Sign In/Up Search Sections

Every business featured on thebestof has been recommended by local people

about us

media-image

Thinking of a bit of pampering, for one of the best Hair and Beauty Salons in Northampton, go and see Seckingtons for an enjoyable complete head to toe pamper experience. They feel passionately that everyone deserves a bit of affordable luxury with complimentary hand rituals for all clients as part of the service. Seckingtons, Northampton pride themselves on giving you 5 star luxuries at affordable prices making you feel like a million dollars.

<?xml version="1.0"?>

 

Seckingtons

It's really difficult to find a hairdresser that makes you feel well looked after and listens to your hair needs and requirements. Seckingtons hairdressers in Northampton do just this and more to make your experience with them an enjoyable one. They have a team of highly qualified hairdressers who are passionate about providing great customer service and adapting their hairdressing to suit every individual client. They regularly research key trends and looks and follow this through with their hairdressing to ensure their styles are kept fresh and up to date. They also have Aveda trained beauty therapists who compliment this great service offering helpful advice and consultations for your beauty desires. They have vast knowledge on the Aveda skincare range and Aveda rituals.

With a growing team Seckingtons have specialist stylists for Racoon hair extensions, Brazilian blow dry and colour technicians full of Aveda colour inspirations. They have all been Aveda trained so their product knowledge and awareness on Aveda colour helps them to use their skills effectively for individual client expectations. Their beauty therapists also pride themselves in Jessica gel nails, dermolift facials, fake bake tanning and Nouveau eye lash extensions. These services make Seckingtons based on the Wellingborough road a perfect retreat for all your hair and beauty needs.

Their specialist stylist in Racoon hair extensions will offer an in depth consultation in the Racoon extension area. Throughout this consultation you will have the breakdown of cost, hair extension procedure, expected results and aftercare. Racoon hair extensions use only the finest quality hair to create a natural and beautiful look without compromising the condition of the hair.

If you're in need of some pampering then Seckingtons is the salon to help you unwind. Using Aveda skincare you can experience a relaxing facial customised to your individual needs or even a luxury manicure or pedicure for that pure indulgence. Their qualified beauticians also offer skincare help and advice for you to carry through at home.

Seckingtons in Northampton was entered into the Aveda pure Image awards where they were in the finals for three categories. Seckingtons is constantly growing with new ideas, inspiration and dedication to hair and beauty. They pride themselves in offering all clients a 5 star service with a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. They have recently extended the middle floor of the salon offering a dedicated area for gent's hairdressing, Brazilian blow dry and Racoon hair extensions.

At Seckingtons in Northampton, they feel that hairdressing and beauty is about creativity, passion and building relationships with their clients. They believe that everyone deserves to feel amazing with affordable luxury. They offer all clients a complimentary hand ritual as part of the service to make your experience with them that extra bit special.

Please call Seckingtons, 208 Wellingborough road, Northampton on 01604 633366.

Visit www.seckingtons.co.uk


Please mention thebestof Northampton when calling


Found in Hairdressers category, Northampton

Found in Beauty Salons category, Northampton

Found in Hair Extensions category, Northampton

Found in Hair Removal category, Northampton

Found in Beauticians/Beauty Therapist category, Northampton

Found in Manicure and pedicure / Nail Technician category, Northampton

latest reviews

In March 2014, said about Seckingtons

This is the second time that I have visited this salon and I must say you get looked after from the minute you get through the door. Their Customer Service is excellent which means that you are going to have a good experience. Had my hair cut by Steve who took the time to make sure I would be pleased with the finished result which i was. Thank you Steve for free sample of product a really kind thought.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Seckingtons

Seckingtons Hairdressers are AMAZING, thats all I have to say

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Seckingtons

Seckingtons Hairdressers I wont go anywhere else!!!.......

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Seckingtons

Seckingtons Hairdressers Wonderful, love you all, thats all I can say

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Seckingtons

Seckingtons is a warm and friendly environment. The services are excellent. Lindy's cuts leave me feeling glamorous. Precious massages are heavenly

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Seckingtons

It is always a wonderful treat getting my hair done at Seckingstons. Johnny and the team are fantastic

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Seckingtons

Seckingtons Hairdresser Very happy, positive experience and friendly!!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Seckingtons

It's always a lovely experience - with Sally on reception and Lynndy (my stylist) Great products, great people = Great day.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Seckingtons

Ive been getting my hair cut at Seckingtons since they opened! I would definitely recommend them. All the staff are really friendly. Johnny has been cutting my hair for over 7 years now and is always on top form!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Seckingtons

You alwasy receive 5* service - you never leave glum - always glam

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Seckingtons

Love my visit here, feel like a new woman when I leave.........always a good cut by Johnny

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Seckingtons

Chic and glamorous are just two words I could use to describe Seckingtons. But most important is the cut and the service. I have had more compliments regarding my hair since coming here than I've ever had! You shouldn’t just take my word for it, you should book your appointment here straight away

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Seckingtons

Gorgeous, lovely, friendly staff. Really enjoy having my hair cut/coloured here its a great salon. I keep coming back..

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Seckingtons

Where else in Northampton can you go for a warm reception, an uber friendly environment, laid back atmosphere, friendly smiles and genuine good old fashioned customer service, an evening tipple or a morning coffee??? oh, and you get a pretty damn good haircut too! Johnny's spirit and personality oozes through his salon. An absolute delight every time!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Seckingtons

Best Hairdresser's and salon in Town. Friendly staff and lovely salon. Excellent quality!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Seckingtons

It is always a nice treat going to Seckingtons. Lynndy cuts my hair well, Ellis does the colour and Precious the nails. Fab!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Seckingtons

Seckingtons Hairdressers I love you lots - all of you!! xx

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Seckingtons

Love it - always have such a lovely time here and get lots of compliments.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Seckingtons

Seckingtons is a great salon with a creative team full of ideas and inspirations. I never know how I want my hair but I am always really pleased with the end result

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Seckingtons

The salon is beautiful and the team are great. Always have a fantastic experience when I come to Seckingtons

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Seckingtons

Johnny and all the team are fantastic. I love my new look they created for me.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Seckingtons

Seckingtons is a really friendly salon with great staff who really look after your every needs. Would recommend to anyone

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Seckingtons

Love the team, very pleasant and I ALWAYS leave a happy lady! They really do give a 5* service!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Seckingtons

Me and my daughter both come to Seckingtons and the staff there are so welcoming and friendly. I always receive a 5* service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2011, said about Seckingtons

Always excellent service, friendly and creative. Love you lots x

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    208 Wellingborough Road
    Northampton
    NN1 4EE
  • thebestof awards

    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2011

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01604 633366

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page