Sign In/Up Search Sections

Showcasing thebestof Macclesfield

E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd

about us

media-image

Macclesfield builders, E Connor Joinery and Building Ltd - your local, award-winning building contractors.

<?xml version="1.0"?>

Established in 1972 and committed to expert service and quality, E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd is a family run, award-winning company with an unrivalled reputation in the Macclesfield area.

 

 

As master builders and joiners, we undertake a wide range of commercial and residential projects in the Borough of Macclesfield, including:

 

 

  • New Builds
  • Renovations
  • Alterations
  • Extensions
  • Property Maintenance

 

 

We are immensely proud of our reputation for excellence, quality and service. In fact, E Connor of Cheshire has won various awards for our work, including the 'Built in Quality' award in 2000 - an award nominated by Building Control Officers and given out by the Borough of Macclesfield that recognises high standards of construction and workmanship.

 

 

Macclesfield builders, E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd were also awarded the Civic Society Award in 2003.

 

 


 

Specialist Contractors

 

 

As well as our dedicated building expertise, Macclesfield builders, E Connor of Cheshire have direct access to specialist local contractors who have been selected for the skill, professionalism and value for money.

 

 

From electricians to plumbers; plasters to painters, E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd will be your single point of contact, ensuring that things run smoothly and minimising disruption to your everyday life.

 

 

Please call Macclesfield builders, E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd on 01625 881 020 to find out more.

 

 


 

Areas Covered

 

 

E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd takes on residential and commercial projects throughout the Borough of Macclesfield, including:

 

 

Knutsford

Alderley Edge

Wilmslow

Prestbury

Bollington

 

 


 

Contact Us

 

 

Please call Macclesfield building contractors, E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd on 01625 881 020 to arrange a no-obligation consultation.

 

 

Alternatively, if you would like to know more about our joinery services, please visit our The Best of Macclesfield joinery feature.

 

 


 

Please remember to mention The Best of Macclesfield when contacting local builders, E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd.

 

© The Best of Macclesfield

latest reviews

In September 2010, said about E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd

Manufactured a pair of glazed doors. Top quality items at a competitive price, highly recommended.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In March 2010, said about E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd

We have used Connors for several years now and found them to be sympathetic and obliging. Always ready to quote at short notice and to complete work efficiently and to time. Richard de Peyer, Director, The Silk heritage Trust and Heritage Centre

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd

Windows look fantastic , will definitely be using them again.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd

Excellent windows and doors fitted. Thankyou

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd

As a company we would only ever use E.Connor Joinery and Building.We have a prestigous building and would only ever use true craftsmen,which Eddie and his team undoubtedly are.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd

Superb workmanship by all who worked on our project.The work was carried out to a very high standard,and we were delighted to work with Eddie and his team.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd

A great job done by Eddie and his team of workman. We would not use any other Company on our building,the work was performed to the high standards i was assured and to the time frame we had set,Thankyou.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd

First class company with the highest standards of workmanship,would definitely use for all my joinery work.The end product was quite superb

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd

very impressed with the workmanship. They were professional from start to finish with our job,and would definitely use again.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd

The work was carried out to the highest standard,and at a very reasonable price.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd

The work carried out on our building was first class.Rarely have i seen such care taken.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd

The work carried out by the team from E.Connor on our offices was fantastic.They were very thorough and paid attention to detail.We would certainly use again,and be glad to recommend.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd

thorough,professional,and tidy work.would definitely use again and will recommend to all.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd

Eddie and his Team have done a brilliant job on our extension, it looks amazing it has transformed our house and we're really looking forward to some sun now!! Thank you for a great job.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd

I Used E Connor to rebuild my garden wall, they did a fantastic job at a really good price.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd

We use Eddie and his team for all of our Joinery & Building work and find them to be professional and the quality of their workmanship is fantastic. Would highly recommend them to others.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd

Eddie and his team built our extension and we would just like to say what a fantastic job they have done, the lads were very professional and polite. would use again and would certainly recommend them to others.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd

they have just finished my extension and it looks fantastic, the job was done within the time frame that they set and to budget. The lads were very polite, professional and their workmanship and attention to detail was outstanding. Thanks Eddie.

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd

Eddie and his team have just finished some windows and internal doors for us. The quality of the product and workmanship are superb. Very professional and very reasonably priced!

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd

I have used eddie and his team on numerous jobs and they always get the job done, on time, within budget with no fuss. The workmanship is fantastic!!

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd

Eddie and his team have provided us with a fantastic service from start to finish, the extension looks superb!

3/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd

E Connor Joinery & Building has just completed work on our extension. The work was carried out to an extremely high standard with minimum fuss. The quality and fitting of the joinery work was exceptional. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone.

3/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd

The work E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd carried out to our extension was of an extremely high standard with minimum fuss and on time. The standard and fitting of the joinery was exceptional. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending this company to anyone

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd

We were very pleased with our garage roof (flat roof to a pitched roof), also patio steps and a meter cupboard. We would not hesitate to recommend E. Connor to our friends.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In February 2010, said about E Connor Joinery & Building Ltd

We have Just had new windows fitted, the quality of them is superb, the guys that fitted them were excellent! Highly recommended!

4/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
  • Contact Us

    New Cresent Works
    Queens Avenue
    Macclesfield
    Cheshire


    SK10 2BN

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01625 881020

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page