Sign In/Up Search Sections

Showcasing thebestof Newcastle

Deal Direct Blinds - Blinds Newcastle

about us

media-image

Looking for something different? Blinds for the home and business from Deal Direct Blinds of St James Boulevard, Newcastle.

Looking for something different?

 

Deal Direct Blinds of Newcastle offer blinds for the home and business - everything from the ordinary to the extraordinary!


Call us today on 
Newcastle - 0191 233 0818
Free phone 0800 0188 988 - Domestic
Free phone 0800 093 9929 - Commercial

or visit our website at www.dealdirectblinds.co.uk



At Deal Direct Blinds of Newcastle we pride ourselves on providing quality products and an exceptional high level of service to all our customers.

We are a local Newcastle based family run blinds business based on recommendation with over 23 years experience - and proud of it!


At Deal Direct Blinds we provide blinds to suit every budget, style and taste....

    • Roller Blinds
    • Panel Blinds
    • Vertical Blinds
    • Wooden Blinds
    • Pleated Blinds
    • Conservatory Blinds
    • Venetian Blinds

From plain blinds to patterned and metallic to leather - visit our showroom and find a blind that suits your home or business. 

Alongside every conceivable type of blind you can think of, we also specialise in....

    • Made to measure curtains - why not match your curtains to your blinds?
    • Awnings & Canopies - for businesses and homes
    • Plantation Shutters
    • Insect screens


Are your existing blinds looking a bit dirty and in need of some TLC?

Here at Deal Direct Blinds we provide a blind cleaning and blind maintenance service.  Call us today to see how we can help.


With FREE estimates and FREE installations - why not visit our showroom at St James Boulevard in Newcastle and see how you can improve the look of your home or business.

 

Please see our website www.dealdirectblinds.co.uk for full details of all our blinds. 

We cover Newcastle and all the surrounding areas including Morpeth, Cramlington, Ponteland, Whickham, Gateshead, South Shields and Whitley Bay.

 

See also our features under Shutters and Blinds and Awnings on The Best of Newcastle


When contacting Deal Direct Blinds please mention you found us on The Best of Newcastle

Blinds - Blind Showrooms - Blinds & Awnings - Blind Servicing - Roller Blinds - Wooden Blinds - Venetian Blinds - Roller Blinds - Pleated Blinds - Conservatory Blinds - Panel Blinds - Made to measure curtains - Canopies - Insect screens - Blind maintenance

@thebestofnewcastle

latest reviews

In February 2010, said about Deal Direct Blinds - Blinds Newcastle

i love this company and the staff, i couldnt have asked for more...

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Deal Direct Blinds - Blinds Newcastle

I have used Deal Direct on several occasions and found them to provide value for money, great quality and an excellent service. I am happy to recommend them.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Deal Direct Blinds - Blinds Newcastle

they are so friendly, i love using them every year

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Deal Direct Blinds - Blinds Newcastle

Excellent company, excellent service, i would recommend them to anyone and everyone! Simply the Best!!!!!!!!!

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Deal Direct Blinds - Blinds Newcastle

Great prices and even better service. We have used Deal Direct for business and home and have received good quality in both.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Deal Direct Blinds - Blinds Newcastle

Deal Direct Blinds deliver a professional reliable and consistant service showing confidence and passion for the business at all times. Jane SC

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Deal Direct Blinds - Blinds Newcastle

THE SERVICES FROM THIS COMPANY IS SECOND TO NONE, THE PRODUCTS ARE PERFECT AND EVERYONE GOES OUT OF THERE WAY TO ASSIST YOU.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Deal Direct Blinds - Blinds Newcastle

I am a local landlord and use Deal Direct for not only my properties but for properties that I manage for other landlords. I would never go anywhere else for my blinds now! I have dealt with Deal Direct Blinds for the last few years and recommend them to all of my friends, clients and colleagues. They are efficient, friendly, extremely competitive price wise and provide an excellent fitting and aftersales service. From re-covering blinds to measuring and fitting full houses they have never let me or my clients down and their quality is second to none.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Deal Direct Blinds - Blinds Newcastle

I so enjoyed dealing with the Deal Direct Blinds'team. Very friendly, great quality products at a reasonable price. I will recommend them to my friends and certainly will use them again for my next house!!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Deal Direct Blinds - Blinds Newcastle

What I am looking for when I am purchasing something is "value for money".Not necessarily the cheapest but the right balance between quality and price. With Deal direct, I received exactly that and MORE...They were actually the cheapest compared to the well known companies in the region with superb quality products!!! Thank you very much for the service with a smile!!!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Deal Direct Blinds - Blinds Newcastle

What I am looking for when I am purchasing something is "value for money".Not necessarily the cheapest but the right balance between quality and price. With Deal direct, I received exactly that and MORE...They were actually the cheapest compared to the well known companies in the region with superb quality products!!! Thank you very much for the service with a smile!!!

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Deal Direct Blinds - Blinds Newcastle

great staff,great blinds

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Deal Direct Blinds - Blinds Newcastle

best service ever will recommend to friends and family, helpfull friendly staff

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Deal Direct Blinds - Blinds Newcastle

THE STAFF ARE SO HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY AND WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND TO MY FRIENDS

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Deal Direct Blinds - Blinds Newcastle

The people who work there are fantastic, allways helpful and a pleasure to deal with. There service is second to none along with the quality.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Deal Direct Blinds - Blinds Newcastle

I HAVE RECOMENDED DEALDIRECT BLINDS TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS THEY HAVE A HUGE RANGE IN BLINDS AND AT TOP QUALITY AND FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Deal Direct Blinds - Blinds Newcastle

I HAVE RECENTLY HAD ALL MY BLINDS FITTED FROM DEALDIRECT BLINDS ON ALL 3 FLOORS IN EVERYROOM OF MY HOUSE, I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY AND THE RANGE OF WHAT THEY HAD TO OFFER ME, THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS FIRST CLASS VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFULL, I WOULD GO BACK TO DEALDIRECT BLINDS AND HAVE RECOMENDED THEM TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

3/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Deal Direct Blinds - Blinds Newcastle

the staff that work they do a great job always happy to help you no matter what u ask them . DO a fantasic range of blinds and i will be passing on the number so people can get what i got ( great customer service and GREAT blinds THANKS DEAL DIRECT I LOVE YOU .

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Deal Direct Blinds - Blinds Newcastle

Very professional organisation. Found them to be extremely helpful from providing us with the right solution for our automated blinds. Also, very competitively priced with a good after sales service. Would reccomend them to anyone looking for advise or costs for automated blinds.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Deal Direct Blinds - Blinds Newcastle

I have been dealing with Ed and his team for several years, on behalf of my employers. They have completely re-carpeted and fitted blinds to several offices. I always get through first time(a big plus) and I receive quotes rapidly.Once accepted , the work is completed on time, and on budget (a bigger plus!). On top of that, the staff are always friendly and polite, and have a flexible approach which is a great help in a large office environment.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Deal Direct Blinds - Blinds Newcastle

We have used Deal Direct Blinds on a number of rental and show home properties. We are very impressed with the service. We frequently recommend Deal Direct Blinds to our Clients with every confidence that they will be dealt with professionally and efficiently. Roseanne Campbell Furnishing Property Solutions "

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Deal Direct Blinds - Blinds Newcastle

We have used Deal Direct Blinds on a number of rental and show home properties. We are very impressed with the service. We frequently recommend Deal Direct Blinds to our Clients with every confidence that they will be dealt with professionally and efficiently. Roseanne Campbell Furnishing Property Solutions

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Deal Direct Blinds - Blinds Newcastle

the staff are very helpful and are very up to date with information and knowledge with in their industry .i ordered my blinds and fittings not only were they on time the after sale service was brilliant

3/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Deal Direct Blinds - Blinds Newcastle

rang deal direct for some blinds Joanna was great on the phone and arranged for Ed to come and measure and give me a quote excellent service and the price was good too.Had them fitted on time. Overall the service from Deal Direct was 1st class and would recommend them to all.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about Deal Direct Blinds - Blinds Newcastle

great service

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    33 Blandford Square
    Newcastle City Centre
    Newcastle upon Tyne

    NE1 4HZ
    T: 0800 093 9929
    F: 0191 233 0819
  • thebestof awards

    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2010
    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2010

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 0800 093 9929

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page