Sign In/Up Search Sections

about us

Accountants in Norfolk, covering Norwich and the wider area - offering accountancy services, bookkeeping, business advice and tax planning for individuals and businesses, with fixed fees and no jargon - just straightforward advice.

Friendly

Interested

Funny

Approachable

 

These aren’t words you usually associate with your accountant – unless you’re with Adepta Accountants in Norwich.

 

You can jettison the jargon, along with all your previous assumptions about accountants – and deal with an accountant in Norwich who is approachable, fun and down to earth….

 

           .…. Accountants where no question is a silly question, where nothing is too much trouble……

 

                      ..... Accountants who deal with you at a time to suit you at a place to suit you…..

 

         .….Accountants who deal with all the usual accountancy services ......

 

... bookkeeping, VAT returns, Payroll, annual accounts, self-assessment, partnership accounts, tax advice ......

 

.... but they deal with it in a practical straight forward manner, explaining everything in simple English and finding practical solutions to your problems.

 

Adepta’s clients include:

 

  • Higher rate tax payers and /or landlords who need help with self-assessments
  • New businesses who need advice on the best way to start up, who to notify and how to do cash flow projections
  • Existing businesses who need help with Partnership returns, Corporation tax, VAT returns and compliance, HMRC Investigations, NI and PAYE and P11d’s

 

Adepta also help with general accountancy, tax or business advice such as:

 

  • Business planning
  • Forecasts
  • HMRC Investigations
  • Bookkeeping and Sage training
  • Finance and banking advice
  • Software selection
  • Record keeping advice
  • Company secretarial

 

Adepta’s main offices are based in the wonderful setting of Park Farm, just outsideNorwich– and right next door to a café!

 

Adepta are happy to meet you at their comfortable offices or will travel to you at a time to suit you.

 

Offering fixed fees and peace of mind, give them a ring to arrange a free no obligation appointment to see how they can save you money.

 

Call Jacquie now on 01508 558654.

 


 

Find the best accountants in Norwich on thebestofnorwich

 


 

 

latest reviews

In March 2009, said about Adepta

The simple fact is Jacquie does what she says and at the price quoted. My systems are better and costs lower. The changeover to Adepta was painless due to Jaquies efficiency.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2009, said about Adepta

ADLynn ltd we moved our accounts to adepta a few weeks ago and we cant thank Jacqiue and adepta enough we would have been in a right muddle now if we hadent of moved, Jacqiue is always there if we need advise any nothing is a problem we feel that adepta are more than just our accountants they are part of our company and hopfully will enjoy doing business together with adlynn for the long term

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2009, said about Adepta

When Jacquie completed my tax return she explained everything in simple terms, she gathered the relevant information to get a full understanding of my goals and requirements and then took care of everything else from there on in. Jacquie has been very competent and reliable and is always on hand to answer any query or concern I've have. I would definately recommend her service!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2009, said about Adepta

Jacquie is the most efficient approachable accountant we have dealt with and very importantly she always has time to answer all queries thoroughly however much time this may take. The one thing you need to have in your accountant is confidence and in the past 6 years since Jacquie has been our accountant, I have never found anything to question our confidence in her professionalism, accuracy and ability.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2009, said about Adepta

Jacquie is the most approcable and competent accountant I have ever worked with. She takes away all the hassle of dealing with my affairs and only ever charges the fixed fee that she quotes. It is such a relief to know that I am being taken such good care of.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2009, said about Adepta

Jacquie has always been there when I think I have a complicated question, she makes it seem so simple and doesn't make me feel at all embarrassed for asking. I would recommend Jacquie to everyone, she is amazing and knows her stuff.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2009, said about Adepta

Jacquie has made our accounts a truly painless process and is always on the other end of the phone when we need advice or guidance. Our previous accountant was quite frightening, but Jacquie is the total opposite - down to earth and really easy to get along with. She doesnt blind us with financial spiel, but gives straightforward advice that really works for our business. Our accounts were turned around within a couple of months of our year end, keeping us right up to date with our finances and putting us in a much stronger position to really plan for the year ahead. I will continue to recommend her services without hesitation.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2009, said about Adepta

“I started my franchise consultancy business over 2 years ago and not being a detail person I knew I needed someone who I could totally rely on to take care of that side, as there are so many other things to think about when starting up without having to worry about all the ins and outs of tax, vat, etc. Jacquie and Adepta provided every aspect of what was needed and did it in a lovely, personable way that I would never have expected of an accountancy firm. Although - like others who use Jacquie - I cannot say she is the best I have ever had, this is only because Jacquie is the only accountant I have had and I cannot see myself ever using anyone else...”

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    Hill Crest
    Hill House Road
    Bramerton

    NR14 7EE
    T: 01508 537024
    M: 07884 313702
  • find us here

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01508 537024

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page