Sign In/Up Search Sections

Wish You Were Here Travel Agents St Neots

about us

St Neots travel agents and holiday Companies - Located on St Neots ’ High Street, Wish You Were Here Travel is an independent local ABTA travel agency .We have been trading in the town for 23 years and therefore have more than two decades’ experience in providing fantastic value for money flights, holidays, cruises and city breaks for everyone. We love a challenge so why not put us to the test?

 

Your perfect holiday - Let us do the searching for you... 

 

 

If you want more than the faceless and impersonal internet search, the friendly and experienced consultants at Wish You Were Travel in St Neots are ready and waiting to help you find your dream getaway.

 

  

Wish You Were Here Travel can deal with all travel requirements, including:

 

  

  •  Flights

 

  • Package Holidays 

 

  • Accommodation 

 

  • Cruises 

 

  • City breaks 

 

  • Adventure Holidays 

 

  • Tailor Made Holidays

  

 

 Unlike the majority of high street travel agents, Wish You Were Here Travel is independent of any tour operator, which means that you can be assured of honest, impartial advice and the best possible deal. We are also fully ABTA bonded to ensure peace of mind

 

  

 Please call our friendly and helpful staff on:

 

01480 407 666

  

 

 Or pop into see us on St Neots High Street to find out more. We look forward to meeting you…

 

 

Holidays

 

 From a stay close to home to faraway destination, Wish You Were Here Travel will help you find your ideal flight, accommodation or package holiday at a price you can afford.

 

  

City breaks

 

Whether you are looking for a short break in Europe, a trip to the theatre or concert, or a romantic weekend away, Wish You Were Here Travel has a huge range of options available to suit all tastes and budgets.

 

 

 Wish You Were Here Travel will even help you book your airport hotel before you go!

 

  

 Adventure Holidays

Wish You Were Here Travel can organise more than 5,500 activities and sightseeing tours across the world, including:


  • Gorilla watching in Uganda 

 

  • Trekking to Machu Picchu 

 

  • Cycling in Vietnam 

 

  • Kilimanjaro trekking

 

 

 

Booking your dream holiday is only a phone call away..

 

  Call Wish You Were Here Travel on:

 

 01480 407666

 

Or pop in and see our friendly and helpful staff

 

36 High Street, St Neots.

 

Open six days a week:

 Monday to Friday: 9am until 5:30pm

Saturday: 9am until 4.30pm

 

 

 Please remember to mention The Best of St Neots when contacting Wish You Were Here for Travel agents & holiday companies.

 

 


 found on the best of st neots business guide for travel agents & holiday companies / cruises

latest reviews

In June 2014, said about Wish You Were Here Travel Agents St Neots

Fantastic people that are extremely helpful and an amazing local travel agents.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2013, said about Wish You Were Here Travel Agents St Neots

Used Wish You Were Here Travel for our recent holiday to Turkey, Claire was great, she was able to match the price we had found on the net, and she had even been to the place we had chosen so had some inside knowledge. Everything was sorted out for us, even contacting the hotel 2 weeks before making sure our rooms were close to each other, The holiday was even better than we expected! Thank you from the whole family!!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Wish You Were Here Travel Agents St Neots

I always book my holidays here and they always give me a good all inclusive price and hotel. Always very friendly.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Wish You Were Here Travel Agents St Neots

The staff find us a fab holiday in our budget and are very friendly and helpful.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Wish You Were Here Travel Agents St Neots

FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ALWAYS HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE - A GREAT PLACE TO BOOK YOUR HOLIDAY.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Wish You Were Here Travel Agents St Neots

They are cheerful and obliging whenever I visit & their advice on holiday destinations is generally accurate and reliable.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2013, said about Wish You Were Here Travel Agents St Neots

I love Wish You Were Here Travel Agents because... They are just fabulous..

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Wish You Were Here Travel Agents St Neots

We have annually booked 2/3 holidays at 'wish you were here' since 1989 when it was first recommended to us. We are confident of the teams total commitment to us as customers. The service it gives is second to none. We always recommend 'Wish you were here' to our friends.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Wish You Were Here Travel Agents St Neots

My wife and I have been using Wish You Were Here Travel for many years. And have to say that we have always had excellent service from them when booking our 2 week holidays and short breaks too. Nothing is to much trouble. Would recommend..

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Wish You Were Here Travel Agents St Neots

Without doubt the best travel assistance you can buy anywhere...

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2012, said about Wish You Were Here Travel Agents St Neots

The ladies in Wish you were here travel are always cheerful, friendly and very helpful. I would recommend them!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2012, said about Wish You Were Here Travel Agents St Neots

If we don't support our High Street, then don't moan we don't have good shops. I have used Wish You Were Here on several occasions. The staff always work hard to find the best place and best price for you. Truly independent and worth using......

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2012, said about Wish You Were Here Travel Agents St Neots

Being an independant local business myself we try to support other local business, that's why we always use "Wish You Were Here" for all our holiday arrangemnts. Claire and her staff are friendly, heplful and always find us a great place to go. Have used them you many years and will continue to do so in the future. Give them a try... Sandie @ Coutry Fayre Florists

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
Wish You Were Here Travel St Neots gets top marks with Mystery shopper.

Wish You Were Here Travel St Neots gets top marks with Mystery shopper.

  • 20th December 2012
  • Author: Phill @ The Best of St Neots
  • 0 Comments

Mystery Shopper: St Neots travel agents tested on a wintry weekend in Vienna, and Wish You Were Here Travel on the High Street comes out on top!

read more »
  • Contact Us

    36 High Street
    St Neots
    cambs
    PE19 1JA

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01480 407666

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page