Sign In/Up Search Sections

Every business featured on thebestof has been recommended by local people

about us

Love Coffee... The perfect coffee shop in Shrewsbury to relax and meet friends.

Love Coffee at Salop Leisure serves superb speciality coffees in Shrewsbury as well as a wide range of delicious snacks. Away from the hustle and bustle of town and with plenty of free parking, the coffee shop is perfect for relaxing with friends and family.

Tasty light bites include homemade cakes, tray bakes, scones, cookies and savouries. Love Coffee's fresh sandwiches and baguettes are made with home-baked bread and are accompanied by salad garnish and crisps with a honey and mustard dressing.

You could also enjoy hot food such a jacket potato with a choice of filling or try Love Coffee's soup of the day. The Shrewsbury coffee shop also has daily and seasonal specials, so there will always be something new to tempt you...!

 

"The Love Coffee staff are all so friendly - and the food is great too, always worth a visit." - Mr & Mrs Radlett, Telford


And the speciality coffees... aromatic freshly-ground coffee whether you like Espresso, Cappuccino, Latte, Americano, with flavoured syrup or decaffeinated. Love Coffee of Shrewsbury also serves a range of teas, including Earl Grey, as well as hot chocolate and cold drinks.



FREE WI-FI AVAILABLE

CLIMATE CONTROL FOR YOUR COMFORT

 

Their relaxed cafe atmosphere in Shrewsbury is further enhanced by friendly staff who would love you to come back time and time again. So if you haven't been to Love Coffee yet, why not drop by soon? Salop Leisure and the coffee shop are open seven days a week; Monday to Saturday 9am - 4.30pm and Sunday 10am - 4pm.

Their relaxed cafe atmosphere in Shrewsbury is further enhanced by friendly staff who would love you to come back time and time again. So if you haven't been to Love Coffee yet, why not drop by soon? Salop Leisure and the coffee shop are open seven days a week; Monday to Saturday 9am - 4.30pm and Sunday 10am - 4pm.


Please mention the best of Shrewsbury when contacting Love Coffee.

© RM5 Ltd; Coffee Shops in Shrewsbury

latest reviews

In April 2014, said about Love Coffee

Dreadful. Just had the 'new' Panini range. Mozzarella and tomato - tasteless. The salad (lettuce and a tomato) covered in their awful horrible salad dressing. Even the coleslaw was not good. This coffee shop is one to avoid- selling poor quality badly prepared food - does the chef have any taste buds ? And at £16 for two people including a drink it was just not worth it. Try battlefield farm coffee / lunch establishment and you will get real food at a great price.

1/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2013, said about Love Coffee

Delicious coffee and cakes. Lots of seating, very clean. Good all-round facilities, and cheery staff.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2012, said about Love Coffee

I had a business meeting and chose Love Coffee. Not only was the service (and coffee!) excellent, the fast and easy-to-connect-to WiFi meant I could use my laptop hassle-free. A+++

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Salop Leisure Ltd

Although I am yet to commit to purchasing a new caravan, the staff here showed us around and patiently answered numerous questions. We will be back...

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Salop Leisure Ltd

Our family have been using Salop Leisure for what seems an eternity - we have purchased several caravans and parts over the years, wicked service and the staff are very helpful - also a nice coffee if you get five minutes to pop in

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2011, said about Salop Leisure Ltd

Excellent service from Sam in sales; no pressure enabled us to choose the right van without feeling the need to make a decision there and then. We would certainly recommend the Company to our friends and ask them to seek Sam out. He was a delight to work with, a quality seldom seen in a forever pressured market where "sealing the deal" is what is important. THIS IS NOT SALOP'S way and long may it continue. (We had called into Salop Leisure for our third yearly caravan service and left having bought a different caravan!!!!)

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2011, said about Salop Leisure Ltd

First class service from all the staff. The service provided by Salop Leisure I do not think can be bettered. Keep up the good work.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2011, said about Salop Leisure Ltd

We received excellent service throughout our transaction at Salop Leisure Limited.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2011, said about Salop Leisure Ltd

Every time we come to Salop Leisure Ltd we find all the staff very cheerful and helpful. It's a pleasure to visit.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2011, said about Salop Leisure Ltd

I think the staff at Salop Leisure Limited, Shrewsbury are the best in the business.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2011, said about Salop Leisure Ltd

Salop Leisure Ltd is a nice company to deal with. The staff are friendly and helpful.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2011, said about Salop Leisure Ltd

We were treated exceptionally well at all times and are delighted with our caravan.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2011, said about Salop Leisure Ltd

We have been treated excellently and we feel we have a solid relationship with Salop Leisure.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Salop Leisure Ltd

I meet friends at Salop Leisure at least twice a month as their cafe does the best coffee and sandwiches in town! Lots of parking right outside, a lovely building and very clean facilities.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Salop Leisure Ltd

Whenever my wife and I come to Shrewsbury, we visit Salop Leisure. We are big fans of the outdoors and I can see why they changed their name from Salop Caravans! Caravans and Motorhomes are there, of course, but also a huge range of outdoor accessories. The restaurant is superb too, overall a very impressive building.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2010, said about Love Coffee

lots of coffee, lots of cakes and lots of parking! cafes don't get much better for me! Salop Leisure is very light and airy and the staff pleasant. The toilets are nice and clean too, which is really important, something a number of restaurants don't seem to realise.... There's a flower stall next to Love Coffee now, a lovely sight and smell as soon as you walk in.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2009, said about Love Coffee

I love coffee and I love Love Coffee (if you see what I mean...!). I visit Salop Leisure's cafe at least once a week, I'd say as the location and service is excellent. I'm not much of a town person, so Love Coffee suits me down to the ground. The girls there are friendly and there never seems to be a problem getting a seat, even when it's really busy. Sometimes I'll go for a sandwich or a pastry but always the coffee. A superb choice, whether you're into caravans or not!

3/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2009, said about Love Coffee

If I'm that side of town, I'll always have my meetings at Love Coffee. Fantastic flavour coffee, snacks if I want, plus a relaxed, not-overly-crammed-with-tables setting. Some places you're squashed in like cattle - not so at Love Coffee. Highly Recommended.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
Valentine’s Day treat in store for one lucky couple at Salop Leisure, Shrewsbury

Valentine’s Day treat in store for one lucky couple at Salop Leisure, Shrewsbury

  • 12th February 2014
  • Author: thebestof
  • 0 Comments

Love is in the air at two Shrewsbury businesses which have come up with an enticing competition for couples on Valentine’s Day.

read more »
  • Contact Us

    Salop Leisure, Emstrey, Shrewsbury, Shropshire
    SY5 6QS
  • find us here

  • our videos

  • find us on facebook

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01743 282400

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page