Sign In/Up Search Sections

Bringing trusted Telford And Wrekin businesses and the community together

######

about us

Cutting edge, creative design in a modern, contemporary salon - that's KLF Hair & Beauty in Madeley, Telford - a wide range of services in one stylish salon so you can get head to toe pampering under one roof.

A stylish, contemporary salon offering cutting edge design and creative flair, delivered by highly trained stylists and professional therapists, using only top quality products, in a relaxing and comfortable environment, combined with first class customer service - that's KLF Hair & Beauty in Madeley, where you can choose from an extensive range of fabulous hair and beauty treatments all under one roof.

 

Founded by Kim and Lisa, the first KLF salon opened in Dawley in 1992, moving to Madeley in 1993 and then in September 2009, they opened a brand new, purpose built hair and beauty salon in Horseshoe Court, Madeley. Always putting the customer first, they continually strive to offer excellent customer care and service, and have built a team of experts in their fields to ensure the quality of their treatments is second to none. Their friendly, personal service and focus on excellence has allowed them to build their hugely loyal base of very happy clients that just love being looked after by this professional, creative team, and who travel from miles around to visit KLF for their treatments.

 

As soon as you enter this modern and contemporary salon, you'll know you are in for a treat. The stylish reception and seating area gives you a view into the hair salon and the separate beauty treatment rooms. With two beauty treatment rooms and extended facilities, KLF are able to offer a wide choice of treatments in comfortable, modern surroundings, all under the one roof. Using products that are as natural as possible, and with every member of the team having undertaken rigorous and intensive training programmes, you are assured of professional results, created and delivered by experts.

 

Hair
Whether you are looking for cutting edge, creative hair design, or a more traditional cut and style, KLF specialise in hair - from expert cutting and styling, to professional colouring and hair extensions. Using only trusted, specialist brands such as Matrix, Biolage, Moroccanoil and Racoon, the dynamic team are fully trained and qualified in all aspects of hair treatment, and the products they use in the salon are available for you to purchase to use at home.

 

Beauty

Qualified beauty therapists provide a wide range of beauty treatments including:

 

  • Manicure and pedicure
  • Nail enhancements
  • Minx nails
  • Facials
  • Waxing
  • Epil-pro hair removal
  • Eye lash treatments
  • Massage & Reflexology
  • Tanning

 

Using top brand names such as Mavala, Mavalia skin care & make-up and nail care, Naturasun and Calgel, you can relax and enjoy a top to toe pampering session delivered by the fully qualified therapists.

 

If you are planning your Wedding or have a special occasion coming up where you'll want to look your absolute best, KLF are experts in 'hair up' and bridal hair styles and designs. The team can suggest a really special look that will be just right for any occasion and offer a full make-over treatment, with an optional trial so you can be sure that when the special day or event arrives, you'll be ready and looking gorgeous.

 

The KLF team work tirelessly to ensure that when you visit them, you get great customer service delivered by a friendly, professional and dynamic team and the best quality products, used and administered by experts. Why not give them a try? The salon welcomes men, women and children, and offers easy, free parking.


Opening times are:

 

Monday CLOSED
Tuesday 9.00 -8.00
Wednesday 9.00 -5.30
Thursday 9.00 -8.00
Friday 9.00 -6.00
Saturday 8.30 -4.00 

Sunday CLOSED

 

latest reviews

In July 2014, said about KLF Hair & Beauty

Excellent customer service. Everyone really friendly, always happy to come back.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about KLF Hair & Beauty

KLF saved my hair! I couldn't be happier with the service provided by the staff.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2014, said about KLF Hair & Beauty

The service and staff at KLF are second to none - always manage to get appointments that suit me even at short notice. It is a bright lively vibrant salon with quality hairdressers who provide a modern and bespoke service. The beauty tanning services are excellent.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2014, said about KLF Hair & Beauty

I'm very impressed with the staff, facilities and prices. This was my first visit here and I will be back and I will definitely recommend KLF.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2014, said about KLF Hair & Beauty

Fantastic service, felt great and the hairdresser did exactly as I asked. Would definitely go back.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about KLF Hair & Beauty

This is a fantastic salon. My hubby recently got a full leg wax for charity. And Fiona who waxed his legs was a super star. A very friendly salon, I wouldn't hesitate to use their services again.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about KLF Hair & Beauty

Linzie is always happy and friendly and always knows what to do with my hair.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about KLF Hair & Beauty

So pleased I came here. The staff pamper you. I feel fantastic. Thank you all. xx

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about KLF Hair & Beauty

KLF Hair and beauty in Madeley - Always helpful, always professional. Excellent!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about KLF Hair & Beauty

KLF are always very professional and the service they provide for everyone is excellent!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about KLF Hair & Beauty

What can I say - it is such a great salon and provides such a great service

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about KLF Hair & Beauty

You will always receive excellent service here at KLF and it is such a friendly atmosphere

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about KLF Hair & Beauty

I recommend KLF Hairdressers as it is an excellent salon. The staff are always pleasant

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about KLF Hair & Beauty

When visiting KLF it is a great relaxing experience. The staff are always friendly

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about KLF Hair & Beauty

Warm, friendly service - airy, spacious salon with natural lighting. Best treatment I've had in 40+ years!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about KLF Hair & Beauty

Five stars for KLF as it is a fabulous salon with lovely, friendly staff - fantastic

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about KLF Hair & Beauty

KLF provide a really good service and are always friendly and professional.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about KLF Hair & Beauty

I have been coming to KLF Salon for years. Receive excellent service each time. The staff are lovely

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about KLF Hair & Beauty

I like coming to KLF. It has a warm and friendly atmosphere every time . I would highly recommend Emmie.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about KLF Hair & Beauty

Excellent service. I really enjoy coming here and the salon has great staff!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about KLF Hair & Beauty

Well done KLF - the best haircut I have had in five years. Thank you very much

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about KLF Hair & Beauty

Reliable, professional stylist. Everybody really friendly and helpful - would recommend

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about KLF Hair & Beauty

Personal service, friendly staff. Great way of getting hair and beauty treatments done together

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about KLF Hair & Beauty

Excellent service from very friendly staff! Would therefore recommend KLF Hairdressers

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about KLF Hair & Beauty

KLF Hairdressers Telford - Good hairdressers (cut and colour) good service, great salon.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
Get the best nails in Telford, Shellac or Calgel.

Get the best nails in Telford, Shellac or Calgel.

  • 18th February 2013
  • Author: Mark Luckman
  • 0 Comments

Having beautiful nails makes you look good and feel great!...

read more »
KLF HAIRDRESSERS IN TELFORD - THE BENEFITS OF MOROCCAN OIL

KLF HAIRDRESSERS IN TELFORD - THE BENEFITS OF MOROCCAN OIL

  • 26th November 2012
  • Author: Mark Luckman
  • 0 Comments

WHAT KLF CLIENTS SAY ABOUT MOROCCAN OIL.

read more »
  • Contact Us

    1 Horseshoe Court
    Madeley
    Telford
    Shropshire
    TF7 5BG
    T: 01952 427479
  • find us here

  • thebestof awards

    • Best loved Business (Top 100) 2012
    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2011

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01952 427479

not quite what you're looking for?

  • find us on facebook

Alerts on This Page