Sign In/Up Search Sections

about us

Individual web design fromBordaline in Newmarket - make the most out of the internet with our range of web design services.


Individual website design
for
Individual companies
in the
Newmarket area and worldwide
comes from
Bordaline Web Design


"100% money-back satisfaction Guarantee"


 

Individual websites

We are all individuals - and this is reflected in the websites created by Bordaline Web Design in Newmarket. We have a diverse range of clients, and will spend time understanding what you want from your website, so that it reflects your identity.

Click here to see examples of our sites.



Your first website?

Simple, initial websites designed by Bordaline Web Design are:

 

  • Accessible
  • Easy to read
  • Smart
    and
  • Reasonably priced

 

So if your company in the Newmarket area is entering the world of the websites, Bordaline Web Design is the place to start.

 

 


 

Need more from your website?

If you are looking for more from your website, then Bordaline Web Design, based in Newmarket is the place to call. Beyond static websites, Bordaline Web Design has the experience to create a:

 

Dynamic Website

Where you can change the content frequently and simply

 

e-Commerce website
To sell your products & services online

 

Multilingual website
So visitors can select the language they need

 

 



Bordaline Web Design
Here at Bordaline Web Design in Newmarket, we:

Design, build and maintain websites
For individuals and small businesses

Optimise websites for search engines
So your website will be found

Make your website accessible
So even the blind will appreciate it!

Create and optimise graphics
For fast download

Create networking and blog websites
For social and business interaction

"100% money-back satisfaction Guarantee"

Bordaline Web Design
Individual websites
for
Individuals and businesses
in the Newmarket area
and worldwide

 


Please mention The Best of Newmarket
when contacting Bordaline
Web Design

latest reviews

In February 2012, said about Bordaline Web Design

John Borda has the ability and considerable skill needed to translate our quite exacting requirements for the way we wanted our Helios Publishing transactional website to look, feel, perform and be managed. (see www.heliospublishing.co.uk) He was enthusiastic, patient and capable of working flexibly over several months. By providing us with any-time access to the off-line website as it progressed we were able to collaberate on the design, user interface and development. John was happy to re-engineer his bespoke web content creation & management tools to enable us to be totally self-sufficient when laying out the content & site pages. Using these unique tools we are able to add, remove and edit the live site to keep it looking fresh and inviting. Without John we would have had to spend many thousands of pounds more to develop the site plus hundreds of pounds for any subsequent changes & additions

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Bordaline Web Design

Efficient, innovative, good value for money. Friendly personal service that goes the extra mile. Also very community spirited with payment packages to suit all budgets. I highly recommend this company of you are looking for a good web designer.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Bordaline Web Design

Dealing directly with John is a pleasure, it allows me to explain what I want and discuss my requirements with the person who is going to do the work. The response to resolving difficulties is also "top notch" both in producing an effective solution and the timeliness of the response

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Bordaline Web Design

Bordaline Web Design is a truly local business where value for money and personal attention take pride of place.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about Bordaline Web Design

Bordaline Web Design is a truly local business where value for money and personal attention take pride of place.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2010, said about Bordaline Web Design

Many many thanks again, The website is exactly what we were after. The changes made were quick and very painless, you understood our needs very clearly and delivered to a very high standard. Thank you again, we couldt have done it without you. Thanks again, Britaniabuild

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Bordaline Web Design

Bordaline represents value for money. Well managed and able to come up with answers to the majority of problems. No question goes unanswered and no request unfulfilled. It is a pleasure to be a client.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Bordaline Web Design

Bordaline Web Design won the "Community Engagement" award at the Newmarket Business Association's annual awards dinner in December2009. “The judges recognised the fact that this business invests an enormous amount of time working voluntarily with local organisations to the benefit of the local community. The judges were impressed with the number of community groups that have benefited” Bordaline are very pleased to have won this award, especially against fierce competiton from much larger companies in this area. Among the groups are Newmarket Town Pastors, who themselves won an award after only six months of operation for helping to "reduce the fear of crime" as well as the West Suffolk SOS Bus, and a number of others.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Bordaline Web Design

Firstly, let me extend our thanks for the design and construction of out new company web page. My team have enjoyed working with you and have asked me to pass on our appreciation for the hard work and personal commitment shown by you on this project.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Bordaline Web Design

The attention to detail, and the fast acknowledgement for any up dates or difficulties that arise.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Bordaline Web Design

Bordaline Web Design has designed me a website I can update myself, it is really easy to upload the pictures and change them when I need to.

3/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Bordaline Web Design

I was impressed with their courteous response and prompt attention; and the delivery of clear, concise, attractive and appropriate design solutions.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2008, said about Bordaline Web Design

Bordaline Web Design have been fantastic for my new craft business. I had no experience of computers and web design but i need not have worried as it was all taken care of for me. Bordaline were so helpful and friendly and even went out of their way to help me with the things i did not understand. I now have a wonderful website and its exactly how i had hoped and imagined it would be. I would highly recommend anyone using this company if your looking to start up a new website !.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    62 Edinburgh Road
    Newmarket
    Suffolk
    CB8 0QD
    T: 0163 838 9662
  • find us here

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!
    BordalineWebDes: RT @gcluley: Heartbleed bug explained by xkcd in a way anyone can understand http://t.co/FMfNVBSsoq 327 hours ago
    BordalineWebDes: RT @britishchambers: 'When it comes to exporting, don't be afraid - @britishchambers can help'. read more in @Telegraph news article here http://t.co/F2ijk5sa83 327 hours ago
    BordalineWebDes: RT @hootsuite: Do you have a social media security guide? Download ours for free: http://t.co/7V2BL1eliv 376 hours ago
    BordalineWebDes: RT @NakedSecurity: The 'Privacy Dinosaur' urges Facebook users to check their privacy settings http://t.co/BLuU5Pzw3A 400 hours ago
    BordalineWebDes: Got business questions but no one to ask? We offer support in many ways http://t.co/z8W1nsuFOc #JoinYourChamber via @suffolkchamber 400 hours ago
  • find us on facebook

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 0163 838 9662

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page