Sign In/Up Search Sections

Finding the best offers from only thebest businesses in Orpington

about us

Mulberry Hair Design - Hairdressers in Farnborough, Bromley

Hairdressers, Hair Consultants and Hair Extensions in Farnborough, Bromley - Mulberry Hair Design

 

Are you looking for experienced hairdressers and hair consultants in Farnborough who you can trust to style your hair?

A warm welcome awaits you at Mulberry Hair Design in Church Road, Farnborough, Bromley!

 

Refurbished in early 2007, Mulberry Hair Design are located in a listed building in Farnborough, Bromley. Owner Pam Osmond has over 30 years hairdressing experience to help advise clients and deliver the style they are looking for, with everything from colouring to hair extensions.

 

  • Racoon International Hair Extensions
  • "expert" status with GHD styling Irons and products
  • Pamper evenings
  • Educational evenings (learn to DIY a salon finish)

 

Opening Hours

Monday 9am to 5pm

Tuesday 9am to 5pm

Wednesday 9am to 7pm

Thursday 9am to 5pm

Friday 9am to 5pm

Saturday 8.30am to 4pm

 

Visit Mulberry Hair Design in Farnborough for an enjoyable hairdressing experience that will leave you looking and feeling great!.

Pam and her team of expert hair consultants look forward to welcoming you to their salon.

Tel: 01689 851066

 

Mulberry Hair Design - Hairdressers in Farnborough, Bromley

latest reviews

In June 2013, said about Mulberry Hair Design

I have just had my first visit to Mulberry Hair Design and it was fantastic. I got an appointment very quickly and had highlights from Natalie which were great. I wanted to also have a pink streak added and I gave no notice but they had a variety of creative colours in stock. The massage chair whilst I had my hair washed was lovely - the head massage was really relaxing too. It is the best salon I've been to in a long time. Thank you for the friendly fab experience. Ali Farnborough Village

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Mulberry Hair Design

i absoklutly adore this hair salon with a truly relaxed and friendly atmosphere, but also very professional.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Mulberry Hair Design

this salon is 5 star and does princess partys at a great price for six girls for £100 for two hours and the girls had a fantastic time thanks girls at mulberry x

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Mulberry Hair Design

i adore this salon such lovely staff and with a truly relaxed and friendly atmosphere, but also very professional.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2011, said about Mulberry Hair Design

I love Mulberry and all the ladies that work there. The salon is beautiful and Pam and the girls are lovely. When you arrive, they take your jacket, get you seated and then they get you a cup of tea and a biscuit, they do awesome head massages when they wash your hair and they definitely follow through to what style/ cut you would like, what more do you want. I have been going there for 2 years now and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2010, said about Mulberry Hair Design

friendly enviroment much loved by all

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2010, said about Mulberry Hair Design

First of all when you walk in you are hit by a historical presence - apparently the beautiful building is 500yrs old and was a prison for those awaiting execution. Everyone is genuinely friendly and Pam is marvellous. There is a massage chair while you relax and get a head massage while being shampooed. 11 stars out of 10.

3/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Mulberry Hair Design

love it

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Mulberry Hair Design

This is a hidden gem, tucked away in a lovely, listed building in Farnborough Village. My hair was looking beyond dreadful from several expensive and deeply unsuccessful attempts at colouring through other local salons, and when I had my first appointment I was amazed at the time and concern they showed in helping me with my colour problem. Their service was, and is, above and beyond the call of hairdressing duty. I love going there and would highly recommend Pam and the Mulberry Hair Design team.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Mulberry Hair Design

I love the fact that everyone is sooo helpful, friendly and the stylists are brilliant. You get luxury treatment when you go there to have your hair cut and walk out feeling a million dollars.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In December 2009, said about Mulberry Hair Design

OMG the best hairdresses I have EVER been to. Emma is brilliant, I showed her a picture of the type of style I was after and I walked out of there with something even better. Everyone is very outgoing and ever so friendly. I will be using Emma in the near future for sure. I highly recommend this place, you get star treatment. My whole family use Mulberry now. Thank you guys x

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2008, said about Mulberry Hair Design

I have been in a real pickle with my hair for ages, the colour was all wrong - it looked dull and was very aging. Yesterday, in desperation for some help I went to the internet and found this gem of a salon. I phoned, got a prompt appointment and was soon in the professional hands of the Mulberry ladies. They took such care with their assessment of what was needed and the results were terrific. I left with my spirits lifted, my hair transformed and a smile on my face. If you are not really happy with your current salon, try Mulberry. Iʼll definitely be going back. When I checked the mirror this morning, my smile was still there! Thanks ladies, I really appreciated your help.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2008, said about Mulberry Hair Design

This is the best hairdressers i have ever been to, the staff are amazing. I had hair extensions done last year and they were done so well that they lasted an exceptionally long time. Then when I wanted them out and a new look for this summer, they cut and coloured my hair and itʼs exactly as i wanted it, I even got a new fringe. All the girls that work there are friendly and talented and itʼs great value for money. I will keep going there as long as I have any hair left!

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2008, said about Mulberry Hair Design

Iʼm just a guy who wants one of those ʼquickʼ haircuts. So I popped into Mulberry, and even though they were fully booked, they offered me the trainee stylist with the confidence of having a fully qualified stylist over looking the cut. It was a fun experience. Cappucino to hand, a mans mag and a great haircut at a discount price. I will definately be going back. Well trainees need to practice yeh! Very well decʼd out salon.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2008, said about Mulberry Hair Design

Lovely little hairdressers - just 4 stations - with a truly relaxed and friendly atmosphere, but also very professional. Susan is great at suggesting ideas that work with your hair and during the cut frequently checks with the client that it is as required or if anything different is wanted. I shall continue to return!

3/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2008, said about Mulberry Hair Design

Lovely environment. Looked after personally by the owner who is very experienced and skilled. Relaxed atmosphere. And most importantly, cut and colour is exceptional. A real hidden gem.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2008, said about Mulberry Hair Design

Sherri cuts and colours my hair at the Mulberry Hair Design Salon every six weeks. As well as being very confident and professional she is an excellent hairdresser and colourist. The salon has a very relaxed atmosphere and I always come away feeling a few years younger !! I thoruoghly recommend them to you.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2007, said about Mulberry Hair Design

I had Racoon hair extensions done by Sue, I am so pleased with the results. It took a while to do but it was worth the wait. All of the girls, especially Sue and Pam are fantastic hairdressers and really go to exceptional lengths to give you what you want. I cannot recommend them enough, so please give them a try, you will not be disappointed.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    3 Church Road
    Farnborough
    Orpington
    Kent
    BR6 7DB
    T: 01689 851066
  • find us here

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!
  • find us on facebook

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01689 851066

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page