Sign In/Up Search Sections
########

about us

St Neots Picture Gallery - Picture Framers and Frame Makers of Distinction - Fine art, contemporary prints, art supplies and more. Highly skilled and qualified in all aspects of picture and memorabilia framing - St Marys Street, Eynesbury St Neots.


The Best of St Neots is proud to feature St Neots Picture Gallery as a fantastic choice of Picture Framers and Frame Makers.

St Neots Picture Gallery offers a superb selection of fine art and contemporary prints alongside framing service including art and craft materials.

 

They pride themselves in providing a personal and professional service to all customers and can help you choose the frame that suits your requirements perfectly. Both partners hold the qualification of Guild Commended Framers as Awarded by the Fine Art Trade Guild so you can be assured that your artwork is in safe hands.

  

2010 (FATG) Regional Winners


 As specialist picture framers and frame makers St Neots Picture Gallery can offer purpose made frames for watercolours, photographs, etchings, wedding and christening keepsakes, sporting memorabilia, and much more. Picture frames can be made to match virtually any finished surface giving you piece of mind that your artwork will look great in your home.

St Neots Picture Gallery are able to cut mounts to suit all shapes and sizes of picture frames, and with over seventy colours to choose from there will be no problem matching your requirements.

 There is also a great range of Art and Craft Materials on sale, we supply materials for Drawing, Calligraphy, Pastels, Watercolours, Oils and Acrylics. Quality artists' materials are from Daler Rowney, Windsor and Newton amongst others.

 

10% discount given to local students and art group members. Individual artist orders are regularly catered for."

  

Vouchers also available for any of our products or services.

  

If you require your pictures and frames spring cleaning to enhance your artwork St Neots Picture Gallery are able to carefully dismantle and clean your picture frame and restore it to its former glory. If specialist cleaning services are required for more involved restoration work we can put you in touch with the right company.

 You may need specialist glazing in your frame - they can offer glazing that will protect your artwork from UV light, glazing that can cut down glare, glazing that is virtually invisible, and acrylic glazing for public areas or areas where safety is paramount.

 For more info on specialist picture framers and frame makers / art and craft materials in St Neots

please CLICK HERE for the website, or call:


 St Neots 01480 215291

 

Please tell this business you found them on The Best Of St Neots when searching for Picture Framers and Frame Makers and tell your friends about this website.

 

 


On the business guide under picture framers and frame makers for picture framing and picture frames, also art and craft materials in st neots

latest reviews

In February 2014, said about St Neots Picture Gallery

We had two graffiti paintings which we wanted within one large frame. The team at the shop gave us some great ideas to make sure the final piece was still in keeping with the urban theme, and we are absolutely AMAZED at how fantastic the finished piece looks. I thought framing was a simple process until I saw what the team at the shop did to make sure our pictures look so good. They really are craftsman, and if anyone had ever teetered on the thought of getting something professionally framed rather than doing it yourself, I couldn't recommend it more. You get super friendly service wrapped around stunning results. Thank you so much!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2013, said about St Neots Picture Gallery

I have taken several pictures to this gallery to be framed and have been extremely pleased with the results. John has excellent taste and skills in picture framing,and gives superb advice. The results are never anything less than stunning. I would never go anywhere else for my picture framing.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2013, said about St Neots Picture Gallery

A BIG thank you to Clare & John for the beautiful framing of our Jon Tremaine Indian ink pictures, there was never going to be a rush to decide on the frames and mounts, and it’s a breath of fresh air to find excellent customer service and quality workmanship that St Neots Picture gallery offer. Thank you again – Matt & Sherrie.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2013, said about St Neots Picture Gallery

Very professional, went out of their way to be accommodating; would heartily recommend them.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2012, said about St Neots Picture Gallery

Just had four pictures framed. Excellent service and quality. I would recommend this gallery to anybody.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2012, said about St Neots Picture Gallery

First rate service, knew exactly what I wanted, job very professionally done in less than two days. Excellent!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about St Neots Picture Gallery

Excellent and very fast service. Much appreciated. First time I have used them but not the last I am sure.....

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2012, said about St Neots Picture Gallery

This is the second time we have used this company. Service is very friendly and given with a smile. It is also good to have their professional input when trying to make a decision on frames/mounts. The finished product is excellent. Will definitely use again.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2012, said about St Neots Picture Gallery

What a great business! We have had several items framed and the service is second to none. Very friendly and will even help you choose the frame and matt. Last weekend my brother in law needed a picture framed very quickly for an 80th Birthday present and it was done next day. Highly recommended.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2012, said about St Neots Picture Gallery

You can fully trust John and Clare's judgement on the best framing solution to make the most of your photo, picture, cross stitch, card etc. We've been customers since 2003 and wouldn't go anywhere else, as the finished items and customer service are great. We now have examples of their work in almost all rooms in our house!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2011, said about St Neots Picture Gallery

The Picture Gallery is a real gem of a shop.They saved the day for me when preparing a large black and white print which had been damaged by the attentions of an excitable spaniel. Their advice in resizing the print, recovering the original image and then actually framing the picture was excellent and left me with a fantastic gift - just in time for the all important birthday party with the recipient none the wiser to the challenges of getting everything ready in time.Fantastic service and quality workmanship

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about St Neots Picture Gallery

John and Claire provided a creative and practical solution to my framing needs. From advice on the choice of mount, to the beautiful finished product, I could not have been more impressed with their professional, personal service. I will definitely use them again and would recommend them without hesitaition.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about St Neots Picture Gallery

St Neots picture gallery provides friendly and expert advice on contemporary and classic styles of framing. When framing really matters I would not go anywhere else!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2010, said about St Neots Picture Gallery

They have done loads of framing for me - from old photos to antique prints to fine art and they have done a great on everything with really friendly service!

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2009, said about St Neots Picture Gallery

An excellent service. Very friendly and helpful taking the time to help you chose the right frame for your picture. Plenty of choice and a very good job on the finished article.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2009, said about St Neots Picture Gallery

Excellent service and outstanding quality of workmanship. Friendly people who are able to recommend what will look great as a finished result.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2009, said about St Neots Picture Gallery

Excellent, efficient, professional service & super work...

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2009, said about St Neots Picture Gallery

Lovely friendly business - I always let them advise me when having something framed, and am never disappointed...

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2009, said about St Neots Picture Gallery

At St Neots Picture Gallery, I found them very helpful when helping me chose a frame for a special picture. I was very pleased with the service and professional job they did for me. I would highly recommend them. Last of all they are really lovely people and know their stuff!!! Thank you and I will se you again when I need more framing work…

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2009, said about St Neots Picture Gallery

What a fabulous local business! My wife had a cross-stitch she wanted framing, and what a professional and beautiful job Picture Gallery made of it. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2009, said about St Neots Picture Gallery

Having redecorated I found an old oil painting done by a great-uncle many years ago, which was dirty and needed reframing. You did a really good job on it, and it looks so much nicer and is now hanging up and looks great.

3/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2008, said about St Neots Picture Gallery

This picture gallery does a truley great job. They offer advice on the colour schemes for borders and frames so that even if you have no eye for these things (like me!) you come away with a beautifly framed picture. We have had several items framed here ranging from a picture painted by one of my kids to a signed football shirt, and have been over the moon with the results. They really go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied! Many thanks!

3/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2008, said about St Neots Picture Gallery

St.Neots Picture Gallery have done a lot of framing for us. They have helped us choose just the right frame and then have done an a super job of framing.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2008, said about St Neots Picture Gallery

Lovely friendly experienced staff, happy to help with any project that you give them. Brilliant shop, (the best in town) with an extensive range of framing solutions and full of great art equipment. Inspires you to start your next arty project. You will always leave with a smile on your face.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2008, said about St Neots Picture Gallery

Great little business in eynesbury, the staff are really helpful and will bend over backwards to make sure you are happy with their service. They also have a good stock of art supplies. Excellent....

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    23 St Marys Street
    Eynesbury
    St Neots
    Cambridgeshire
    PE19 2TA
  • find us here

  • thebestof awards

    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2010

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01480 215291

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page