Sign In/Up Search Sections

Every business featured on thebestof has been recommended by local people

#####

about us

Local insurance brokers, Coversure Insurance Services Rugby, offer quality insurance products at affordable prices, including business and commercial insurance, home insurance, car insurance, travel insurance and pet insurance.

 

From business insurance to travel cover, Coversure Insurance Services Rugby 'covers the thing you care for'.

 

Coversure Insurance Services is a new name in Rugby, with its Albert Street office opening on 1st June 2011. Helmed by Naaman Jalees, a broker with over 15 years' experience in the industry, it is part of national insurance brokerage, Coversure.

 

Established in 1986, Coversure's philosophy is simple yet effective - 'to use the most up to date technology available in order to provide the local community with a friendly, face-to-face, insurance broking service, utilising competitively priced insurance products'.

 

As one of over 90 branch offices across the UK, Coversure Insurance Services Rugby is able to provide customers with a personal, one-to-one, professional service, utilising their experience and knowledge of the local market to source and tailor products to suit customers' unique requirements.

 


 

Insurance Products

 

Coversure Insurance Services Rugby offers a huge range of insurance products, which are backed by some of the leading providers in the world.

 

Because you are dealing with people rather than a machine, Coversure's brokers will work with you to ensure that your chosen insurance suits your individual needs, so you don't end up wasting money on a product that doesn't cover you if things go wrong.

 

Insurance products available include:

 

Business Insurance

 

  • Liability Insurance
  • Tradesman Liability
  • Landlords/Property Owners Insurance
  • Retail/Shopkeepers Insurance
  • Motor Trade Insurance
  • Goods in Transit Insurance
  • Truck Insurance
  • Office Insurance
  • Cafe and Restaurant Insurance
  • Rent Guarantee Insurance
  • Commercial Legal Protection
  • Specialists/High Risk Insurance
  • Surgeries Insurance
  • Take Away and Fast Food Insurance
  • Wholesalers Insurance
  • Manufacturing and Processing Insurance

 

Personal and Individual Insurance

 

  • Home Insurance
  • Travel Insurance
  • Pet Insurance
  • Car/Motor Insurance
  • Van Insurance
  • Taxi Insurance
  • Minibus Insurance
  • Caravan Insurance
  • Motorhome Insurance
  • Motorbike Insurance
  • Fleet Insurance
  • Learner Driver Insurance
  • Medical Insurance

 


 

Contact Coversure

 

Please call Coversure Insurance Services Rugby on Freephone 0800 3081 127 or 01788 552 625 for more information about the range of business and individual insurance products available.

 

Alternatively, you can find the insurance brokers at:

 

27 Albert Street

Rugby

Warwickshire

 


 

Please remember to mention The Best of Rugby when contacting Coversure Insurance Services Rugby.

 

© The Best of Rugby

 


 

MGN Rugby Ltd, registered office: 27 Albert Street, Rugby, Warwickshire, CV21 2SD. Registered in England No. 7528523.

 

MGN Rugby Ltd trading as Coversure Insurance Services (Rugby) is authorised and regulated by the Financial Services Authority. Ref. 542678.

latest reviews

In June 2013, said about Coversure Insurance Services

After recently dealing with Naaman for a house insurance quote we have been very pleased with his personal yet professional approach to our enquiries. His helpful and approachable manner has been a blessing when sorting what has been a more unusual quote and we are happy that he has found the most appropriate solution for our circumstances. We will happily contact Naaman again for any further insurance queries in the future and are confident he will be able to cover any requirements we may have however bespoke they may be.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2013, said about Coversure Insurance Services

I would like to say thank you to Naaman and the team at Coversure Rugby. You have helped me save over £300 on my Commercial, Public Liability and Employers Liability by switching to your company. I must thank you for your professional service and advice and also the efficiency in which you provided a quote and set up the policy. In the past I have previously come to you for advice on many insurance issues and you have always provided me with the answers or advice I needed.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2013, said about Coversure Insurance Services

I’d like to take this opportunity to thank you, in writing, for the friendly and professional service which you have provided me and my business when supplying Bridge Newland Limited with buildings and contents insurance. I wish to specifically commend you on your ability to provide me with a considerably superior insurance cover for the same price as I was paying already. I would be more than happy to recommend you to anyone who should need a similar service and I look forward to working together in the future. Keep up the good work.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2013, said about Coversure Insurance Services

I would be happy to recommend you and your company Coversure as you provide expert knowledge and great value. You provided very competitive quotes and arranged the cover required immediately. I found your attitude to be very professional. I would have no problem recommending you as I know you will give first class service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2013, said about Coversure Insurance Services

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you personally, Naaman, for supplying me with my new buildings and contents insurance. Having previously spent many hours dealing with other companies both on the phone and internet, not only was it a breath of fresh air to have my policy arranged within ten minutes with absolutely no hassle, but you also managed to supply a policy tailored to my exact requirements 40% cheaper than my previous policy. Saving me £335 on my annual premium. I am very happy. I will be coming back and will have no hesitation recommending Coversure Insuance Services to one and all. Thank you very much Naaman.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2013, said about Coversure Insurance Services

I would like to extend my praise and gratitude to excellent service I have received from Coversure Insurance. I have found your service to be prompt, professional and always provided the right advice. On each and every occasion you have matched or better the price of our existing providers. At least I can sleep at night thinking I am in good hands. I would recommend you to my business contacts and family without hesitation.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Coversure Insurance Services

Highly recommend Coversure services, found them professional and courteous. A pleasure to do business with.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2011, said about Coversure Insurance Services

I would recommend their services to everybody, first class and will be back.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2011, said about Coversure Insurance Services

Here is another great comment from a very satisfied customer "Very helpful service."

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
Ensure your home, business, vehicle and much more is protected with the help of Coversure Insurance Services in Rugby

Ensure your home, business, vehicle and much more is protected with the help of Coversure Insurance Services in Rugby

  • 20th August 2013
  • Author: Vic H
  • 0 Comments

Car insurance, travel insurance, home insurance, business insurance, pet insurance – it's all covered by Coversure Insurance Services in Rugby!

read more »
Local Insurance Brokers Win Entrepreneurial Award

Local Insurance Brokers Win Entrepreneurial Award

  • 6th March 2013
  • Author: Vic H
  • 0 Comments

Naaman Jalees and Mark Ferriman of Coversure Insurance, based in Rugby Town Centre, have been crowned “Entrepreneurs of the Year 2013” at the recent Community Broker Awards sponsored by Close Premium Finance and Allianz.

read more »
Insurance: Beware the Excessive Excess

Insurance: Beware the Excessive Excess

  • 22nd February 2013
  • Author: Louise A
  • 0 Comments

Local insurance broker Naaman Jalees from Coversure Rugby warns about reliance on the internet...

read more »
  • Contact Us

    27 Albert Street
    Rugby
    Warwickshire
    CV21 2SD
    T: 0800 3081 127
  • find us here

  • our videos

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!
  • find us on facebook

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 0800 3081 127

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page