Sign In/Up Search Sections

Every business featured on thebestof has been recommended by local people

about us

If you enjoy Thai food and are looking for great Thai Restaurants in Malvern, you should book a table at The Thai Connection.

 


The Thai Connection

 

 

Fabulous Thai Restaurant

In Malvern

 

 

Established in 2007, The Thai Connection is owned by John and Sureeporn Holmes and offers a warm and inviting atmosphere as well as a unique dining experience.

 

Attached to The Red Lion Pub in St Ann's Road, Malvern, The Thai Connection provides the ultimate Thai experience - mouth-watering food, authentic environment, Thai hospitality and excellent prices.

 

To reserve your table or order a takeaway, please call us now!

 

01684 564 787

 

Recommended by The Best of Malvern

 


 

Our Menu

 

The Thai Connection has been described as a "small, yet romantic and intimate restaurant" serving an array of delectable dishes prepared by an experienced Chef.

 

Offering all of your Thai favourites, as well as some exciting specialities, we are passionate about serving Thai dishes that are well presented and full of flavour:

 

  • Authentic Thai Cuisine
  • Beef Dishes
  • Pork Dishes
  • Chicken & Duck Dishes
  • Noodle Dishes
  • Seafood Dishes
  • Thai Curry Dishes
  • Speciality Vegetarian Dishes

 

Set Menus and Takeaway menus are also available.

 

Why not complement your meal with a glass of wine from our extensive wine list?

 

For a true taste of Thailand - book a table at The Thai Connection today!

 


 

Why Choose The Thai Connection?

 

There are so many reasons why people regularly dine at The Thai Connection:

 

  • We have over twenty years experience working in Thai Restaurants;
  • All of our food is freshly cooked on the premises;
  • We offer Thai hospitality and charm;
  • We pride ourselves on our attention to detail in every area;
  • We have many returning regular customers.

 


 

Opening Hours

 

The Thai Connection in Malvern is open:

 

Monday: Closed

Tuesday to Sunday: 6.00pm - 10.00pm

 

 


 

If you want to know more about The Thai Connection, please call us today on 01684 564 787

 


 

Please mention The Best of Malvern when you visit The Thai Connection.

latest reviews

In April 2012, said about The Thai Connection

I love The Thai Connection for the lovely food the lovely people who are always so friendly and happy.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2012, said about The Thai Connection

Great food and by far the best Thai restaurant for miles around.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2012, said about The Thai Connection

Beautiful restaurant, georgeous food, amazing service. Can't wait to come back.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2012, said about The Thai Connection

I have been here many times and will continue to do return as the food has always been amazing and the service as always even better. :-))

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2012, said about The Thai Connection

Absolutley amazing food, great service and a cosy atmoshere - highly recommended

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2012, said about The Thai Connection

The food is devine. the hostest is amazing and is friendly, what more could you ask for. xxx

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2012, said about The Thai Connection

The food is quick, easy and so so yummy! it's a really great place to come and relax & eat some really good food which doesn't take years to come! :-))

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2012, said about The Thai Connection

I love them because they serve really good Pad Thai :-) friendly service and good prices and they have a pub as well!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In April 2012, said about The Thai Connection

We just love the Thai Connection because the service is brilliant and the food amazing. They were happy to adjust my meal to suit my meager spicy tastes! Perfect for our belated Valentines evening out.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2012, said about The Thai Connection

Fabulous Thai restaurant, especially the fixed price menu. They do an excellent takeaway service too.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In August 2011, said about The Thai Connection

A small but very cosy Thai restaurant with really good food and tremendous value too. Book first though!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2011, said about The Thai Connection

We have visited Malvern on many occasions and look forward to eating at The Thai Connection when we have the opportunity. The food is always delicious and the service friendly.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2011, said about The Thai Connection

A delicious meal & lovely ambience with excellent prices. Thank you for a great meal.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2011, said about The Thai Connection

Delicious food that was full of flavour with wonderful fresh ingredients. Excellent and unobtrusive service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In May 2011, said about The Thai Connection

What a gem! A real treat to find such excellent food, intimate setting and friendly staff in the heart of Malvern. We will certainly be back

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    4 St. Ann's Road
    Great Malvern
    Worcestershire
    United Kingdom

    WR14 4RG
    T: 01684 564 787
  • thebestof awards

    • Best loved Business (In Place) 2013

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01684 564 787

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page