Sign In/Up Search Sections

Finding the best offers from only thebest businesses in Telford And Wrekin

about us

media-image

'Blue' by Jan Park is an exceptional Florists in Shifnal close to Telford offering the very best in flowers, plants, floral bouquets and designs all stylishly selected and arranged by the design team at 'blue' Florists at amazingly affordable prices. You'll also find a unique range of gifts, greetings cards and accessories, along with a Gallery, providing a complete solution to whatever you need to say, whenever you need to say it.

<?xml version="1.0"?>

With the simple aim of delivering 'the best' in floral design at affordable prices and using only the highest quality flowers and plants available, blue Florists by Jan Park in Shifnal is a unique, relaxed and enjoyable shopping experience, always aiming to offer their customers 'something different' from the usual fayre. Their expertise in flowers and floral design and arrangement is matched by the amazing array of gifts and accessories, making this the place to go to find that unique gift for someone special.

 

Blue by Jan Park is an exceptional Florists based in a wonderful period building in the market town of Shifnal close to Telford.

 

Awarded 'GOLD' in the prestigious Flower Shop of The Year competition, Blue is also Shropshire's only florist to hold the coveted 'Masterflorist' award. And there's more - Jan holds the distinction of being the only florist outside of London to be invited to participate at The National Wedding Show and her displays and designs were such a success that she's been invited back again this year. Did you ever imagine all of this floral design skill would be available to you - just down the road in Shifnal? How good is that?

And don't think that means that you can't afford Blue - Jan takes immense pride in offering stylish but affordable floral designs and bouquets for all occasions - birthday, anniversary, wedding, corporate ...... or just because you feel like it! An ever changing selection of the highest quality fresh flowers and plants are selected, arranged and presented by the team of floral designers and whatever your reason for choosing flowers, the designers at blue will create a design that says perfectly what you want to say.

Occasions
Whatever the occasion or celebration, blue can create just the right design for you. Valentines Day, Mothers Day, New Baby, Birthday, Anniversary, Congratulations, Get Well, Sorry, Thank You, I Love You - whatever you need to say, whenever you need to say it and whoever to, blue Florists will create the perfect design to meet your needs.

Wedding Flowers
With Jan's aforementioned accolades and involvement in The National Wedding Show, you can be sure that the team at blue Florists understand that your Wedding Day is hugely special and following careful consultations with you, Jan and the team of designers will create unique, matching floral designs for your Wedding celebration helping to ensure your special day is perfect. No effort is spared to ensure that your Wedding Flowers and Decorations are perfectly matched to your special day.

Corporate Arrangements
Want to create a feeling of health and well-being at your work place? Need to say something to to your employees or customers about how you feel about them? Flowers can help to do all of these perfectly - just contact Jan at blue Florists to discuss how easily it is to contract stylish and beautiful flowers and plants for your premises.

Sympathy
Wreaths and Floral Tributes for funerals provide a warm, loving way of saying your final farewell to someone special. Offering individual floral designs to reflect this most personal floral purchase, blue Florists will ensure everything is taken care of and the design reflects the character and personality of your loved one.

Gifts, Greetings Cards and Accessories
You'll perhaps be surprised to also find at blue Florists, a carefully selected and regularly updated range of gifts, greetings cards and accessories, along with a distinctive selection of arts & crafts, many by local artists, offering you a perfect solution to that special gift for that special person. Their new collection of jewellery, handbags and scarves offer a special treat or gift and you'll find specially selected ranges of gifts and accessories for both men and children.

 

Blue Florists will deliver anywhere in the UK and all orders and payments can be processed by phone. Just call the number at the top of this page for help with your requirements.

You can see more of blue Florists by visiting their excellent website - just follow the link at the top of the page.

Jan and the team will be delighted to hear from you by e-mail if you have a query - just click on the link at the top of the page to send your details.

If you have used blue Florists previously, 'thebestof telford and wrekin' would love to hear from you - please take a moment to leave a testimonial.

When you contact blue Florists - please mention that you saw them on 'thebestof telford and wrekin'.



Blue Florists by Jan Park - Shifnal, Telford
featured in thebestof telford and wrekin categories
Florists / Floral Design / Wedding Flowers and Decorations / Funeral Flowers / Gifts / Cafes / Greetings Cards

 

latest reviews

In February 2014, said about Blue Florists

I'm always greeted with a warm smile and the bouquets I've had have been wonderful - creative and artistic. Blue serve a great cup of tea too!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Blue Florists

Jan stocks such beautiful flowers & gifts but not only that, the level of service she provides is second to none. Blue is a little one stop retreat to spoil yourself or your loved ones to something special, or to stop and have cup of coffee and delicious slice of cake! You are always greeted with a warm welcome and thanked for your custom.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Flowers at 'blue' by Jan Park - Florist in Telford

Happy to recommend Blue Florist in Shifnal. Excellent quality and service and value as always

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Flowers at 'blue' by Jan Park - Florist in Telford

Very helpful, using their services for our wedding, very pretty cards and clothes too. Lots of little presents

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Flowers at 'blue' by Jan Park - Florist in Telford

Brilliant, helpful guidance on choice of wedding flowers in a relaxed environment from people who care for their business

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Flowers at 'blue' by Jan Park - Florist in Telford

An excellent and knowledgable service with an equal selection. Clearly a great blend of quality and customer service. Jan was great at making recommendations and helping match a selection that worked for me

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Flowers at 'blue' by Jan Park - Florist in Telford

May I thank you for the beautiful funeral flowers that your team did for my mothers funeral. They were just perfect. Although I had not specified any particular flowers there were so many of her favourites. We decided to take the flowers back home to display, but before they were collected they remained in the boot of the funeral directors car overnight. Despite that ordeal they lasted and the funeral directors said that they were one of the most beautiful coffin displays they had ever seen.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Flowers at 'blue' by Jan Park - Florist in Telford

Dear Jan and Team, many thanks for creating such a wonderful foliage display for our wedding

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Flowers at 'blue' by Jan Park - Florist in Telford

Amanda recommends Blue in Shifnal. Fantastic cake and staff! And the flowers are great too.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Flowers at 'blue' by Jan Park - Florist in Telford

This is to thank you and your colleagues for the beautiful floral arrangements made for my wedding at the Park House Hotel. They were stunning

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Flowers at 'blue' by Jan Park - Florist in Telford

Blue Florist in Shifnal Telford. Recommended. The most beautiful shop in Telford.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Flowers at 'blue' by Jan Park - Florist in Telford

Jan and your team, just a note to say thank you very much for creating such a beautiful spray for our lovely mum's funeral on Monday. We appreciated your kindness when we visited you

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Flowers at 'blue' by Jan Park - Florist in Telford

Thank you so much for arranging the flowers for mum's funeral yesterday. You did a splendid job, they were absolutely beautiful and as we walked behind mum the perfume was wonderful. Many thanks

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Flowers at 'blue' by Jan Park - Florist in Telford

Blue Florist. Went beyond all my expectations. Stunning flowers artistically arranged.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Flowers at 'blue' by Jan Park - Florist in Telford

Thank you so much for the beautiful wedding bouquets and table decoration. The flowers held beautiful and lasted so well. Thank you

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Flowers at 'blue' by Jan Park - Florist in Telford

To Jan and the team at Blue, thank you so much for our funeral flowers for dad . They were just perfect and reflected his style exactly. You made our day very special

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Flowers at 'blue' by Jan Park - Florist in Telford

We just wanted to say thank you very much for the beautiful flower arrangements you did for us. We got married and our reception was held at the Park House Hotel in Shifnal and you arranged the flowers for the tables and also the gift bouquet. They were all beautiful and we had so many comments on how lovely they were. Many thanks

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Flowers at 'blue' by Jan Park - Florist in Telford

Thank you so much for doing such a beautiful job on our wedding flowers. The flowers were exactly what I was looking for, only better! The colours worked lovely with both the groom and bridesmaid dresses. Kelly did a grand job of dressing the fireplace, everyone complimented us on how lovely they were

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Flowers at 'blue' by Jan Park - Florist in Telford

Very nice surroundings and lovely staff. The cafe serves lovely sponge cake.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Flowers at 'blue' by Jan Park - Florist in Telford

Very good selection of flowers which are tastefully arranged. Up-to-date clothes and jewellery and a friendly cafe

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Flowers at 'blue' by Jan Park - Florist in Telford

I can recommend Blue Florist as they are very helpful and pleasant - pleasure to visit

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Blue Florists

I'm always greeted with a warm Shropshire welcome at Blue and the bouquets are wonderful - really artistic. They make a great cup of tea too!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Flowers at 'blue' by Jan Park - Florist in Telford

Blue was our florist of choice for our wedding 10 years ago. It is still our 'go to' florist and gift shop today. Jan and her staff are excellent. The florists are so creative and the cafe/shop a haven.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Flowers at 'blue' by Jan Park - Florist in Telford

Good food, good drink and a lovely atmosphere topped off with friendly helpful service. Will definitely be back.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Flowers at 'blue' by Jan Park - Florist in Telford

The shop itself is fantastically presented with staff that are welcoming. They offer high quality items and I have been coming into the shop for years. Jan is a star.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
Wedding flowers inTelford

Wedding flowers inTelford

  • 27th January 2014
  • Author: Jan P
  • 0 Comments

Award winning Blue Florist in Telford and Wrekin for perfect wedding flowers for your big day

read more »
Are you looking for the best corporate flowers in Telford?

Are you looking for the best corporate flowers in Telford?

  • 26th September 2013
  • Author: Jan P
  • 0 Comments

First impressions really do count!...

read more »
  • Contact Us

    20 Market Place
    Shifnal
    Telford
    Shropshire
    TF11 9AZ
  • thebestof awards

    • Loved And Local (In Category) 2014
    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2012
    • Best loved Business (Top 100) 2012
    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2011
    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2011

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01952 427865

not quite what you're looking for?

  • find us on facebook

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!
    Janparkblue: RT @ObsessiveJohn: “@shifnalcarnival: Now is time 2b thinking about entering a float in this years carnival ( SATURDAY 28th JUNE) @CawleyAdam @ShifnalCycling 113 hours ago
    Janparkblue: RT @Bizitalk: Did you know that the #1 reason why many new businesses fail is a lack of research? http://t.co/oICyDrjQLl @WrkYourWay #bizitalk 113 hours ago
    Janparkblue: RT @Shifnalfarmmkt: Our stalls on Saturday @LovethatSweet1 @clane2359 @fishinaboxcouk @Comptoncrafters @JohnboysCaterin @WhoopiePieFac @hayleyfletch @lajina rt? 113 hours ago
    Janparkblue: Get ready for summer at The Thread at Blue from tops from £27.50..... http://t.co/SLmxp6FPM1 114 hours ago
    Janparkblue: Available in white as well....summer's coming.... http://t.co/mjd4D3I5tr 114 hours ago

Alerts on This Page