Sign In/Up Search Sections

about us

Looking for tattooists near Newmarket? Don't leave it to chance - choose Village Ink Tattoo for a creative, professional and hygienic tattoo.

Are you thinking of having a tattoo? Ensure that your tattoo is professionally, safely and beautifully done - choose one of the most creative tattooists in the Newmarket area, Village Ink Tattoo.

 

 

Situated in Burwell near Newmarket, Village Ink Tattoo is your first choice for first class tattoos.

 

 

Our tattooist can use an existing tattoo as a template; however, we prefer for you to think hard about an original design - after all, a tattoo should be a unique reflection of your individualism and personality!

 

 

This means that the tattooists at Village Ink Tattoo are happy to take as much time as you need to help you create a unique tattoo - one that will suit your personality and fit your body.

 

 


 

Village Ink Tattoo - Committed to Safety and Hygiene

 

 

Based in Burwell, Newmarket, Village Ink Tattoo is a fully health registered tattoo studio, which enjoys easy access and lots of free parking outside.

 

 

We understand the importance of hygiene and only use the finest equipment on the market, ensuring safe and sterile tattooing at all times.

 

 

Our experienced tattooists will also provide advice on the best way to treat your new tattoo so that you achieve great, lasting results.

 

 

Please note that we do not perform tattoos on anyone under the age of 18; if you look like you could be under the minimum age, our tattooists will ask for formal ID.

 

 


 

Opening Times

 

 

Village Ink Tattoo in Burwell, Newmarket, is open on the following days:

 

 

Tuesday to Saturday: 10am until 6pm

 

 

 

Please call us on 01638 744 251 or drop into our fully health registered studio:

 

 

Village Ink Tattoo

3a Meadow Business Park

Reach Road

Burwell

Cambridgeshire

CB25 0BG

 

 


 

Please remember to mention The Best of Newmarket when contacting local tattooists, Village Ink Tattoo.

 

© The Best of Newmarket

latest reviews

In July 2013, said about Village Ink Tattoo

I was recommended to Village Ink Tattoo and 'm glad I listened, I contacted Kev via email first and then went in for a chat, Kev was approachable, friendly and above all professional. I then went back a couple of days later for my tattoo, I had small piece down on the inside of my wrist which I have had nothing but positive comments about - so ofcourse I have proudly told people where I had to the work done. Kev also totally transformed a terrible tattoo I had done in London a few years previous which I love. I will be going back just have to decide what to have done next. Also I like to add the studio was spotless. All in all a great experience and Kev is a blinking lovely chap.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In November 2012, said about Village Ink Tattoo

Kevin is an artist and a professional who takes enormous pride in doing his beautiful work

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2012, said about Village Ink Tattoo

Excellent service. Friendly and approachable. Coem and see them!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2012, said about Village Ink Tattoo

He was very understanding and professional. Very pleased with the result. Offred advice

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2012, said about Village Ink Tattoo

Brilliant guy does a lot of tattoo work for and perfect job every time best place to go round Cambridgeshire!!!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Village Ink Tattoo

Visited Kev at Village Ink for a large custom design, well here is my feedback: Studio is modern, spacious, well laid out clean and tidy, free no hassle parking! The service provided is very professional from the first contact to coming in and having the tattoo, to aftercare, and this is how it should be done. I have had tattoo's from a couple of differenet studios and where they were ok and good, this one is excellent. I would definatley recommend Village Ink and will be back soon for Kev to continue with my custom design. Top Bloke as well!! Cheers Ade

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In January 2012, said about Village Ink Tattoo

This guy is so professional from the start. I love his shop clean airy and not claustrophobic. Had many bad experiences elsewhere but can't wait to have more done! Already recommended to others. You won't leave disappointed! I will be going back for more!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Village Ink Tattoo

A very clean place. Nice friendly service. Takes your ideas and turns them into stunning designs. Would recommend to anyone.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Village Ink Tattoo

Very friendly service and always very helpful. Shop is always clean and tidy and Kev. makes a good coffee soon.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Village Ink Tattoo

A great tattoo and a great place. I will definitley be back to see Kevin

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Village Ink Tattoo

The tattoo is fantastic – just how I wanted it. Kevin is great at putting you at ease and is great with the needle. Highly recommended.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Village Ink Tattoo

Blown away with the work Kev. has done for me so far. Recommended to all my friends.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Village Ink Tattoo

A very clean studio which is very professional and very friendly too

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Village Ink Tattoo

Brilliant work.Nice light friendly studio and great artwork. Keep coming back

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Village Ink Tattoo

Very good tattooist. A clean studio well organised and very welcoming

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Village Ink Tattoo

It really is great work, nice and friendly – I will def. Be coming back

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Village Ink Tattoo

I love all my tattoos it was worth the pain! Thank you Kevin for a great service

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Village Ink Tattoo

Amazing tattoos, a good laugh. Pain but worth it for the quality of Kevin’s work.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Village Ink Tattoo

Awesome work. A very good studio and will use for all my tattoos.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Village Ink Tattoo

Kevin is really superb! I will definitely be back for more tattoos!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Village Ink Tattoo

At Village Ink in Burwell Kevin offers a very good all round service

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Village Ink Tattoo

Drew me a fantastic design as very pleased with the work and will certainly be back at a later date

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Village Ink Tattoo

Very good communication. Very clean and professional friendly and excellent work and very good prices.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2011, said about Village Ink Tattoo

What you ask for is what you get. The tattoo is so real you think it is a picture

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2011, said about Village Ink Tattoo

Being a 'first-timer' I was a little unsure of what to expect, but the appearance of Village Ink Tattoo's premises and Kevin's helpful, friendly yet professional attitude helped put me at ease. I'm really pleased with the result and would definitely recommend anyone wanting a tattoo to go and visit Kevin.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
A tat-too much or ink-credibly beautiful? Newmarket loves a bit of body art, and Village Ink Tattoo are your local experts

A tat-too much or ink-credibly beautiful? Newmarket loves a bit of body art, and Village Ink Tattoo are your local experts

  • 25th September 2013
  • Author: Ian C
  • 0 Comments

Getting the perfect tattoo is not to be taken lightly; it’s a lifelong decision, but fortunately Kevin at Village Ink Tattoo can help you make the right one.

read more »
  • Contact Us

    3a Meadow Business Park
    Reach Road
    Burwell
    Cambridgeshire
    CB25 0BG
  • find us here

  • our videos

  • thebestof awards

    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2011
    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2010

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01638 389695

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page