Sign In/Up Search Sections

Simply Green Ground & Landscape Company

#############

about us

If you are looking for professional, fuss-free and hardworking help with garden landscaping in Shrewsbury, then Simply Green Ground & Landscape Company is the team to call.

The family-run Simply Green Ground & Landscape Company offers a wide variety of landscape gardening services in the Shrewsbury area, from turfing to decking, patios and fencing. They also undertake general garden maintenance and clearance and even the demolition of outdoor buildings.

Owner Graham Davies has strong principles when it comes to providing the right team for the right job, so first and foremost he listens to the requirements of each individual customer. He will then make sure the right people are onboard so that not only will the work be to the highest standard but also swiftly completed.

With Simply Green Ground & Landscape Company, there is no switching between jobs nor disruption to the timeframe. They leave no mess behind when your project is finished, so you can start enjoying your new garden area straight away.

 

Simply Green Ground & Landscape Company is Health and Safety registered with the CSCS (Construction Skills Certification Scheme) and CPCS (Construction Plant Competence Scheme)


Simply Green Ground & Landscape Company of Shropshire

  • Fencing - from post and rail to feather edge
  • Decking
  • Patios
  • *NEW* Great deals on garden furniture 
  • Drives - tarmac, stone, block paving
  • Hard standing areas - drainage
  • Gates
  • Vegetable gardens - raised beds
  • Garden tidy-up - clearance, turfing
  • Lawn mowing - commercial and private
  • Machinery Work
  • Hedge Cutting
  • Tree Work
  • LOGS - GREAT DEALS AVAILABLE ON MIXED LOADS


Graham is now also giving back to the community, creating future opportunities for enthusiastic young people to develop skills within the industry and by sponsoring local sports teams.

For your free, no obligation quotation, call Graham on 01743 493061 or visit his website via the link above.


Please mention the best of shrewsbury when contacting Simply Green Ground & Landscape Company.

© RM5 Ltd; Landscape Gardeners in Shrewsbury

latest reviews

In August 2014, said about Simply Green Ground & Landscape Company

Punctual, polite, knowledgeable and hardworking. I was very impressed with the work ethic of these two gents and was more than pleased with the end result.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about Simply Green Ground & Landscape Company

Service amazing! Advised on best patio to do and the results were superb. I am so pleased. Would recommend Simply Green to others, very happy with the work and service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2014, said about Simply Green Ground & Landscape Company

Fantastic! Graham and the team turned up when they said they would. They completed the work efficiently and did a great job. They were helpful with ideas and I would certainly recommend them.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about Simply Green Ground & Landscape Company

No hesitation in recommending Simply Green. Graham and his team have just completed re-landscaping and fencing our sizeable back garden and have done a terrific job. They were on time, on budget, efficient, and at all times personable and courteous. We were updated daily on how things were progressing and what was happening next, and any changes to plan were talked through and agreed. A thoroughly nice bunch of people to work with all in all, and we'd definitely use them again.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2014, said about Simply Green Ground & Landscape Company

Graham and his team were fantastic, they were efficient, respectful and hard working. The work was of a high standard and was completed quickly and on budget. We would definitely recommend Graham and he's team to anyone and are very happy with the work he has done, thank you

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about Simply Green Ground & Landscape Company

They started work promptly. They worked cleanly and tidied up behind them, they asked me if they were unsure about any part of the job. The job was well done and I would ask them to do more work again.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about Simply Green Ground & Landscape Company

I have used Simply Green on five occasions and the service and quality has been excellent.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about Simply Green Ground & Landscape Company

Graham and his team were proficient and diligent in all aspects of their work and their standard of care and consideration towards our property could not have been greater. All staff were courteous and polite and had regard for our neighbours too. We were consulted at all points of the project and Graham went the extra mile to ensure we had the work completed on time. We would highly recommend this company to others who are considering landscaping work and are pleased we found them on The Best of Shrewsbury.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2014, said about Simply Green Ground & Landscape Company

When I needed my garden 'puppy proofing' I obtained 4 quotations for the work and Simply Green were the cheapest by quite some margin. However, this did not reflect in the quality of the work done, which was nothing less than excellent. Graham and his workers were prompt, courteous and always made sure that the garden was left tidy after each day. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone who needs any garden/landscaping of this sort doing. When there was subsequent storm damage to my gate Graham came at very short notice to fix it, working in dreadful conditions and again at a highly competitive price. I intend to have my drive resurfaced in the near future and I would have no-one other than Graham and his men to do the work. Make sure you get some quality biscuits in for them - because they're worth it!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about Simply Green Ground & Landscape Company

Very pleased with the work and attention to detail and appearance. The service from Graham and the team is excellent and I would fully recommend them.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about Simply Green Ground & Landscape Company

Once again a super job from Graham and his Simply Green team. I have a great new fence and all this hard work comes with a smile. When the job is finished I always know every thing will be cleared away and left tidy. Thank you Simply Green from a very happy customer. Mary Sproul

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about Simply Green Ground & Landscape Company

Graham and his team removed a hedge for us and put up a new fence, as well as making the garden secure for a new dog. They worked hard, communicated really helpfully and gave us the most reasonable quotation . I recommend them wholeheartedly.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2014, said about Simply Green Ground & Landscape Company

In December 2013 simply green carried out a number of delapidation jobs for a site at Stafford park and carried out this work proffessionally and to a high standard. I will us them again when required and reccommend there work to be done to a good standard.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about Simply Green Ground & Landscape Company

Graham and his team were professional and diligent throughout our landscaping project. They went the extra mile to ensure that we were satisfied. Result an excellent job with which we are very pleased. No hesitation in recommending their work and would use again.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2013, said about Simply Green Ground & Landscape Company

We found Graham and his team to be professional, reliable, trustworthy, and have done a great job landscaping our front and back garden. Whatever the weather, the Simply Green Solutions team arrived on time, gave daily updates, left everything tidy at the end of each day and all with a friendly disposition. We highly recommend Simply Green Solutions to any one looking for garden maintenance and landscaping no matter how big or small the job. Simply Green are Simply the Best!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2013, said about Simply Green Ground & Landscape Company

Simply Green have recently removed our old lawn, replaced the top soil and laid a new turf lawn in our back garden. The resulting lawn is very neat and looks good. It is smooth, flat and in-line with the paths and surrounding garden. Simply Green removed all the waste soil, etc. Simply Green swept clean the working area, drive etc after each day and completely cleaned these areas after they had finished their work. My wife and I are extremely pleased with the way Simply Green carried out the work, with the resulting lawn and the tidiness of their work. We have not hesitation in recommending Simply Green to others.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2013, said about Simply Green Ground & Landscape Company

Local, competitively priced service. Reliable and tidy and a very high standard of workmanship. Well done Simply Green, we will use you again.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2013, said about Simply Green Ground & Landscape Company

I was very pleased with the service I received from this company. From my initial enquiry right through to the moment they left when the work was completed. They were very pleasant and professional. It's good to have people who listen to you, make helpful suggestions, do a really good job and leave everything very tidy at the end.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2013, said about Simply Green Ground & Landscape Company

Graham and his team ensured the job was done to a high standard and within budget. Throughout the project Graham provided ideas to make the plans better. At the end they thoroughly tidied up and left everything clean.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2013, said about Simply Green Ground & Landscape Company

I would thoroughly recommend Graham and his team to anyone who needs help designing and landscaping their garden. They have been creative and efficient throughout the process and kept any disruption to a minimum. Len. Childs Ercall. March 2013

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2013, said about Simply Green Ground & Landscape Company

Graham and his team were prompt and polite, got in touch when the said they would. They did a very smart job and tidied up after themselves! I would recommend Simply Green to friends and family.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2013, said about Simply Green Ground & Landscape Company

I would have no hesitation in highly recommending Simply Green. Graham fully understands what you are trying to achieve. The work carried out is very well organized with attention to detail, so you are left with a super job done. All the debris disappears like magic. Thank you, Simply Green - you will certainly be arranging all the other work I shall require.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Simply Green Ground & Landscape Company

The secret garden landscaping was done in a very professional way and completed to my satisfaction. Suggestions of modifications to the scheme were an improvement over the original concept and the cost was also below the estimate which was most acceptable!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Simply Green Ground & Landscape Company

Simply Green are reliable, punctual, knowledgeable, professional and efficient.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2012, said about Simply Green Ground & Landscape Company

Simply Green have recently carried out two jobs for me. On both occasions the work was carefully planned, carried out efficiently to a high standard and on time. I particularly appreciated the follow up courtesy call to check that the work was satisfactory. I would certainly use Simply Green again to do work in the garden.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
Garden landscaping job in Shrewsbury

Garden landscaping job in Shrewsbury

  • 2nd September 2013
  • Author: thebestof
  • 0 Comments

Are you an experienced garden landscaper in Shrewsbury looking for a fresh challenge?...

read more »
  • Contact Us

    Covering Shropshire and Mid Wales
  • offers

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!
  • find us on facebook

  • accreditations

    • Trader Register
      Trader Register

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01743 493061

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page