Sign In/Up Search Sections

Lockwoodhume Office Environments

about us

media-image

Norwich based Lockwoodhume for a huge range of office furniture and office supplies - providing stationary and furniture for home offices, corporate businesses and retail

From office supplies and stationery to innovative office furniture, this Norwich company takes care of your business needs personally - no matter how small or big the order.

Do you want a desk for your home office? Or bespoke boardroom furniture to enhance your corporate image?

As well as office desks, office chairs and office cupboards by top manufacturers including,
• Tula.UK,
• Lea and Plumpton,
• Elite Office Furniture
,

Lockwoodhume supplies specialist office furniture for reception areas, call centres, boardrooms and the home office along with a huge range of office supplies and stationery, whether you are looking for a complete  office refurbishment or just a new chair.

If your taste is futuristic, you will love the stunning selection of glass and tubular metal office desks. For the more conservative, there are office desks and office cupboards in traditional wood veneers including oak, maple and beech.

The company offers an extensive selection of office chairs. As well as typists and executive office chairs, there is a range of orthopoedic chairs -in a variety of colours and fabrics.

Lockwoodhume are not just office furniture suppliers. They are specialists in office space planning and office refurbishment.

If you are moving to a new office in Norwich visit their website for details of their free space planning, office refurbishment and installation services - or phone them on Norwich(01603) 865582.

While you are there, order a colour catalogue containing over 16,000 items from office stationery to a complete office furniture suite.

Delivery within the UK is free.

For a 1-stop solution - whether it is for office furniture, office refurbishment, or office supplies and stationery in Norwich give them a ring or visit their website.


TheBestOf Norwich recognises Lockwoodhume as one of the best Office Furniture suppliers in Norwich. If you have used the services of Lockwoodhume for your office furniture, TheBestOf Norwich would like to hear of your experiences so that we may provide a better service to our users.

 


 

latest reviews

In February 2011, said about Lockwoodhume Office Environments

We have used Lockwood Hume on several occasions and in all instances they are been, fast, efficient, competitive and very friendly and efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend them, they are a great company!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Lockwoodhume Office Environments

I have used Lockwood Hume on many occasions. I have always been very pleased with price and especially the service.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2010, said about Lockwoodhume Office Environments

Received my chair on time and my receipt in the post. Just a quick thank you for such an exceptional service, and excellent communications. It makes a refreshing change.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2010, said about Lockwoodhume Office Environments

I would like to express my appreciation for the service provided by your company. I telephoned your office on Saturday 20 November 2010 on the off chance that I could order the chair, I was surprised that your office was open and I was able to place the order. I was even more surprised that delivery was to be made and was made on Tuesday 23 November 2010. Please will you thank your staff for such a great service, it is appreciated.

3/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2009, said about Lockwoodhume Office Environments

Pleasant to deal with, reliable and punctual. They turned the office from hell into one of the nicest working environments i have seen for years. Everyone has commented on the change. I would happily recommend them without reservation. Jo Knowlden, Business manager, Elm Tree Middle School.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2009, said about Lockwoodhume Office Environments

Lockwood home are a company that deliver on the most important elements – price, quality & service. You can rely on them to give an excellent service, even at very short notice, While maintaining very competitive prices. They will also go the extra mile to help the customer. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending them to anybody.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2009, said about Lockwoodhume Office Environments

Fantastic service, large or small order and nothing is too much trouble. The only surprise is the ever increasing catalogue. Thanks Mike.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2009, said about Lockwoodhume Office Environments

Good prices & really great service. Thoroughly recommended.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2008, said about Lockwoodhume Office Environments

The customer service and delivery times where first class. A great local business a shining example.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2008, said about Lockwoodhume Office Environments

What fantastic service - I ordered several items of office stationery late one afternoon, and they were delivered by Mike Lockwood himself the next morning. Good prices too, highly recommended.

3/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2008, said about Lockwoodhume Office Environments

We engaged Lockwood Hume on a large central London-based project, requiring seating, desks, partitions, screens, meeting and reception furniture and storage. From the first meeting, they were extremely professional and helpful, providing the full life-cycle of space planning, consultancy, sourcing and installation. We are delighted with the results and I would highly recommend Lockwood Hume for every aspect of corporate/commercial furniture acquisition.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2007, said about Lockwoodhume Office Environments

I ordered some new office furniture a few weeks ago and was extremely impressed with both the product and the level of service I received. They came in to do the work on a Sunday and the desks have been commented on by our customers who agree that with your help we have managed to create a much more professional feel to our office. You truly are the "Office Kings".

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2007, said about Lockwoodhume Office Environments

Can't praise this company highly enough. They saved the day when I needed an urgent order for meeting chairs - they turned up on time. The chairs are exceptionally stylish, high quality, and real value for money. Would definitely use this company again.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    Breck Farm House
    Taverham
    Norwich
    Norfolk
    NR8 6HL
    T: 01603 865582
    M: 07789 411803
    F: 01603 865577
  • find us here

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01603 865582

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page