
  • Contact Us

    PHRM Building, Hills Meadow Industrial Estate
    Douglas
    Isle of Man

    IM1 5EB
  • find us here

  • our audio

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!
  • find us on facebook

  • thebestof awards

    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2010

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01624 613210

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page