Sign In/Up Search Sections

Finding the best offers from only thebest businesses in Royston

about us

media-image media-image

New Dawn Blinds in Royston -manufacturers and suppliers of quality blinds to the retail and domestic markets.

<?xml version="1.0"?>

 

Trading and beautifying windows since the late 1990's, New Dawn Blinds has been manufacturing made to measure blinds for the trade and its private retail customers from Royston in Hertfordshire.

As manufacturers we can produce the blind you want, to the exact size of your window. With expertise in design and installation, we offer friendly impartial advice as to what methods can be used to help you achieve the desired effect.

Utilising both traditional and modern technologies to create the perfect finish to any room, we can turn our blinds into your vision.

Much of our business comes as referral from a growing list of very satisfied customers who have experienced our complete service package offer. You can now find out first hand and use our services in a number of different ways:

Home Visit. We will visit your home and provide you with an enviable range of samples for the bespoke window covering to suit your style and taste. Whilst we are with you, we will measure your windows whilst you browse through the many sample books available. We will then provide you with a written quotation for the options chosen for FREE and you are under NO OBLIGATION to purchase.

Drop By. feel free to take a look around our factory showroom and the extensive sample ranges available. Browse our sample books and see the finished products on display, make an appointment for our home visit service to ensure your new blinds are measured and fitted correctly.

Online. let the mood take you to different designs and colours that may surprise you, get inspired- request a sample, look through our online virtual book, book a visit or just envisage what your windows would look like when we have finished fitting your new blinds.

latest reviews

In May 2012, said about New Dawn Blinds

I was very pleased with New Dawn Blinds, they were very professional in all aspects of their work, from the first visit to the fitting of the blinds. The blinds look great and I have already had them back and got quotation for kitchen and dining room then they will be back again to do bedroom s and bathrooms.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2011, said about New Dawn Blinds

I like the choice and selection of blinds offered by New Dawn Blinds of Royston. The quality and finish is highly recommended and will suit every budget.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2010, said about New Dawn Blinds

I am writing to express my satisfaction with the recent blinds you fitted in our house. A big thanks to you and Dave for your endeavours. The girls are very happy with the end result, as is Mummy. We wish you continued success as you strive to rise above the mediocrity out there.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2010, said about New Dawn Blinds

We had our blinds fitted a couple of months ago and I must say that the whole process from first contact, through design and measuring to fitting was smooth and painless. We got a set of beautiful blinds (including some motor driven ones) without a SINGLE problem. New Dawn get SIX stars for service, product & pricing.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2010, said about New Dawn Blinds

Martin and the team at New Dawn Blinds were simply fantastic. The service was excellent and their blinds are beautifully finished and well made. I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.

3/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2010, said about New Dawn Blinds

Have just had the blinds fitted in our new conservatory. They look fantastic! The wife & I were really impressed with the service offered by New Dawn Blinds. Martin & his father who fitted our blinds did an excellent job. The girls in the office were most helpful from the time we walked in with a casual enquiry to the time when we placed our order & needed some advice on the finishing touches. When Martin came to visit us to do a survey he was most thorough & friendly - especially when we asked him to come back as we had completely changed our minds about the style of blinds we wanted. Even more important his price was most competative.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2010, said about New Dawn Blinds

I would like to thank new dawn blinds for fitting my blind in the bedroom at such short notice. This is the 4th time i have used them and am very pleased with all results. Brilliant prices, lots of option,and a friendly and reliable service Charlotte P

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2010, said about New Dawn Blinds

I was very pleased with the work carried out in my conservatory by Martin & all the sales team before the work was done,nothing was too much touble for anybody.The blinds look fantastic,all the work and clearing up was done to a high standard Kind Regards Mick Cooper

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    Unit 4, The Quadrant
    Off Newark Close
    Royston
    Herts
    SG8 5HL
    T: 01763 869 378
    F: 01763 244040
  • find us on facebook

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01763 869 378

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page