Sign In/Up Search Sections

Reed Roofing and Leadwork Specialists

about us

Roofers St Neots - Professional, reliable and competitive St Neots family run business for all your roofing services, high quality service and workmanship as standard. Reed Roofing for superb customer satisfaction.

 

Reed Roofing & Leadwork Specialists

Roofing / Roofers in the St Neots Area.

 

St Neots 01480 869447

Mob: 07789 376968

 

The Best of St Neots is proud to showcase Reed roofing as a reputable and reliable family run company with over 20 years experience for professional roofers and roofing services including soffits, facias and gutters in the St Neots area.


Combined with the best products, best service and quality workmanship there should be no reason to look elsewhere - Reed roofing's reputation starts and ends with you.


Their Roofing Services include:

  • Slating, tiling & re-roofing
  • New build & extension roof work
  • Roof repairs & maintenance
  • Green roof systems
  • Ashphalt flat roof repairs & replacement
  • Chimney re-pointing and rebuild
  • Bespoke & restoration leadwork
  • Built up flat roofing
  • Single ply membrane installers
  • Quality work on listed & period properties
  • All insurance work undertaken
  • No obligation quotes with expert advice
    from highly skilled friendly roofers
  • Fully insured & certified with 12 month warranty
  • High quality soffits, facias & gutters
  • Also an approved Potton Homes roofing contractor


Owner and roofer Nick Alder has lived in St Neots all his life, his old fashion work and business ethics ensure that customer satisfaction is a priority.


Unlike some other roofing companies Reed roofing believe that the best business is built on open communication and a good working relationship.

Every client gets our highest priority, as each customer is as important as the next.


Don't delay call us today - quality roof repair and roofing services from a trustworthy and friendly local business:

St Neots 01480 869447

Mob: 07789 376968

Please mention The Best of St Neots when contacting this roofer / roofing service business.

 



Found on best of st neots business directory under roofing services or roofing repair

latest reviews

In September 2014, said about Reed Roofing and Leadwork Specialists

An excellent service. In re-roofing my bungalow, the work was done quickly, cleanly and at a reasonable price. Nick's team were friendly, polite and efficient. All questions were answered satisfactorily and technical matters explained. I have no hesitation in recommending Reed Roofing

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Reed Roofing and Leadwork Specialists

I would definitely recommend Reed Roofing. We had already had a survey completed on our house, identifying that the we needed the existing tiles stripping, felt laying and re-tiling. We got a number of quotes, but Reeds was the most comprehensive and was reasonably priced. Reed were able to match the new tiles to the neighbours style and were able to get the colour guttering/soffets/facias that we required all at a very reasonable price. I made a number of requests/changes and also asked if they would be able to quote for the loft flooring to be completed at the same time. One visit and a reasonable quote was received. There were no "hidden charges" or additional costs during the process. The guys were friendly, all the work was completed very quickly and cleanly. Reed were able to do the work earlier that the quoted dates. Communication was excellent throughout the process and any questions we had were answered quickly.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2013, said about Reed Roofing and Leadwork Specialists

Very impressed with the excellent advice given by this company and the promptness of their action. They carried out an inspection within 24 hours and reported back to us to explain that the problem had been identified and was very quickly resolved. They were recommended to me and lived up to their reputation. Would highly recommend.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2013, said about Reed Roofing and Leadwork Specialists

Thank-you Reed Roofing for fixing our roof. A good job done and straight forward to deal with - your work and 'can do' manner is greatly appreciated. Thanks again and will use again when required - highly recommended.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2012, said about Reed Roofing and Leadwork Specialists

A GREAT TEAM. VERY HIGH STANDARD OF WORKMANSHIP.VERY COMPETETIVE DON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE BECAUSE THERE IS NO NEED.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2012, said about Reed Roofing and Leadwork Specialists

We used Reed Roofing last year for some repair work. I would highly recommend them, aside from being friendly and tidy they were also really reasonable. We got a couple of quotes from other people, and the other companies quoted for other work that didn't need to be done. I asked Reed about this as obviously I didn't want to have an incomplete job but two of their staff looked and were perplexed as to why I had been told those jobs needed to be done. This company is trustworthy and does a great job, I highly recommend

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2012, said about Reed Roofing and Leadwork Specialists

I have used Reed Roofing twice; once for general roof repairs and more recently for replacing soffits. Both times they did an excellent job and I would recommend them without hesitation.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2011, said about Reed Roofing and Leadwork Specialists

I would recommend Reed Roofers to anyone requiring any roofing work. I chose Reed Roofers based on their positive testimonials and pleased that I did. Nick & his team did a 1st class job at a fair price, they were a friendly team and tidied up after them. Will definitely use them again if the need arises.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Reed Roofing and Leadwork Specialists

Excellent conversion of a flat roof to a pitched tiled roof was carried out quickly and a very neat job completed. Staff were friendly and helpful. Nick managed to source some unusal timber for the facing which made all the difference. Will be using them in the future.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Reed Roofing and Leadwork Specialists

A very professional, friendly and reliable firm. Was happy with cost and service and would highly recommend them.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2011, said about Reed Roofing and Leadwork Specialists

Nick and his team have completed two roof repairs for us and their service and standard of work is excellent. Well done you are the best of the best.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2011, said about Reed Roofing and Leadwork Specialists

Excellent friendly service and value for money from Reed Roofing. Would use them again for any further work

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2010, said about Reed Roofing and Leadwork Specialists

I would recommend Reed Roofing to anyone and will use them again next year when putting a new roof on the house. The team were efficient, friendly and even carried out additional minor repairs without being asked and without additional cost. The quote was a fair price and nothing was too much trouble for the team who arrived on time and worked in a clean and tidy way. Thank you Reed Roofing for a job well done.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2010, said about Reed Roofing and Leadwork Specialists

Thanks to Nick and his team who re-roofed a house for me as part of a refurbishment scheme. Friendly, helpful and efficient team and at a competitive price.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2009, said about Reed Roofing and Leadwork Specialists

Good service all round, quick responce for visit and quotation, work completed on time and good quality workmanship. Fair price for a good job done.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2009, said about Reed Roofing and Leadwork Specialists

Following a recommendation from a friend I have used Reed Roofing twice now, once for a fairly significant job a couple of years ago and more recently for re-pointing a chimney. In both instances I was delighted with the work well done at a fair price and would happily recommend them to anyone. Richard Turpin

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2009, said about Reed Roofing and Leadwork Specialists

Reed Roofing repaired the roof of my bungalow following a leak that damaged my living room ceiling. The work was carried out with no fuss or bother. It was clean, efficient and at the end my roof looked good. It was a first rate friendly service. There were no amateur dramatics when providing the quote, just a fair price. If I have any more roofing problems I will definitely contact them first of all.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2009, said about Reed Roofing and Leadwork Specialists

Excellent, friendly and professional service. High standard of workmanship. Would use this company again without hesitation.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    The Highway
    Great Staughton
    St Neots
    Cambridgeshire

    PE19 5DA
    T: 01480 869447
    M: 07789 376968
  • find us here

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01480 869447

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page