Sign In/Up Search Sections

about us

media-image

Norwich PR and marketing advice from a fun, approachable, caring company where you will be kept up to date with regular phone calls, advice always available and personal attention from this boutique PR agency in Norwich.

If you are looking for PR and Marketing for your Norwich business, you'll want results and a PR consultant who will promote you with commitment and energy. Meet Jenna and her team from Media Jems PR.

 

 

Ask business owners across Norwich about Public Relations and you may hear stories of "expensive annual retainers"

That's why the flexible and reasonable pricing and personal approach taken by Media Jems to PR and Marketing has been welcomed and appreciated by so many companies.

As PR consultants, the Norwich-based Media Jems team works closely with their clients to ensure results. Owner Jenna Gould takes the time to understand every business she promotes and keeps in regular contact with them, to keep them up to date with their public relations, promotion and marketing activities.

The Media Jems team also make sure that their clients know they are just a phone call away for any queries or advice.

With 95% of her clients coming from recommendations, Jenna has been leaving a trail of impressed clients across Norwich and the UK.

Having worked to promote London companies in the past, Jenna is now eager to work with more local firms. She is also the editor of an independent publication, The Hertfordshire Business Independent, a glossy business magazine.

Media Jems are extremely flexible in their terms for PR, marketing and promotion work - whether you need them for one day a month or a one-off fixed fee basis, on a monthly or "pay as you go" arrangement.

If you are looking for an approachable, flexible and reasonable PR and Marketing consultancy in Norwich, Media Jems will work hard to help you stand out from the crowd.

latest reviews

In November 2012, said about Media Jems PR

You really taught me a lot last week and opened my eyes to the importance of hiring a professional PR team to build momentum and spread the word. This is exactly what I have been looking for. I wish I had found you several years ago

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2011, said about Media Jems PR

I am a Social Media Consultant/Trainer and needed to get my business noticed. After consulting Jenna and her team they came up with a great PR strategy that worked well for my business and myself. I continue to use Media Jems for my PR and would recommend them to anybody looking for friendly, effecient service from a professional and well connected team.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Media Jems PR

Media Jems came to give the marketing staff of Norwich Playhouse PR training. We had two excellently put together and very interesting sessions, which we all learned a lot from. Jenna had gone to the trouble of customising her training packs to be specifically about PR for a small theatre venue, and she had thoroughly researched our business to make these as good as possible. Quite apart from all this, Jenna herself was very friendly and approachable, and took time to answer all our (many) questions. Since our training, every one of our Media Jems-style press releases has been picked up and the story printed. Couldn't ask for more!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Media Jems PR

Jenna runs an exceptional PR Company, with an understanding and appreciation of all aspects of her profession. With her drive, enthusiasm, passion and extensive knowledge Media Jems is an invaluable asset to our company driving interest and credibility.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Media Jems PR

As a thought leader and speaker on any subject your profile and its management are vital. In my case I spend my life talking to organisations about what it takes to be exceptional and that means the people, support and representation around me have to be exceptional. If you're personal brand or that of your company is important to you, don't retain an average PR company, talk to Jenna instead!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Media Jems PR

I have been a client of Media Jems for 5 years and I am absolutely thrilled with their service. My goal 5 years ago was to build a strong profile within the Small Business Market as a social media expert. I was staggered by the amount of opportunities to be featured that Jenna and her team created and as a result our brand grew, traffic to the site grew and I achieved a superb speaking profile - in 2010 I spoke at over 70 conferences. I can strongly recommend Media Jems.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Media Jems PR

I am a marketing consultant who has used Jenna and her team on several major client projects, ranging in terms of sector from a law firm, an IT and software company, a chain of jive schools, an author and personal development coach and the major £200,000 launch of The Waypoint (www.thewaypoint.com), a new application for boat owners and marinas which recently launched to huge acclaim at the London Boat Show. I can always rely on MediaJems for a thoroughly professional, well-thought through PR strategy as well as the all-important implementation. And she delivers results - my clients have had excellent coverage in the national press and on TV (once in Australia!) as well as magazines and radio. Importantly, Jenna is one of the few PR people to really "get" online and social media PR, which is critical in this day and age. I highly recommend you give her a call.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Media Jems PR

Jenna has been pro-active and inspirational. She's helped me in two areas: that of my own business, in decluttering (www.workingorder.co.uk), and that of the association that I run for other members of that industry (www.apdo-uk.co.uk), helping us to raise awareness of this unusual service. In the last few weeks she's provided several opportunities for excellent journalistic contacts and this has resulted in articles in many publications. Jenna is a friendly, cheerful and professional woman who is a pleasure to work with, and she and her team are a great asset. I very much look forward to seeing what we can achieve together in 2011!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Media Jems PR

Jenna and her team have provided PR Services for us since mid 2010. She has been instrumental in generating high quality PR for us across a range of mediums. She takes an active interest in what we do, and we have been delighted with the results.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2011, said about Media Jems PR

The first PR agency since 1998 to "get" Ecademy. Highly recommended and commended.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    Breckland Business Centre
    47 Three Mile Lane
    Norwich
    Norfolk

    NR5 0RR
    T: 01603 743 363

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01603 743 363

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page