Sign In/Up Search Sections

In Depth Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners

about us

In Depth Carpet Cleaners of Shrewsbury - taking carpet and upholstery cleaning to a new level.

In Depth are family-run carpet cleaners in Shrewsbury. Director Chris Phillips has invested in the most up-to-date carpet cleaning equipment and solutions to guarantee you superb results.

 

His customers also recommend his business for the friendliest, most helpful service.

 

As Chris is a Member of the National Carpet Cleaners Association, you can be assured that your carpets and upholstery are in safe hands. Chris has undertaken high-level professional training, is fully insured and his attention to detail is second-to-none.

 

 

In Depth Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning of Shrewsbury

 

Professional Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

 

Domestic and Commercial Properties

 

Fine Rug Cleaning

 

Leather Cleaning and Restoration

 

Aniline Leather Re-colouring

 

Specialist Hard Floor Cleaning, Sealing and Polishing

 

Carpet and Fabric Stain Protection

 

Carpet Repairs

 

Other Cleaning Services Available:

 

Vehicle Upholstery, Curtains, Tapestries, Fabric Wallpaper, Odour Control, Mattress & Pillow Sanitising, House Move Cleaning & Sanitising

 

 

The life of your carpet can be prolonged by regular professional cleaning. Deep down soil and grit, which can reduce its life, will be removed. Dust mites and bacteria are removed, leaving your home healthier. Your carpets will be clean, fresh and revitalised after the pile lifting process.

 

The solutions In Depth use are not only safe for you and your family but safe for your pets and the environment. After the deep cleaning process there will be no residues left in your carpet or fibres that will attract dirt.

 

Permanent carpet repairs can also be carried out if your carpet has suffered from damage, such as iron burns, cigarette burns, embers from fires.

 

Pleasecontact Chris on 01743 493066 for a no obligation quotation.

 


 

Please mention the best of shrewsbury when contacting In Depth Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning.

 

© RM5 Ltd; Carpet Cleaners in Shrewsbury

latest reviews

In July 2014, said about In Depth Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners

Brilliant service, explained process and results were brilliant. Lovely chap and will definitely be using again. I can't recommend them enough.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about In Depth Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners

Fantastic friendly and efficient service. Really pleased with the results, would recommend to others.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2014, said about In Depth Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners

He explained clearly how the process of carpet cleaning would be done. He arrived on time and worked thoroughly and communicated cheerfully. The carpets are much better. We would recommend him wholeheartedly.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2013, said about In Depth Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners

Very pleasant man. His time keeping was excellent and he was a courteous, careful and tidy worker. He explained what the job entailed and the results exceeded our expectations. We would not hesitate to recommend his services.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2013, said about In Depth Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners

So very very pleased with the service. Our carpets looked like new again. Thank you Chris.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2013, said about In Depth Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners

Fantastic service from Chris Phillips at In Depth. We are so pleased with the results of Chris cleaning our stone floors - they are like brand new! Very professional and trust-worthy. Would recommend to all family and friends.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2013, said about In Depth Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners

In Depth cleaning were very helpful, friendly and honest. I was very pleased with my settees when Chris had finished cleaning them - they looked like new. I would recommend In Depth to anyone for a good friendly service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2013, said about In Depth Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners

Very courteous, polite service. On time, communicates well and produced a good result cleaning year of grime off our quarry tiled floor. Works diligently to maintain a high standard and this shows. Many thanks!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2013, said about In Depth Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners

Chris provides an efficient, courteous, reliable service at a competitive price. We are very pleased with the result. Our three piece suite looks fresh and bright. Although it is only five years old and well looked after, we were surprised how it had soiled. Clearly it should be cleaned more often.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2013, said about In Depth Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners

Very nice job on cleaning our two chairs. Pleasant man who was on time for both quote and carrying out work and did a fantastic job.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about In Depth Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners

A first class service provided. Two rooms. hall, stairs and landing cleaned in an efficient manner. I would certainly use this company again and recommend him to anyone with no hesitation.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about In Depth Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners

We had In Depth round to get two large oil based stains off the family room carpet. Had tried to do it myself but they kept coming back but In Depth did the job, great result and he was tidy and left no mess

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about In Depth Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners

The company arrived on time and were very thorough in their preparation and cleaning of carpets. Every effort was made to clean stubborn stains. I was very impressed with the diligence of the operatives.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2013, said about In Depth Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners

Chris was very polite and very thorough. He brought our ten year old suite back to showroom condition He went to a lot of time and trouble to match the colour exactly. We found him to be diligent and professional and would not hesitate to recommend him.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2013, said about In Depth Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners

Excellent service, amazing results. Nothing was too much trouble and Mr Phillips was very professional and knowledegable about his business and products. I will definitely be recommending to others and using his services again in the future.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2013, said about In Depth Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners

Fantastic customer care, service, value for money and most importantly great results.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2013, said about In Depth Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners

From the initial call I knew I had phoned the right company. I wasn't disappointed when they quoted and provided a sample clean. The finished job is excellent and the staff even go that one step further to advise how best to continue to care for your floor.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2012, said about In Depth Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners

Chris did a very good job for us and we would recommend him to anyone. He was a very good time keeper and very pleasant.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2012, said about In Depth Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners

Chris has visited our home on several occasions over the years for the purpose of cleaning our carpets and sofas. We always find him to be punctual, very professional and always polite. We have recommended his services to several of our friends and would not hesitate to do so again in the future.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2012, said about In Depth Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners

Very professional, giving excellent customer service and a first class job. He took time to explain the procedure and ensured I was satisfied with the completed job before accepting payment. Highly recommended as a professional upholstery specialist.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2012, said about In Depth Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners

Chris came to clean our limestone floor which was installed four years ago. Unfortunately it never looked as it should due to builders dirt and grime being left over them. The job Chris did was first class and we now have the floor we always wanted. He was very hard working and endeavoured to do everything we asked. We are very pleased with the job he did and would definitely use him again and recommend him to our friends.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2012, said about In Depth Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners

Just had my carpets cleaned by Chris. Really pleased with the end result but also the overall service... quick to return calls, quick to provide a quote and carried out the work on time. Thanks, Chris.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about In Depth Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners

Chris came to clean our sofas for us a couple of months ago and we were so pleased with the results. We had bought 2 light cream sofas in our more carefree days, pre-children, and have consequently had them cleaned a number of times. It was definitely the clean Chris gave them that came out the best of all - they looked brand new and they are actually far from it. They smelt lovely as well and we will definitely be using In Depth again - highly recommended.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2011, said about In Depth Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners

We had our very dirty stair carpet cleaned after having some building work done. Can't believe how great it looks and that Chris got all the marks out. We're so pleased. Will be using In Depth again.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about In Depth Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners

I would highly recommend the business of In Depth Cleaning Specialists. Chris Phillips the owner who carried out the work in my house was nothing short of top notch workmanship. A most friendly person who is both reliable and honest. He spent most of the day in my house and hardly stopped. Chris Phillips did a lovely job of cleaning my carpets and suite. I am very happy that I chose him to carry out the work.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    59 Belvidere Road, Shrewsbury, Shropshire
    SY2 5LY
  • find us here

  • our videos

  • find us on facebook

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01743 493066

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page