Sign In/Up Search Sections

about us

media-image

For Print and Design services and all of your business cards and stationery printing in Telford, printing.com@runtime provide fast, full colour print services, great quality and service, and low prices with regular special offers.

 

If you are looking for a reliable, fast, full colour print supplier in Telford, Shropshire, offering instant quotes and a team who will help you get more for your money, you need look no further, because you have found them all at printing.com@runtime! Expert printers offering very competitive print rates; regular offers & deals, and top quality business stationery & business cards - all backed up with a great personal service.

The printing.com@runtime team, based in Telford, will guide you through their easy process and help you better promote yourself and your business in print. You can have as much or as little help as you need - from the concept, to writing copy, selecting images and creating eye-catching artwork, the team are all well-versed in marketing, and not just here to sell you printing.

At printing.com@runtime, you'll find expert, friendly design and print services for all of these:

  • business cards (from £49 for 500)
  • business stationery / letterheads
  • leaflets & flyers
  • postcards, brochures & booklets
  • scratchcards & voucher cards
  • folders & inserts

 

and much much more.... delivering a "business class" product at an "economy class" price - please visit their website for more details - just follow the link on the right of this page.

 

They apply a special High Impact Coating to every job (except on things like letterheads where they can't) making the end result feel beautiful and bringing out the very best in the colours used - and you can bet that your recipients will notice the difference too.

You should take a look at their free 111-page print buying guide and get some free samples so you can see exactly what you'll be getting.

Just call Kate on Telford (01952) 427 838 for your sample pack and see what half-price offers are available this month -

or click here to view this months offers

latest reviews

In July 2013, said about Printing.com @runtime

Ive been using Run time for a couple of months now and can say how very pleased i am with the service they offer. I send jobs to be printed every day as i work within the legal sector and expect a high level of quality. Run time provide this on time every time. i can recommend these guys no problem. John R. PPI & Accident claims specialist.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2013, said about Printing.com @runtime

A big thanks to Runtime. Business cards received. Prompt efficient service. Great design, great quality, great price. Highly recommended.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2012, said about Runtime UK - Web Design Telford

I felt that our branding and website had not moved with our 21st century image and did not portray everything we do. That’s when we turned to Andy and his team at Runtime. We were looking for a local company and Runtime took control of everything we needed and we are overwhelmed with the results. We have already seen an increase in business due to the first impression created through the new website and support material Andy created for us. Max Coleman - Coleman Estates

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Runtime UK - Web Design Telford

Andy and his team have always printed my business cards within the time allocated with a professional touch and with quality materials. Highly recommended.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2012, said about Runtime UK - Web Design Telford

Thanks for sorting all the problems with the flyer and getting all the work done so quickly. It was a really good event and the flyers and cloth look brilliant :o)

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2012, said about Printing.com @runtime

Andy / Graham - thanks for your e-mail and a great level of service. Mark at Wrekin Conveniences

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2012, said about Printing.com @runtime

Thanks for the great hassle free prompt print service - we will definitely use you again. Kim - Jordan Bodyshop

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2012, said about Runtime UK - Web Design Telford

A massive thank you to Andy and his team at Runtime UK for completing the website and going live on the exact date as promised. Roy - Shropshire Business Partnership

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2012, said about Runtime UK - Web Design Telford

I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for your efforts prior to our trip to Texas to launch the global website. It was well received by the directors and the investment companies involved with us.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2012, said about Runtime UK - Web Design Telford

By heck Andy, you don’t hang about, do you!! Thanks for your speedy help. Spot on as usual. Stuart - Chipsaway Shrewsbury

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Printing.com @runtime

We use printing.com at Runtime for printing and design and we have always been delighted with their creative flair, service and competitive prices.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Runtime UK - Web Design Telford

Excellent quality, very speedy, brilliant value and superior service too.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Runtime UK - Web Design Telford

The best printers around with quick service and excellent design. Would recommend them.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Runtime UK - Web Design Telford

They always deliver fantastic quality print and design at a great price and they are very helpful.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Runtime UK - Web Design Telford

The quality of design and print is excellent. The lead time is quick and the cost is very reasonable.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Runtime UK - Web Design Telford

We needed marketing literature producing quickly. Runtime took our concept, developed the design and turned round the finished good perfectly to our deadline.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Runtime UK - Web Design Telford

today we took delivery of a new leaflet for Blue Florists which outlines our wedding packages and bespoke services. Yet again we received the best, prompt and professional service with a quick turn around. Runtime always deliver!!!! Brilliant

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Runtime UK - Web Design Telford

Andy, Kate and Graham work hard at providing creative solutions for all my marketing needs in super fast time!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2012, said about Printing.com @runtime

Our order was completed on time and even hand delivered to us...fantastic! Also enjoy the emails with offers on that are sent through. Thanks guys!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2012, said about Printing.com @runtime

Andy has printed our business cards and engineer works pads, great job, completed on time and to a high standard. Thanks Andy, keep up the good work.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2011, said about Printing.com @runtime

Having listening to what other business owners have said about Andy and his team, I thought, surely, they can't be that good. No.. they're better!! Their work, attention to detail, helpful suggestions, caring attitude, fast print turnaround and monthly offers make Printing.com@runtime a market leader and a brilliant working partner in these troublesome times. Thanks

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2011, said about Printing.com @runtime

Just had some business cards done with Andy, they are brilliant. Brilliant service and fully recommend them. I will continue to use them.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2011, said about Runtime UK - Web Design Telford

Runtime UK are simply the best and have really made a good job with taking over our website and making it usable again. They are the best at what they do and we cannot thank them enough. A* Service and we cannot recommended more.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Runtime UK - Web Design Telford

Fantastic service - everyone in the office is extremely pleasant and very happy to help. Would highly recommend.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Runtime UK - Web Design Telford

Brilliant! Speedy service with excellent, cost effective products. I would definitely recommend them and will use them again and again.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    One Vineyard Road
    Wellington
    Telford
    TF1 1HA
    T: 01952 427 838
  • find us here

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01952 427 838

not quite what you're looking for?

  • find us on facebook

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!

Alerts on This Page